Garage Living
Closet & Home Storage Designers
Garage Living Transformations contemporary-garage-and-shed
 

Garage Living Transformations

URL
http://www.garageliving.ca

What Houzzers are commenting on:

xing6666 added this to xing6666's Ideas
November 8, 2014
Awesome garage 3!
kugasman added this to Garage
October 2, 2014
Floor and colors
efd12953 added this to Garage
September 19, 2014
wall storage - taupe against light color
Brie Brock added this to brie_brock's Ideas
September 1, 2014
Floor
Manny Fernandez added this to Manny Fernandez's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Metal finish
andreamartins added this to oficina
May 19, 2014
Gavetas
dbourque43 added this to Garage Makeover Ideas
May 4, 2014
A lot of smaller drawers could be used for smaller tools rather than that large toolbox I have on the counter.
bluecar32 added this to bluecar32's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Grey
dfloyd13 added this to dfloyd13's ideas
March 4, 2014
Gray
Ruth Ann Eatinger Picking added this to ruthann_eatingerpicking's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Garage
mcmjt added this to mcmjt's Ideas
January 12, 2014
want TV in work area (JT)
Michael Brooks added this to michael_brooks8351777's Ideas
December 18, 2013
Organization, light & aluminum back splash
Tom Glynn added this to tom_glynn's ideas
December 8, 2013
garage
amie5972 added this to Garage
November 14, 2013
Long work table from window to window w/ cabinets on both sides.
krbaker02 added this to Garage
October 26, 2013
good floor
jrukel added this to Garage
October 25, 2013
Cabinets
speedkills34 added this to speedkills34's ideas
October 14, 2013
Flooring and cabinetry
lovekaiser added this to lovekaiser's ideas
October 6, 2013
Like this garage
mamcnally added this to mamcnally's ideas
September 29, 2013
Garage
clairesavarino added this to clairesavarino's Ideas
September 27, 2013
Car and storage space
cfilmone added this to garage
September 11, 2013
Uniform
bv0405 added this to Garage Ideas
August 29, 2013
Storage
cdnathome added this to Organize my Garage Please!
July 8, 2013
Closed storage along the back wall
amfmd added this to amfmd's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Garage
yungdarcy added this to garage
June 19, 2013
build TV into cabinets
mrglendicott added this to mrglendicott's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Matt's garage
tdinorcia added this to tdinorcia's Ideas
May 2, 2013
Garage cabinets
66fastcarss added this to Garage Ideas
May 1, 2013
storage
Max Zaharevich added this to max_zaharevich's ideas
March 28, 2013
Garage
karimsjahrazad added this to karimsjahrazad's ideas
March 25, 2013
Tv in garage
dianebrandt added this to dianebrandt's ideas
March 22, 2013
after 3
Dnsty Region added this to dnsty_region's Ideas
March 9, 2013
Cool
villis added this to Garage
March 9, 2013
colors
indmocv7 added this to indmocv7's ideas
March 9, 2013
good layout
yvette1969 added this to yvette1969's Ideas
March 8, 2013
Enough room for cars and workshop tools etc
christodoulou added this to christodoulou's Ideas
March 6, 2013
Cabinet
Christia Alou added this to christiaalou's ideas
March 4, 2013
Garage simplicity
christinemerry added this to christinemerry's Ideas
February 17, 2013
Garage cabinets
Alanna Howard added this to alanna_howard's ideas
February 16, 2013
high ceiling
ddawson64 added this to ddawson64's Ideas
February 15, 2013
Garage
janboni added this to kitchens
February 6, 2013
clean garage nice colours
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™