HABA Ships See Saw Swing kids-decor
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Puja Agrawal added this to puja_agrawal's Ideas
May 15, 2014
Kids
robertawatson added this to robertawatson's ideas
January 21, 2014
Bay Point kids space
Jill Erickson added this to jill_erickson's ideas
December 4, 2013
Tom
fredalia added this to Kids Ideas
July 18, 2013
Eduworld
Becci Spaid added this to becci_spaid's ideas
July 7, 2013
ship
Aimée Goodman added this to Kids Ideas
July 7, 2013
love :)
thegrandjess added this to kids room
July 5, 2013
omg! please!!!
tonekita added this to tonekita's Ideas
June 26, 2013
columpio
mbrummer1227 added this to kids rooms
May 23, 2013
Kids would love this
jhartford19 added this to Playroom
May 11, 2013
Swing
tiffyann4 added this to tiffyann4's ideas
May 4, 2013
Kids need
Natasha Baxter added this to House ideas
May 4, 2013
indoor swing
allic08 added this to Kids Ideas
May 3, 2013
fun :)
Rebecca Allison added this to rebecca_allison's ideas
May 3, 2013
How cool is this!
mamus added this to mamus's ideas
May 2, 2013
za cure obavezno
asw521 added this to asw521's Ideas
April 24, 2013
Kid stuff
leeannluby added this to leeannluby's ideas
April 16, 2013
The kids would go CRAZY for this
janefleischmann added this to Kids playroom ideas
April 14, 2013
Looks fun
mpsheedy added this to mpsheedy's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Swing
tote65 added this to tote65's ideas
April 13, 2013
fun fun fun
nicoledruckman added this to kids rooms
April 13, 2013
Joshua and Samuel's room
shrimpyy29 added this to for noah
April 12, 2013
Noah would love this
Erin Pepper added this to Kids Ideas
March 24, 2013
sail boat
rhatle00 added this to Sid's Bedroom
March 18, 2013
A SWING IN YOUR BEDROOM!
wheezer9 added this to wheezer9's Favorites
March 17, 2013
Love
Georgette Dubois added this to Kids Ideas
March 17, 2013
balancoire bateau
tylr416 added this to Kids ideas
March 16, 2013
Fun for kids room
joaquinsarah added this to joaquinsarah's Favorites
March 16, 2013
Jessi
Ivy added this to Kids Ideas
March 16, 2013
How can you go without this cool swing? It looks like so much fun, even for us parents to give it a go! Swishhhhh....
Kathy Sprouse added this to kathy_sprouse's ideas
March 15, 2013
Gibbs rom
lynsiep added this to lynsiep's Ideas
March 13, 2013
So cool!
raaga added this to raaga's Ideas
March 11, 2013
Swing
Karen Burns added this to Ava's room
March 5, 2013
Fun!
Jessica Axmacher added this to Things I love but will never buy
March 5, 2013
FUN!
Manish Deshmukh added this to manish_deshmukh's ideas
March 4, 2013
kids1
zodoalipinkie added this to zodoalipinkie's ideas
March 3, 2013
Children play room
meeshsmith added this to meeshsmith's Ideas
March 3, 2013
Play room
mastamez added this to mastamez's Ideas
March 2, 2013
Looks like fun
Liz Taylor added this to Finn Room
February 25, 2013
swing
benny61 added this to benny61's ideas
February 24, 2013
swing

HABA Ships See Saw Swing

Little captains see-saw sail through the room in this swing. Just throw out your anchor to go ashore. Includes a support. Static weight bearing up to 200 kg kg. Material: soft upholstered polyester, frame made of aluminum, sail made of nylon.

Product Specifications

Sold By
HABA USA  
Category
Kids Decor  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™