Ample DESIGN
Interior Designers & Decorators
mix with vintage contemporary-entry
 

mix with vintage

Designed by Louis Lau
URL
http://www.amplehk.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

snazzyb added this to snazzyb's ideas
August 27, 2014
I like wood
Jo Ong added this to jo_ong2003345's ideas
August 27, 2014
viewing the pool area
cari236 added this to cari236's Ideas
August 27, 2014
Séparation
Richard Koh added this to richard_koh1354987's Ideas
August 21, 2014
Teak root furniture
Fanc Liew added this to fanc_liew's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Good
deenolan added this to deenolan's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Love the tree effect seats
enjay123 added this to enjay123's Ideas
November 15, 2013
Seats & table
nihanal added this to Living Room Ideas
November 7, 2013
parke rengi
lavinia123 added this to lavinia123's Favorites
October 24, 2013
Masuta si fotolii din buturugi
teepeeinok added this to Kitchens
August 18, 2013
Furniture
bitaa added this to BETI
August 2, 2013
nice
Michelle Dunfee added this to michelle_dunfee's ideas
August 1, 2013
wall
magsandlusmom added this to Bedroom
July 28, 2013
Like this railing
Ary Calvo added this to ary_calvo's Ideas
July 12, 2013
Very nice
Candice Bentley added this to candice_bentley's ideas
June 24, 2013
amazing furniture
urio added this to urio's ideas
May 27, 2013
nicciebunny added this to nicciebunny's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Furniture
margaritach added this to margaritach's Ideas
May 14, 2013
Escalera
dishamitul added this to dishamitul's Ideas
May 13, 2013
Separator
amirsydney added this to amirsydney's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Uhgfchk
lorerdz4 added this to lorerdz4's ideas
March 30, 2013
color wall
Sophia Branzuela added this to sophia_branzuela's Ideas
March 25, 2013
Unique
jpojoy07 added this to Legacy Lodge Ideabook
March 12, 2013
Beautiful wood pieces
Sheri Lowman added this to sheri_lowman's Ideas
March 11, 2013
Wood
Megan Clements added this to Living Space
March 5, 2013
Separate large open area
perezju2 added this to perezju2's ideas
March 5, 2013
Cool furniture
Shelley Lawrie added this to shelley_lawrie's Ideas
March 5, 2013
celica25 added this to celica25's Favorites
March 5, 2013
divider
crhughes24 added this to crhughes24's Favorites
March 2, 2013
Furniture ��
intelerio furnishings pvt ltd. added this to shilpaintelerio's ideas
March 2, 2013
screen
Jessica D added this to jessica_distelrath's Ideas
February 27, 2013
Holy amazing furniture
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™