Rangeley Lake House rustic-family-room
 

Rangeley Lake House

URL
http://www.rangeleybuilders.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

stevenhauser added this to stevenhauser's Ideas
September 20, 2014
Stone and mantle
Latesha Owens added this to latesha_owens's ideas
September 16, 2014
mommy
sccanner added this to living room
August 28, 2014
fireplace
slt3888 added this to slt3888's Ideas
August 22, 2014
Shelves
Bevan Graybill added this to angel fire
April 12, 2014
Mantle
jrisch added this to basement
April 4, 2014
Fireplace stone
Catherine Rydberg added this to catherine_rydberg's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Love!
Raphael Mamvura added this to raphael_mamvura's Ideas
March 11, 2014
stonework
ihasforth added this to ihasforth's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Upholstery
harden1949 added this to harden1949's ideas
February 2, 2014
Built ins and fireplace
Jennifer Phares added this to jennifer_phares's ideas
January 21, 2014
built ins
Danielle Paris added this to danielle_paris's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Wood mantle
ryoungpsu added this to Living Room Ideas
January 9, 2014
hearth in front of firpelace and continuing to storage
cindyone added this to grandhouse
November 2, 2013
Fireplace - river Rock
Denise M. Hrynkow Cholak added this to webuser_524712's Ideas
July 17, 2013
Now that's a fireplace...
503barrett added this to Fireplace
June 25, 2013
Extended bench
keyoung135 added this to Fireplaces
June 19, 2013
What I don't think we should have!
mericheri added this to mericheri's Ideas
May 1, 2013
Fireplace
mandymkolb added this to mandymkolb's ideas
April 11, 2013
I like the leather/cloth combo chair
jhelmig added this to jhelmig's Ideas
April 10, 2013
Family room and fireplace
sloebsy added this to living room
April 9, 2013
fun!
criticalcare added this to criticalcare's ideas
March 31, 2013
Snow shoes and plank floor
cheslenfeld added this to cheslenfeld's Ideas
March 31, 2013
mpresz added this to house
March 17, 2013
bolder fire place look
steviescissorhands added this to steviescissorhands's Ideas
February 19, 2013
Shape of fireplace
jennysdreamkitchen added this to livingroom
February 17, 2013
ohh i like that said Land I wouldn't do it in out house but I like it
laurel325 added this to fire place
February 14, 2013
jcandella added this to jcandella's ideas
February 14, 2013
all
klvadheim added this to Pine Cone Trail
February 14, 2013
mantel
Jennifer Shannon added this to family room
February 12, 2013
bookshelf
Sheikh Hamza added this to sheikh_hamza's ideas
February 12, 2013
stones
kate0897 added this to living room
February 5, 2013
fire place
amychailler added this to amychailler's ideas
January 30, 2013
rock on fireplace
Aashay Indian Accessories added this to ladywithabone's ideas
January 30, 2013
I like this.
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™