Farrow Arcaro Design
Interior Designers & Decorators
Modern Farm House in Collingwood , Georgian Bay area farmhouse-bedroom
 

Modern Farm House in Collingwood , Georgian Bay area

URL
http://farrowarcarodesign.ca

This photo has 2 questions

Alison Osborne wrote:
Where does the headboard/bed from?
   Comment   February 13, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Farrow Arcaro Design
Available at Farrow Arcaro Design
September 29, 2013 at 11:44AM     
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Farrow Arcaro Design
lee industries
November 16, 2013 at 12:41PM   
Sign Up to comment
ralepine wrote:
What kind of floor is this? Thank you.
   Comment   February 9, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Farrow Arcaro Design
Oak; with a custom finish done on site
November 16, 2013 at 12:31PM     
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Melanie Sanchez added this to bedroom
July 30, 2014
Love the wall sconces
etgavin added this to My House
July 19, 2014
Guest
Shelby Swaby added this to shelby_swaby's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Bedding
carey000 added this to IT'S ALL IN THE DETAILS
May 13, 2014
Light fixture
saraausumlong added this to saraausumlong's Ideas
May 6, 2014
Bedside lamps
Decorating 101 added this to Paglero Sitting Room
March 19, 2014
Lighting?
kellh1969 added this to furniture
March 13, 2014
furniture and wall lights
maria3007 added this to maria3007's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Bed
sdoddsie added this to sdoddsie's ideas
January 17, 2014
Lights
Rajesh Jat added this to rajesh_jat's ideas
October 15, 2013
Window Details...
afrasermyw added this to Master Bed
October 15, 2013
chair in back
Alison Buck added this to Noah Likey
September 5, 2013
The shape of everything
jodimauroner added this to bedroom
June 10, 2013
Bench
lilyuster added this to boys room
March 11, 2013
bed
eric_xhj added this to bedroom
March 2, 2013
椅子要大一点,可以坐两个人
roland3313 added this to roland3313's ideas
February 15, 2013
really like this
6543210 added this to 6543210's ideas
February 13, 2013
b4
kcanady added this to kcanady's ideas
February 13, 2013
I like the lighting
Alison Osborne added this to Entire Rooms/Spaces that Resonate
February 13, 2013
entire rooms and color palette is interesting
Jessica Distelrath added this to jessica_distelrath's Ideas
February 13, 2013
I love this but the walls need something else
Wenni Guo added this to wenni_guo's ideas
February 13, 2013
Like the floors
Sabri Amarneh added this to sabri_amarneh's ideas
February 12, 2013
GOOD FOR COLORS
skinzer added this to CC Bedroom
February 8, 2013
headboard + side tables lamps , floors, comfy vibe
alis0501 added this to alis0501's ideas
February 8, 2013
окно в спальне
Show Room Colors
Sponsored Products
Raw Turquoise 9-Inch Wall Sconce with Roadrunner Center Cutout Design
$133.20 | Bellacor
Scroll Pink Sconce with Pink Net Flower White Shade
$115.00 | Bellacor
Turret White Sconce with Scallop Drum Pink Shade
$118.00 | Bellacor
Asian Fiji Collection Aged Gold Finish Sconce
Lamps Plus
Turret Lavender Two-Light Sconce
$98.00 | Bellacor
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™