Landmark Builders
General Contractors
Family Room industrial-family-room
 

Family Room

URL
http://lmbuilders.com

This photo has one question

June 9, 2013
jonesohana wrote:

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Hannes Gouws added this to Hannes Gouws's Ideas
on Sunday
Look
JC Crafford added this to jccrafford's ideas
February 13, 2015
afskorting tussen twee dele
Roland Pottie added this to Roland Pottie's Ideas
October 18, 2014
Walkway
ardecbuilder added this to ardecbuilder's Ideas
October 7, 2014
Closing off part of loft in basement
rhiannonsweb123 added this to David's house
September 24, 2014
living room
andreaivan added this to andreaivan's ideas
June 5, 2014
barra
seanc25 added this to seanc25's Ideas
May 27, 2014
Living room
Courtney Zinovis added this to courtney_zinovis's ideas
May 27, 2014
industrial look
fabianc93 added this to fabianc93's Ideas
May 19, 2014
Spacious
mmyju added this to mmyju's Ideas
April 2, 2014
distribucion de living/cocina/comedor
alexisyoung232 added this to alexisyoung232's Ideas
April 1, 2014
.
sourav123 added this to sourav123's Ideas
April 1, 2014
coffee table
huskeyfitness added this to Warehouse remodel
March 11, 2014
Position of kitchen
sbeth86 added this to sbeth86's Ideas
February 8, 2014
.
Leanne Wong added this to leanne_wong's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Wood and modern
Nicki Schroeder added this to nicki_schroeder4012343's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Open space
Shari Fobel added this to Modern
November 27, 2013
Mm
raisingvegas added this to StudentLife
October 27, 2013
x
hawaiibrookie added this to Loft Spaces
October 23, 2013
door
idkusername___ added this to idkusername___'s Ideas
October 19, 2013
ASDFGHJKL
kboo1989 added this to kboo1989's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Love this
jenbird44 added this to jenbird44's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Color
nickwerris added this to nickwerris's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Warehouse - division of space & zones, mezzanine.
charliebellaluka added this to charliebellaluka's Ideas
September 9, 2013
industrial
new_styles added this to industrial (convert all)
August 16, 2013
convert
zepe0436 added this to zepe0436's Ideas
August 12, 2013
Use the kitchen in this concept
danito added this to danito's Favorites
July 9, 2013
Entretecho
eldanicaj added this to eldanicaj's ideas
June 9, 2013
Exhibit
manthal added this to manthal's Favorites
June 8, 2013
Πάγκος στη κουζίνα
johnnypjted12 added this to house build
May 13, 2013
Logt
Carlos Jenkins added this to carlos_jenkins's Ideas
May 13, 2013
Loft feel
ganderman added this to ganderman's ideas
February 21, 2013
Wood/metal ceiling
bennetta added this to Loft Master bedroom
February 9, 2013
glass upstairs
fredericsoaresdias added this to fredericsoaresdias's Ideas
February 9, 2013
Dispo
gfb599 added this to gfb599's ideas
February 8, 2013
steal
rbrtuh added this to rbrtuh's Ideas
February 7, 2013
Couch
Julia Armstrong added this to julia_armstrong's ideas
February 7, 2013
I like the idea of unique architectural features...how to soften though?
suruchibindra added this to suruchibindra's ideas
February 7, 2013
height + sliding
Koen Wynants added this to koen_wynants's ideas
February 5, 2013
Bouw
leannaholly added this to leannaholly's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Loft space
aliceinteriors added this to aliceinteriors's ideas
February 3, 2013
like warehouse look
dione5 added this to dione5's ideas
February 2, 2013
bar
Carrie added this to family room
February 1, 2013
Cabin
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™