Brunelleschi Construction
Design-Build Firms
Ellen Show/Sandy Dining Room beach-style-dining-room
 

Ellen Show/Sandy Dining Room

Formerly an all-seasons room, we opened up this space to the rest of the home while still creating a distinct dining space. A rustic table (Rust & Grain) adds an earthy feel while interesting pendant lights draw the eye up towards the high ceiling.
URL
http://www.bruncon.com

This photo has one question

kdr30721 wrote:
Love the chairs! - Can you tell me where the orange and blue chairs are from?
   Comment   May 19, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Brunelleschi Construction
May 24, 2013 at 9:06AM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Leigh Jeffrey added this to Living Room Ideas
June 18, 2014
nice balancing of warm-textured and cool-bright
Nicole Deyton added this to nicole_deyton's Ideas
June 15, 2014
School chairs at dining room table
Julie Brandom added this to beach house
May 7, 2014
kitchen table with plastic chairs
aiveland added this to dining room
February 21, 2014
Like the mix-matched chairs
yogigardens added this to Dream Spaces
January 3, 2014
white washed floors, open plan, eclectic furniture
kichael added this to kichael's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Floor
inyeza added this to inyeza's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Lighting
daisirocks3 added this to Living Room Ideas
November 22, 2013
chairs
corynah87 added this to dining room
November 19, 2013
Color
Tenor Ropa de Hombre added this to tenor_ropadehombre's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Piso
mgingell added this to Stairs
August 19, 2013
scraplight
arishbavaadam added this to arishbavaadam's ideas
August 3, 2013
chair size
Brandi Young added this to brandi_young5462's ideas
July 28, 2013
Gorgeous and cleanly decorated.
dorette13 added this to dorette13's Favorites
June 14, 2013
Cousins kitchen
Deco Interiors added this to ivkovica's ideas
June 2, 2013
Mányi
Hanni Watson added this to hanni_watson's ideas
March 25, 2013
light fixtures
Melanie Gagnon added this to melanie_gagnon141's ideas
February 11, 2013
We could mix and match - do 4 white chairs and 4 grey chairs??
Julie Bennett added this to Kitchen
February 2, 2013
Rust/grain table and plastic chairs
mrzd added this to mrzd's ideas
February 1, 2013
Colours and lamp shades
kennedytarheel added this to kennedytarheel's ideas
February 1, 2013
old painted board wall left side
malatrex added this to malatrex's ideas
February 1, 2013
dining room add-on
juliemot added this to juliemot's ideas
January 31, 2013
moonlight fixtures
Ana Alonso added this to ana_alonso's ideas
January 31, 2013
me gustan las lamparas, tambien la mesa y las sillas del comedor
Joanne Epp added this to joanne_epp's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Wooden beam and kitchen table with chairs
mirellafiorinosilva added this to mirellafiorinosilva's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Lights are great
anatbn added this to anatbn's Ideas
January 30, 2013
הכורסא , מנורה כמו של העוזיאלים
Show Room Colors
Sponsored Products
Ango | Midnight Moon Suspension Light
$870.00 | YLighting
C'est Magnifique Wallpaper
Anthropologie
Moon And Stars 15 Inch Wide Pendant In Green
$169.10 | Bellacor
KIOTO18 S Pendant Light
$754.05 | OLighting
Triarch International Transitional 3-light Chrome Finish Pendant
Overstock.com
Varaluz Clout 3-Light Flytrap Pendant - 18W in.
$299.00 | Hayneedle
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™