Regina Sturrock Design Inc.
Interior Designers & Decorators
Regina Sturrock Design Inc. Classicism With a Twist traditional-bedroom
 

Regina Sturrock Design Inc. Classicism With a Twist

A seamless marriage of architecture and millwork is revealed in this classically styled home. As a new build project, our focus was on architectural detail to provide a timeless integrity and substantive quality. The ingredients include unique ceiling designs, leaded glass features and integrated cabinetry which blends with surrounding paneling and mouldings. The classic and timeless envelope is punctuated with unexpected and eclectic detail and vibrant accent.
URL
http://www.reginasturrockdesign.com

This photo has 2 questions

May 4, 2014
dgryan wrote:
What is the wall color, please. Love it.
0 Likes    Comment
February 6, 2014
mlewis0224 wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Leticia Velez added this to leticia_velez's ideas
September 14, 2014
window box
Michelle Wei added this to michelle_wei's Ideas
September 5, 2014
Table in bedroom
carolerickson19 added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 16, 2014
great look for a boys room
bbottch added this to britt
May 6, 2014
Box around curtain for britt house
Adam Skinner added this to adam_skinner5878249's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Colors
Denise Loupe'Smith added this to angelnflight's ideas
April 18, 2014
Love this room
Margo Birbili added this to margo_birbili's ideas
March 31, 2014
παραθυρο
Nicky Watts added this to nicky_watts's ideas
March 26, 2014
Sams room
Deven Fanniff added this to deven_fanniff's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Window valance
jaboyle5 added this to jaboyle5's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Band photos on the wall for cb's room
lareneci added this to interior design
January 7, 2014
Color
grassodesign added this to grassodesign's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Cool guest room or for D
zaid_rasheed added this to zaid_rasheed's ideas
January 4, 2014
Elegancy l
Lisa Neff added this to lisa_neff's ideas
January 1, 2014
Color
deltagirl5 added this to deltagirl5's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Занавески
cbweber added this to brett's room
November 26, 2013
desk in front of window...great use of space
jaguar101 added this to jaguar101's ideas
November 16, 2013
nice cornice
kathshouse added this to master bedroom
November 7, 2013
how do i like this green, creme, black combo?
Cathy Marchione added this to cathy_marchione's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Colour
kvtbox added this to kvtbox's ideas
October 11, 2013
идея для детской
nchakas added this to nchakas's Ideas
October 9, 2013
Color pallette
nana197864 added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 27, 2013
wall color
yysmirnova added this to yysmirnova's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Office
sherryburkhard added this to clay room
August 24, 2013
Valance
0923lynne added this to Teen boy' bedroom
August 16, 2013
black desk
shaynix added this to Home Office Ideas
July 26, 2013
Paint color and use of black accents
jrobles209 added this to jrobles209's ideas
June 22, 2013
carpet
Irina Chapis Kulagina added this to webuser_590798's ideas
June 8, 2013
Бонд
rifrafjax added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 8, 2013
Kyle
Nduka Onuorah added this to ideas for remodeling
June 4, 2013
nice
carlyprouse added this to carlyprouse's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Black desk and curtains
becominggrace added this to becominggrace's ideas
May 14, 2013
anti-gravity chair could be used as frame for chaise
lcdaigler added this to bedrooms
April 3, 2013
green
decorateme added this to decorateme's favorite bedrooms
March 23, 2013
Everything
lindseysue added this to bedroom
March 18, 2013
wall color
marandra added this to marandra's Ideas
March 6, 2013
cornice for nickys room 2
michelle_texas added this to Decorating Ideas
February 11, 2013
Window valance
Caitlan Anderson added this to caitlan_anderson's ideas
February 6, 2013
window covering
sallyone1 added this to sallyone1's Ideas
February 3, 2013
Cornice board
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™