H2 Systems Inc.
Home Media Design & Installation
2513 Theater contemporary media room
 

2513 Theater

URL
http://www.h2systems.ca

This photo has one question

Solange Franco wrote:
How do you made the ceiling?
     Comment   November 8, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
survivormaggie
Fiber Optic Ceiling Tiles
April 2, 2014 at 3:41pm   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Gary Hughes added this to gary_hughes3070450's Ideas
18 hours ago
My dream room
elicya added this to elicya's ideas
on Monday
plafond
rocky2014 added this to rocky2014's Ideas
on Monday
Cool
behrensco added this to behrensco's ideas
on Sunday
i love the roof
gosia1975 added this to gosia1975's Ideas
last Saturday
Ceiling
nicolevanzo added this to nicolevanzo's Ideas
last Saturday
My husbands dream basement theatre. ;)
jrherkert added this to house #1
last Saturday
Movie room (if I want one)
Phillip Duke added this to phillip_duke's ideas
last Saturday
Love
David Whitehead added this to david_whitehead's Ideas
last Saturday
Movie room
deniseovereinder added this to media room
last Saturday
love the lights
kkkkkkamil added this to kkkkkkamil's Ideas
last Friday
Movie trim
Renita Clark added this to renita_clark's ideas
last Friday
Man cave
Ahmad Karwan added this to ahmad_karwan's ideas
last Friday
theater room.
bbeiter added this to movie room
last Friday
everything
yayaok added this to Remodeling
last Friday
Wonderful!!!
mculha added this to mculha's ideas
last Friday
cinema room
mrwar added this to mrwar's Ideas
last Friday
Movie room
tiamaria123 added this to tiamaria123's ideas
last Thursday
atmoshperic
dparkin80 added this to MEDIA ROOM
last Thursday
OLD THEATER POSTERS FOR MEDIA ROOM. AWESOME CEILING.
jazzsirkrauser added this to Living Room Ideas
last Thursday
movie room
kemoffett added this to kemoffett's Ideas
last Wednesday
Movie room!
cnwinston added this to New Home
last Wednesday
Ciling and single aisle. Colors seem to work better with existing black chairs as well.
somebrina added this to Basement Theater
last Wednesday
Stars
Joe Xavier added this to joe_xavier4083282's Ideas
last Wednesday
Ceiling star lighting
graciemarot added this to graciemarot's Ideas
April 9, 2014
I
colm_daly1 added this to colm_daly1's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Star ceiling
kimberly_xo added this to Kids
April 5, 2014
Movie thetger
perlah369 added this to perlah369's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Theater
johnsonckj added this to Bathroom Ideas
April 4, 2014
Ceiling
veronicatg added this to veronicatg's ideas
April 4, 2014
Tv room
thelmasuero added this to Patio Ideas
April 2, 2014
Movie room idea
survivormaggie added this to Theatre Rooms
April 2, 2014
I like the seating being up against one wall.
cmbmoore added this to cmbmoore's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Ceiling
vikramgiridhar added this to vikramgiridhar's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Theatre
git3rdunn added this to git3rdunn's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Movie theater room = badass
celticlisa23 added this to celticlisa23's ideas
March 31, 2014
want
nirvanapa added this to nirvanapa's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Zotano
br7anjc added this to home theater
March 31, 2014
I like the stars
Princess Joey added this to princess_joey's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Ceiling
tercello added this to tercello's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Simplicity
lewislaczko added this to lewislaczko's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Ceiling
willyon added this to willyon's ideas
March 30, 2014
LIKE THE STARS ON THE ROOF
shilewitz added this to shilewitz's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Ceiling
danaroussell added this to danaroussell's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Movie theatre
ivan22 added this to ivan22's ideas
March 29, 2014
Look
gtacedesign added this to dream house
March 29, 2014
media room
iguptas added this to Gupta's
March 29, 2014
theatre
sandersworld added this to sandersworld's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Wow
ournewhome15 added this to ournewhome15's Ideas
March 28, 2014
the lights in the ceiling
Omar Ahmed added this to omar_ahmed7258919's ideas
March 28, 2014
it is marfluse picture ,i would like to make same one
goodwinx2 added this to goodwinx2's ideas
March 28, 2014
like the ceiling
cjha added this to cjha's ideas
March 27, 2014
Home theatre
teacherlady added this to Loft Area
March 24, 2014
Movie idea for lift?
nortonlopz added this to nortonlopz's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Cine
kris44nelson added this to kris44nelson's ideas
March 23, 2014
So cool
Jacomi Grove added this to jacomi_grove's ideas
March 23, 2014
roof of stars
Melissa Dominguez Angulo added this to melissa_dominguezangulo's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Cine
jrhidalgo24 added this to jrhidalgo24's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Omg! So cool
yogeshjg added this to yogeshjg's ideas
March 21, 2014
theatre ceileing
ckora added this to ckora's ideas
March 20, 2014
movie theater
Kylie McInnes added this to kylie_mcinnes's ideas
March 20, 2014
Galaxy lighting for Theatre
seanlinehan86 added this to Living Room Ideas
March 20, 2014
Home cinema
maryjeffhome added this to living space
March 19, 2014
Dream theater
jesmene added this to jesmene's Ideas
March 19, 2014
Home theater
Daisha New added this to daisha_new's Ideas
March 18, 2014
Movie theatre room love the ceiling lights
sljmmb added this to Media Room
March 17, 2014
ceiling
amazinglady4life added this to amazinglady4life's ideas
March 17, 2014
Ceiling is a truly veryimpressive. I really like the starts as well as the movie reel suspending from the top ceiling
jorgecs added this to jorgecs's ideas
March 16, 2014
Cinema
aprakash5 added this to aprakash5's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Architecture
Yogesh Gupta added this to yogesh_gupta5765588's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Home theatre
riversprop added this to riversprop's Ideas
March 16, 2014
Ceiling
michi0921 added this to michi0921's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Djfy
Roxanne Thibault Ricks added this to roxanne_thibaultricks's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Salle cine
jseveny added this to jseveny's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Skype
Matt Bier added this to matt_bier's ideas
March 15, 2014
nice theater
Loree Sanchez added this to loree_sanchez's ideas
March 15, 2014
media room
nicolelopontejordan added this to nicolelopontejordan's Ideas
March 14, 2014
Lights
Haffi Ilham added this to haffi_ilham's ideas
March 14, 2014
hometheather
drwayne added this to drwayne's Ideas
March 14, 2014
I want a movie theater
oakcricker added this to Family Rooms
March 14, 2014
Love the lighting!
kurupsuresh added this to kurupsuresh's Ideas
March 13, 2014
TV room
mistale62 added this to Theater Wishes
March 13, 2014
Twinkle starry light
Corey Nichols added this to Future
March 13, 2014
Part of the basement!
Rafael Is Not Cool added this to Tamyrah Media
March 13, 2014
It can make someone say wow
smithphillipp added this to theater
March 12, 2014
stars in ceiling
bec611 added this to Theatre
March 12, 2014
ceiling - LOVE!!
Antonietta Carlucci added this to theater room
March 12, 2014
Stars on the ceiling
Mindy Wahlquist added this to mindy_wahlquist's Ideas
March 11, 2014
❤️
cnwinston added this to Chris's Book
March 10, 2014
ceiling and single aisle
mirandaembrick added this to Home Theater
March 10, 2014
constellation ceiling
Sonia Nettles added this to sonia_nettles's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Celing
saresa1 added this to saresa1's Ideas
March 9, 2014
Frames
mcecutti added this to REC ROOM / MEDIA ROOM
March 9, 2014
Decor
jrosshunsaker added this to jrosshunsaker's ideas
March 8, 2014
ceiling
monique91423 added this to monique91423's ideas
March 8, 2014
Movie room
jg523 added this to media room
March 7, 2014
Ceiling lights
tiffer20987 added this to tiffer20987's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Ceiling
Michelle Crowther added this to michelle_crowther's ideas
March 5, 2014
posters and ceiling
velu2222 added this to Exterior Ideas
March 5, 2014
Home theater
camilasl added this to camilasl's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Home cinema
angerstein1 added this to angerstein1's ideas
March 3, 2014
projecter
Kory Meacham added this to kory_meacham's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Starry ceiling
Rositsa Tsokova added this to rositsa_tsokova's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Movie theater
jcchamp8688 added this to jcchamp8688's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Ceiling
minstil added this to minstil's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Everything
jenny1982 added this to jenny1982's ideas
March 2, 2014
chair look really comfy
jjike added this to jjike's ideas
March 2, 2014
stars
Amy Carlin added this to amy_carlin's ideas
March 2, 2014
omg I love the stars but I wish there was more
patriot191 added this to patriot191's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Real movie theater under the sky
Beverlie Moore-Capawana added this to webuser_38183's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Yeah! Movie and popcorn
marciablackney added this to Attic Media
February 28, 2014
Seating
lupo111 added this to Taverna - media room
February 28, 2014
cielo stellato
jshallak added this to Media Room
February 27, 2014
Wall sconces, artwork, ceiling, projector "cover" film reel
krysti72 added this to MOVIE THEATER
February 26, 2014
CEILING
kristen1993nicole added this to kristen1993nicole's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Roof
jrjtzj added this to Bathroom Ideas
February 23, 2014
lights
mohdriaz81 added this to mohdriaz81's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Home theatre 1
toddmdphd added this to Theater
February 23, 2014
Fiber optic ceiling
kristenzosel added this to kristenzosel's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Love the ceiling!!
Aaron Wignes added this to aaron_wignes's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Chairs
richjwills added this to richjwills's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Roof
vflorian added this to Media Room
February 21, 2014
Ceiling
shellyemrick added this to shellyemrick's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Ceiling
Stephanie Strodtbeck added this to stephanie_strodtbeck's Ideas
February 20, 2014
Theater
jr020963 added this to Basement
February 20, 2014
film reel 2 hide projector
hrchalmers added this to hrchalmers's Ideas
February 19, 2014
movie room
brandiere added this to Bathroom Ideas
February 18, 2014
luci sul soffito
kmarten added this to media room
February 17, 2014
Lights on cieling
dilbyroo623 added this to dilbyroo623's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Great theatre Like the ceiling
nielsen1js added this to nielsen1js's ideas
February 17, 2014
TV room in basement or can be assembled in up stairs living room
psini added this to psini's ideas
February 17, 2014
theater
brady3274 added this to Media Room
February 16, 2014
Ceiling!!!!!!!!!
Jasmine McFarland added this to jasmine_mcfarland's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Ceiling
msfitz12 added this to msfitz12's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Media room
sam2035 added this to Living Rooms
February 16, 2014
Movie theatre
Desi B added this to Home Theatre
February 16, 2014
Coziness
chrissyvoight added this to decor ideas
February 16, 2014
movie time!
karmcg28 added this to karmcg28's Ideas
February 16, 2014
ceiling :) thats fun, I also like the theme.
katiesims2 added this to More Ideas
February 15, 2014
Loon at that
Trisha Strother added this to trisha_strother's ideas
February 15, 2014
cinema
nilabhjagota added this to nilabhjagota's ideas
February 15, 2014
6
dreamaryananaya added this to dreamaryananaya's ideas
February 14, 2014
Guestroom
Kristel Gail Maceda-Blanco added this to webuser_4208291's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Theatre room
Tine Brouwer added this to tine_brouwer's ideas
February 14, 2014
In basement?
henryminski added this to henryminski's ideas
February 13, 2014
TV room
thing1thing2 added this to Media Room
February 13, 2014
The ceiling. Black with bubbles??
morganaltieri added this to morganaltieri 's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Seats
Monica Anderson Nance added this to monica_andersonnance's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Love the atmosphere
sly23 added this to sly23's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Love
Natasha King added this to natasha_king2459510's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Theater room
Bill Gregg added this to bill_gregg's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Viewing room
ashiabor added this to ashiabor's ideas
February 8, 2014
ceiling for top floor
bennettconstructionllc2011 added this to bennettconstructionllc2011's Ideas
February 8, 2014
The starry ceiling
charris714 added this to charris714's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Stars
Gustavo ArguelloPotocki added this to gustavo_arguellopotocki's ideas
February 8, 2014
cine
mmanalo7 added this to Dream House
February 7, 2014
Movie room
beshelb added this to beshelb's Ideas
February 7, 2014
Lighting
Can-d Ice added this to Living Room Ideas
February 7, 2014
home theater! love
elidahuron added this to elidahuron's Ideas
February 7, 2014
The whole room
merylisaac added this to merylisaac's ideas
February 6, 2014
ceiling
Heidi Perez added this to heidi_perez8454813's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Ceiling! Love this setup!
Felicia Nicole added this to felicia_nicole's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Movie rm
Tonya Duncan added this to media room
February 5, 2014
Ceiling
collieo added this to collieo's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Theatre room
naganand28 added this to Living Room Ideas
February 4, 2014
its nice
Cesar Posadas added this to cesar_posadas's ideas
February 3, 2014
for my house
tonified added this to tonified's ideas
February 3, 2014
ceiling
rachekah added this to Home Cinema
February 3, 2014
Starry Ceiling
1stately1 added this to 1stately1's ideas
February 2, 2014
home theater
bayko added this to bayko's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Ceiling
vheidi added this to theater
February 1, 2014
Starry ceiling
Evelyn Swiss added this to evelyn_swiss's ideas
February 1, 2014
Wow
Karine Pinault added this to Divers
February 1, 2014
Cinema room
charlie1988 added this to charlie1988's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Cinema
faheemak21 added this to faheemak21's ideas
January 31, 2014
ceiling
andregalvez added this to andregalvez's Ideas
January 31, 2014
emmerz16 added this to emmerz16's ideas
January 31, 2014
bh
taguilar1 added this to taguilar1's ideas
January 31, 2014
Home theater
Yanik Lecours added this to yanik_lecours's ideas
January 31, 2014
cinéma
Henry Wil added this to henry_wil's ideas
January 31, 2014
cinema
sebelie added this to sebelie's Ideas
January 30, 2014
Cinéma maison
musicmia30 added this to musicmia30's ideas
January 30, 2014
I like this one
kvamsi_k added this to kvamsi_k's ideas
January 30, 2014
check on the false ceiling and interiors
deborahgill added this to deborahgill's Ideas
January 30, 2014
Cinema
jakefletcher5 added this to jakefletcher5's ideas
January 29, 2014
the ceiling
Mohsen Sheikholeslami added this to mohsen_sheikholeslami's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Theater
Leandro Dias added this to leandro_dias's ideas
January 29, 2014
cinema
buttonsthedog added this to buttonsthedog's ideas
January 29, 2014
aaaaaaaah movies
czma101686 added this to czma101686's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Theater room
o0fashionista0o added this to o0fashionista0o's ideas
January 29, 2014
yess
Jamin Houser added this to Theater
January 29, 2014
Side wall design- maybe with brick and plaster
Ëm-Ëm Ordonez added this to webuser_6591919's ideas
January 29, 2014
theater room no.1
hirtfamily added this to theater room
January 29, 2014
decor
Robert N Jessica Solis added this to webuser_117461's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Man cave
Fresew Bekele added this to fresew_bekele's ideas
January 27, 2014
i like it
shifhay added this to shifhay's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Wow
jenna82584 added this to Movie Room
January 26, 2014
Stars
Nadine Doresca added this to nadine_doresca's ideas
January 26, 2014
Theater
monarias added this to Movie theatre
January 26, 2014
Cielo
Joe Edelmann added this to joe_edelmann's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Theater
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™