House of L Interior Design
Interior Designers & Decorators
Mediterranean Basement and Bath mediterranean-basement
 

Mediterranean Basement and Bath

URL
http://www.thehouseofL.net

What Houzzers are commenting on:

johnlenahan added this to johnlenahan's ideas
December 29, 2014
Bar
juliasherwood added this to basement ideas
November 8, 2014
arch and colors
giants633 added this to giants633's ideas
September 21, 2014
Granite and wood color
reth added this to reth's ideas
March 16, 2014
Like the wall lamps
opulence added this to basement
February 1, 2014
Curved bar framed with wall
flordosol added this to Basement
January 16, 2014
Beautiful counter
stephaniecorrine added this to Basement bar
January 13, 2014
Warm colors, granite counter top. Don't love the background design
manning0728 added this to manning0728's ideas
December 22, 2013
Elegant and big indoor lights
darcy00 added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 15, 2013
colors
kakani added this to ceiling
November 19, 2013
like the counter
mtvennett11 added this to mtvennett11's Ideas
September 22, 2013
ptsmith added this to ptsmith's ideas
September 20, 2013
Med basement
gerrittjr added this to gerrittjr's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Basement
Amy Fontaine added this to amy_fontaine's ideas
July 8, 2013
Basement bar
weavernyx added this to weavernyx's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Nice
mnbsmama added this to mnbsmama's ideas
June 26, 2013
Colors
Batsaikhan Samdan added this to batsaikhan_samdan's Ideas
June 26, 2013
Ganbaa steak house
Nicola added this to basement
June 3, 2013
Opening
Dana McKeen added this to dana_mckeen's ideas
June 1, 2013
Curved bar and richness of wood
Carrie Kimbrough added this to carrie_kimbrough's ideas
May 25, 2013
Pretty
Carrie Blaisdell added this to carrie_blaisdell's Ideas
May 17, 2013
Like
south44 added this to jejoja33's ideas
April 24, 2013
bar
hockey01 added this to hockey01's ideas
April 19, 2013
window
Susie Johnson added this to basement finish 2013
April 18, 2013
bar rounded
Cheryl Ziegler added this to cheryl_ziegler's Ideas
April 17, 2013
Bar
dmvincent added this to dmvincent's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Very cool bar opening
amistry added this to amistry's ideas
April 2, 2013
jonathan hart added this to JWH basement final ideas
March 31, 2013
We like this style for a bar, almost feels like a kitchen island which we would have stools around, could wrap around the stairs if you have a design, key would be to be open both sides so guests can help themselves at parties, if under the stairs we would have a 50 (ish) inch TV on the wall
dmohan added this to dmohan's ideas
March 18, 2013
Basement
earndog added this to earndog's ideas
March 5, 2013
cool long bar with arch
Jessica Hammell added this to jessica_hammell's Ideas
March 3, 2013
Bar
dominicpiazza1 added this to dominicpiazza1's ideas
February 19, 2013
Love the bar front
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™