Norelco Cabinets Ltd
Cabinets & Cabinetry
Hawaii 1 tropical-laundry-room
 

Hawaii 1

Supa Chowchong
URL
http://www.norelcocabinets.ca

This photo has 2 questions

September 29, 2013
skylanh wrote:
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Norelco Cabinets Ltd
It is solid 3/4" quarter sawn natural walnut in a horizontal grain match
1 Like   September 29, 2013 at 11:27AM
Sign Up to comment
February 8, 2013
nickgaulke wrote:
What kind of flooring are you using?
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Norelco Cabinets Ltd
Natural Slate flooring
0 Likes   February 9, 2013 at 6:03AM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

cleelyn added this to Laundry Room Ideas
on Sunday
moderen cabinets
annkimlou added this to Laundry Room
November 16, 2014
cabinets
eurica added this to laundry
November 3, 2014
Cupboards and handels
bethjanssen added this to bethjanssen's Ideas
October 30, 2014
My vanity in master I want to look like these cabinets
ferguson3rwe added this to Laundry Room Ideas
October 29, 2014
cupboards
wickfordmom added this to wickfordmom's ideas
October 25, 2014
wood laundry
Joannie Bessette-Lefebvre added this to School - design intérior 2013-2016
October 11, 2014
Buanderie - couleur chaude
freehostages added this to Laundry Room Ideas
October 4, 2014
The fact that the cabinets go up so high, not fond off the wood its self or the hardware but they appear to go up high
lorilei05 added this to laundry
September 27, 2014
Floor
nahoppe added this to nahoppe's ideas
September 27, 2014
That would go with the spa bathroom
martad added this to Laundry Room
September 22, 2014
Cab and hardware
88rocket added this to laundry
September 22, 2014
Cupboard color
mauisurf1952 added this to mauisurf1952's Ideas
September 22, 2014
the contrasting blue toe kick
meredithwelty added this to laundry
September 7, 2014
cabinets
diana matiella added this to dianamatiella's ideas
September 7, 2014
Lavanderia
Burcu Cetin Bali added this to Laundry room design and flooring
August 26, 2014
flooring
kidrun added this to kidrun's Ideas
August 25, 2014
Tile, wood laundry
le7rel added this to le7rel's ideas
August 24, 2014
Laundry room
soniasm19 added this to soniasm19's ideas
August 24, 2014
amazig and loundry and storage room
P&D Builders added this to Mudroom/Laundry Room Flooring
August 18, 2014
love love love this!
db10292 added this to Hawaiian House
August 14, 2014
Tile floor, cabinet color, lighting
pam9364 added this to pam9364's Ideas
August 11, 2014
Laundry room cabinets
sirgobj added this to sirgobj's Ideas
August 11, 2014
Cabinets
iheartmydrumz added this to iheartmydrumz's Ideas
August 6, 2014
Floor
rinaabdrahim added this to rinaabdrahim's Ideas
August 6, 2014
Laundry
skoneill8 added this to Laundry room
July 31, 2014
cool floor!
Medford Remodeling added this to Organized Laundry Rooms
July 30, 2014
Great custom cabinets!
robdeluca added this to Bathroom Ideas
July 27, 2014
Tile
Zack Martinson added this to zack_martinson's ideas
July 26, 2014
Cabs.
trixeee added this to laundry room
July 26, 2014
Lay out
stanclan added this to stanclan's ideas
July 17, 2014
Cool floor. Nice cabinets
josephine81 added this to josephine81's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Laundrykitch
Jennifer Ryan added this to jennifer_ryan4721304's ideas
July 10, 2014
whatever these cabinets are
neciahughes added this to neciahughes's Ideas
July 7, 2014
Laundry room
kmjones2 added this to Laundry Room
July 4, 2014
interesting cabinets
dbldwn added this to Kitchen Ideas
June 14, 2014
Cabinetry
Carol Hazen added this to Kitchen
June 14, 2014
Cabinets
melvin10 added this to melvin10's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Doors
kellygetz added this to laundry room
June 3, 2014
floors, cabinets
hartkleingler added this to Closet Ideas
May 29, 2014
everything
Mae Hope added this to mae_hope's ideas
May 28, 2014
Floor
Annabel Sherman added this to annabel_sherman's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Amazing laundry
samuial added this to samuial's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Laundry
Steven Kieboom added this to steven_kieboom's ideas
May 28, 2014
Cabinets
swmbo56 added this to swmbo56's Favorites
May 28, 2014
Slate floor
poohbearkm added this to poohbearkm's Ideas
May 27, 2014
Wood
Jenifer Myers added this to jenifer_myers's Ideas
May 26, 2014
Floors
sawalach added this to Laundry Room
May 22, 2014
flooring is hot!, Cabinets are great for hiding water heater and such. Also can hide laundry hanging to dry
sarahcoonbyram added this to up north house
May 21, 2014
Floor for laundry room
Dalmar Espinosa added this to Dalmar Espinosa's Ideas
May 19, 2014
Laundry room
Feixue Tan added this to tanfeixue's Favorites
May 17, 2014
入室,生活阳台地板
slecompte added this to slecompte's Ideas
May 12, 2014
Salle de lavage
mbassaf added this to beach houses
May 9, 2014
like walls
ambrose2013 added this to Kitchen ideas
May 5, 2014
washer and dryer
sonnygiles added this to my likes
May 4, 2014
Tile
ltackoor added this to ltackoor's ideas
April 29, 2014
Like drawer pulls
designdwellingschicago added this to Southport Kitchen
April 28, 2014
Grain matched
sarasvat added this to sarasvat's ideas
April 26, 2014
laundry room
cassie170 added this to cassie170's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Floor
brettscan added this to mudroom
April 15, 2014
flooring
nancyjoe75 added this to Laundry
April 10, 2014
Top for washer and dryer
csamaras added this to csamaras's ideas
April 9, 2014
floor
kwyjibo13 added this to Laundry Room
April 8, 2014
floor is awesome
bentley0612 added this to bentley0612's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Floor
Alison Besikof Custom Designs added this to For clients
April 8, 2014
ja
aocdtf2408 added this to cabinets
April 7, 2014
Long cabinet
stylerforever added this to Laundry room
April 5, 2014
possible layout
gmack419 added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 1, 2014
Kitchen Cabinets?
Susan Schultz added this to Laundry Area
April 1, 2014
Wood grain and stone floor
Ashley O'Connor added this to webuser_1021255's Ideas
March 23, 2014
The look.
franko1005 added this to franko1005's Ideas
March 22, 2014
The wood kitchen.
Jennifer Ford added this to jennifer_ford5324569's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Cabinets
lauramedellinpina added this to lauramedellinpina's ideas
March 12, 2014
storage
ernasan added this to ernasan's Ideas
March 10, 2014
Cuarto de lavado
josgautrau added this to caroline
March 9, 2014
Ttyl got to go GET THAT
brainboy1111 added this to brainboy1111's ideas
March 5, 2014
floor
tinasr830 added this to tinasr830's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Floors
flippin1234 added this to flippin1234's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Closet
ecuachic added this to laundry
February 28, 2014
cozy
Roxanne Willis added this to just like
February 22, 2014
Nice!!!
mroberton added this to Utility/Mud
February 22, 2014
Contemporary hardware
aowaller added this to aowaller's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Cabinets
Chiquis Aguirre added this to chiquis_aguirre's Ideas
February 19, 2014
Lavanderia
dsouchleris added this to Laundry Room
February 17, 2014
cabinets to conceal hanging space etc?
mesj01 added this to hardware
February 16, 2014
handles
Mark Luna added this to mark_luna2411108's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Very cute floor
Fausto Mercadoserratos added this to fausto_mercadoserratos's Ideas
February 15, 2014
kitchen
kwcummings added this to kwcummings's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Cabinet
raeshaddix added this to raeshaddix's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Laundry room
july2412 added this to flooring
February 12, 2014
Flooring and cabinets
Shannon Timmerman added this to Living Room
February 8, 2014
flooring for beneath wood stove
elianal added this to elianal's ideas
February 7, 2014
Lavanderia
daregier added this to daregier's ideas
February 6, 2014
Love the wood
Gloria Kwong added this to gloria_kwong's ideas
February 2, 2014
Laundry/storage
acehole6668 added this to acehole6668's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Floor
Anna Turner added this to anna_turner9401000's Ideas
January 28, 2014
The cupboards to keep it clean
monasit added this to monasit's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Laundry
Brenda Nicolay added this to brenda_nicolay's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Laundry room
Megan Ronnow added this to Laundry Room
January 26, 2014
Floor
Darean Freeman added this to darean_freeman's ideas
January 26, 2014
laundry room 1
lex151 added this to lex151's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Wood Cabinets
Jessica Chazal added this to jessica_chazal's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Washing ROOM
Ceyda Pamir added this to ceyda_pamir's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Loundry room
mghoussias added this to mghoussias's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Cabinets color
vernaejones added this to vernaejones's Ideas
January 24, 2014
Washroom
Hemzy Gomez added this to hemzy_gomez's ideas
January 23, 2014
laundry room wow
Lindsay Koehler added this to Laundry
January 22, 2014
Cabinets
chealy18 added this to Dream Houzz
January 7, 2014
Cabinets
snp0531 added this to snp0531's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Very nice
Cynthia White added this to cynthia_white2224482's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Laundry - wenge cupboards
mehrdad1536 added this to mehrdad1536's ideas
December 15, 2013
دکورش
woodcircle added this to woodcircle's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Washer
tylernoseworthy added this to tylernoseworthy's Ideas
December 14, 2013
For kitchen
seamuschance added this to seamuschance's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Utility room
cannonkel added this to Laundry
December 10, 2013
wood cabinets
lawlipopz added this to lawlipopz's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Nice
cieravista added this to cieravista's ideas
December 8, 2013
Spacious
dall13 added this to dall13's ideas
December 5, 2013
tiles ideea
tina1977 added this to tina1977's ideas
November 29, 2013
For the kitchen floor
Faride Abuchaibe added this to farideabuchaibe's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Laundry Room
rodrigo_otavi added this to rodrigo_otavi's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Piso de lavanderia
emigui17 added this to Computer Applications I
November 22, 2013
Laundry-It matches house theme and has plenty of storage space.
Happyroost added this to basement laundry room
November 6, 2013
Pedestals and wall cabinets
mckinleymorgan added this to White Stucco House
November 3, 2013
I think the horizontal wood grain and slate floor fits with the white stucco
Kyla Warrington-Mann added this to Kyla's House
November 2, 2013
Laundry room
coyoteday added this to coyoteday's Ideas
November 1, 2013
Laundry closets
paulamajoros added this to paulamajoros's ideas
October 30, 2013
Floor (laundry room & outdoor)
theadj added this to random love
October 26, 2013
neat scullery
mlauckern added this to mlauckern's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Floor
mckinleymorgan added this to Andrew
October 20, 2013
Cabinets
neylano added this to neylano's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Storage.
tgsaku added this to tgsaku's Ideas
October 16, 2013
Badass laundry
dena06 added this to dena06's ideas
October 15, 2013
floor
georginagaudet added this to eric's ideas
October 15, 2013
Laundry room
carylugo added this to Laundry
October 12, 2013
Cabinet
dezrules added this to dezrules's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Just overall cool!
Perry Birger added this to perry_birger's ideas
October 8, 2013
Unique Tile Design
Camilla Jarlsby added this to vaskerom
October 5, 2013
Finne billig løsning?
bkmademe11 added this to bkmademe11's Ideas
October 2, 2013
Lots of storage.
brittnee_elmore56 added this to brittnee_elmore56's Ideas
September 30, 2013
Cabinets
Luis Santizo added this to laundry room
September 30, 2013
Slate charcoal floors
smt1199 added this to Laundry/Mud Room
September 29, 2013
Stone and wood combo
Gena Garner added this to gena_garner's Ideas
September 28, 2013
I love the floor
Montserrat Maciel added this to montserrat_maciel's Ideas
September 28, 2013
Closets
jolv999 added this to jolv999's ideas
September 23, 2013
bad colorexample
hbambro added this to timberframe
September 23, 2013
Cabinets and floor laundy
jpinks added this to jpinks's ideas
September 17, 2013
floor
Carole Ann Gentry added this to carolegentry's Favorites
September 8, 2013
Gorg slate floor
vanesalas added this to vanesalas's ideas
September 8, 2013
color mesones
wildchild64 added this to wildchild64's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Landry room
adamc2209 added this to adamc2209's ideas
September 4, 2013
Cupboards
qb6263 added this to qb6263's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Storage in laundry room
tyson2 added this to tyson2's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Tile
Ericka James added this to ericka_james8717's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Like the space and the look
Felix Guy added this to felix_guy's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Place
Céline Wilson added this to laundry room
August 25, 2013
Flooring
Malynda Alt added this to malynda_alt's Ideas
August 21, 2013
Love flooring
bhanneman added this to bhanneman's Ideas
August 21, 2013
Sunroom tile?
myle23 added this to Laundry Room
August 20, 2013
SICK TILES
Shaila Sultana added this to shaila_sultana's ideas
August 20, 2013
laundry room
lmkvale added this to basement
August 19, 2013
laundry
Deborah Pleasant added this to deborah_pleasant's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Cabinets
baumer99 added this to baumer99's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Walnut Cabinets
ruqayah added this to ruqayah's ideas
August 18, 2013
floor.... wow
eric_rapenchuk added this to eric_rapenchuk's Ideas
August 15, 2013
Needs a window
hommie4 added this to hommie4's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Laundry
Trig Viessman added this to trig_viessman's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Laundry room
rosemerrill added this to Inside Home
August 10, 2013
floor
Benjamin Sybert added this to benjamin_sybert's Ideas
August 6, 2013
Laundry room/mud room
ragvar added this to ragvar's Ideas
August 5, 2013
Flooring
sscherm added this to sscherm's ideas
August 2, 2013
floors
jbagnas added this to jbagnas's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Laundry
mlstickley added this to mlstickley's ideas
July 30, 2013
floor
monicajoe added this to laundry
July 25, 2013
like the floor
Home Depot #0220 added this to Laundry Rooms
July 24, 2013
floor
261011 added this to 261011's Ideas
July 24, 2013
Lavandería
jakefranz added this to jakefranz's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Luv the cabinets & floor tiles
vstorey516 added this to vstorey516's ideas
July 19, 2013
give me that
eastwoodb added this to Laundry Rooms
July 19, 2013
Floor
Ekow Brown added this to ekow_brown's ideas
July 13, 2013
layout
danielbasran added this to danielbasran's ideas
July 12, 2013
ventilation fan
robynmac added this to robynmac's Ideas
July 12, 2013
Laundry room
cateempam added this to cateempam's ideas
July 10, 2013
like the cabinet and the flooring
Alyssa Legarreta added this to alyssa_legarreta's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Tile floor
queentazia added this to My Tropical Retreat 1
July 7, 2013
Laundry Room
Pam Stoltenberg added this to pam_stoltenberg's ideas
July 7, 2013
cabinets above washer and drier
Jordan Mayer added this to laundry
July 7, 2013
tile
jaredfairchild added this to laundry room
July 7, 2013
Floor
madukes7198 added this to laundry room
July 6, 2013
Dark
kmwertz87 added this to laundry room
July 6, 2013
stone floors, cabinets
danyelle55 added this to danyelle55's ideas
July 6, 2013
Salle delavage
tandt2011 added this to tandt2011's Ideas
July 2, 2013
Washer/dryer... To match appliances
valkyriexp added this to valkyriexp's ideas
July 1, 2013
no clutter.
smacon added this to smacon's Ideas
June 14, 2013
Floor
ljfaniel added this to ljfaniel's Ideas
June 11, 2013
In the garage
felipecastelog1 added this to felipecastelog1's Favorites
June 10, 2013
The wood color
saracheri added this to Floors - 1st floor
June 1, 2013
flagstone
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™