Divine Kitchens LLC
Kitchen & Bath Designers
Open Floor Pan Kitchen traditional-kitchen
 

Open Floor Pan Kitchen

URL
http://divinekitchens.com

This photo has one question

tallantdavid wrote:
Chairs? - Do you know where the chairs were purchased or price? Thanks!
   Comment   November 10, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Divine Kitchens LLC
the client provided the chairs , i do not have any information about them, but try Boston interiors they have the same ones please see the link, good luck
http://www.bostoninteriors.com/furniture/dining/dining_chairs/side_chairs/x-back-chair---coffee.cfm
November 13, 2013 at 7:50pm   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sgmsmu added this to sgmsmu's ideas
April 20, 2014
Against cabinet
m2r2s added this to White Kitchen
February 16, 2014
Nook
Victoria Soliven added this to victoria_soliven's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Like
lydianheta added this to KITCHEN SELECTIONS
December 30, 2013
seating area
nabruzzo added this to nabruzzo's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Built ins
cathysears added this to cathysears's Ideas
December 13, 2013
Burst nook
Hugo Dominguez added this to Cuisine
December 1, 2013
Coin banquette
Liz Mari added this to liz_mari's Ideas
November 27, 2013
Love this banquet gives my husband an idea of what we want in our new house
jbantz added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 18, 2013
Round table
geetapetrillo added this to geetapetrillo's Ideas
November 18, 2013
color of floor
lbabco71 added this to lbabco71's ideas
November 18, 2013
about the same size space as ours
mickkitt14 added this to mickkitt14's Ideas
November 3, 2013
We could do this
hedewiga added this to hedewiga's Ideas
October 31, 2013
Sitzbank in Küche
madcamjam added this to madcamjam's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Window seat
pdishman added this to Kitchens
October 2, 2013
Wood color
Albena Jordan added this to albena_jordan's Ideas
September 19, 2013
Table
grandmere2667 added this to kitchen stuff
September 13, 2013
Dinette?
Janine Caouette added this to janine_caouette's Ideas
September 13, 2013
Le banc
christierondeau added this to christierondeau's Ideas
September 5, 2013
Nook
avasnonny added this to avasnonny's Ideas
August 23, 2013
Crown molding
hugebear02 added this to Kitchen
August 21, 2013
Nook
Cheryl Hollingsworth added this to cheryl_hollingsworth's Ideas
August 12, 2013
Kate
et66 added this to et66's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Corner table
abrooner13 added this to abrooner13's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Benches
cindymoser88 added this to cindymoser88's ideas
June 6, 2013
banquette
villiarizou added this to villiarizou's Ideas
May 25, 2013
Bonne idee
Jessica Wilbourn added this to jessica_wilbourn921's Ideas
February 18, 2013
White with black
bsbittles added this to Sylvia's Ideabook
February 11, 2013
Nook
fbadghaish added this to mama - kitchen
February 6, 2013
Table
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™