BHSDesign
Interior Designers & Decorators
Overlooking Central Park contemporary-living-room
 

Overlooking Central Park

Sam Horine
URL
http://BHSDesigns.com

This photo has 3 questions

Freed & Company wrote:
Carpet resource? - Can you provide me with info
   Comment   October 4, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
BHSDesign
This area rug was purchased from Jonathan Adler
October 4, 2013 at 7:33AM   
Sign Up to comment
carolinetorres wrote:
can you please tell me the name of the black and white artwork?
   Comment   September 9, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
BHSDesign
Lichtenstein
September 9, 2013 at 4:25PM   
Sign Up to comment
amkruger wrote:
The meta egg in the middle: - seller?
   Comment   February 5, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
BHSDesign
I bought that at Mecox Garden in NYC.
February 5, 2013 at 7:16PM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Lauren Dulcich added this to lauren_dulcich's ideas
last Thursday
Lichtenstein plus all white
davidrocks1992 added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 21, 2014
kissing
azizadesousa added this to Living room
May 27, 2014
Artistic
Kirsty Young added this to Living Room Ideas
April 26, 2014
love the comic art
lindajane13 added this to condo
April 26, 2014
artwork on left wall
schykay added this to schykay's Ideas
April 26, 2014
Clean line for living
deea20032004 added this to apt upper eastside
April 21, 2014
white on white can be pretty
dpereira8 added this to dpereira8's Ideas
September 27, 2013
Living room picture
Tansha Khodina added this to tansha_khodina's ideas
September 27, 2013
Картины
cheri4 added this to cheri4's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Art work
khaleelahowell added this to Lounge Ideas
September 26, 2013
kawaii ne!
eliza555 added this to eliza555's ideas
September 26, 2013
pic
meloochi added this to Home
September 8, 2013
TV Station
duanegeruschat added this to dc condo
September 2, 2013
Sleek
stommy added this to stommy's Ideas
July 12, 2013
love the art
mishalt added this to mishalt's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Nice
Jerry Kingkade added this to NYC KItchen Ideas
June 17, 2013
Great use of space
shellyli added this to living room
April 14, 2013
Layout, clean look
Qiwen Chen added this to qiwen_chen's ideas
March 15, 2013
Day bed by the window
reneejadams added this to reneejadams's Ideas
March 12, 2013
Couch layout
Michelle Phillips added this to mphillips97's Ideas
March 11, 2013
Rug
elegance18 added this to elegance18's Ideas
February 12, 2013
Room
eruthieny added this to eruthieny's Ideas
February 10, 2013
לבן נקי
crelouw added this to crelouw's Ideas
February 10, 2013
Metal egg
WeiWei Teo added this to weiwei_teo's ideas
February 6, 2013
console
lises71 added this to lises71's ideas
February 6, 2013
jjhbess added this to living space decor
February 5, 2013
added as contrast, don't like this, too white, too cold
lorrainey added this to lorrainey's ideas
February 5, 2013
tv room
Soula Leontarakis added this to soula_leontarakis's ideas
February 5, 2013
picture
dvnnyc added this to dvnnyc's ideas
February 5, 2013
chaise in front of window
Carmen Pelchat added this to carmen_pelchat's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Cadre photo
epertis added this to city home
February 5, 2013
living room
linzwins added this to linzwins's ideas
February 5, 2013
painting
alagirisuresh added this to alagirisuresh's ideas
February 5, 2013
Living Design Neat
Speed Ten added this to speed_ten's Ideas
February 5, 2013
Ampere living room sample
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™