Ava Vanity Stool - Ballard Designs traditional-chairs
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

inthetropics1 added this to inthetropicsideas
April 5, 2014
that's a vanity chair
Marilyn Tammaro added this to marilyn_tammaro's ideas
March 25, 2014
tufted chair for my bathroom
nlg42255 added this to gerry's
January 5, 2014
Vanity seat
Danielle Schultz added this to danielle_schultz's ideas
July 31, 2013
so cute
jenniesegui added this to vanities
June 13, 2013
Vanity chair
erumshoaib added this to erumshoaib's Favorites
June 12, 2013
Frill
monphillips1 added this to Living Room Ideas
June 6, 2013
Its so girly, dainty and fun! The skirt is hot! I want it in pink!
debbyneumann added this to 9229 Larston
May 11, 2013
Pink, pleated skirt instead of ruffled
Tasha Stephens added this to tasha_stephens's Ideas
April 7, 2013
Darker color for my vanity!
carolynstewart added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 4, 2013
chair
Breann Dermer added this to breann_dermer's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Vanity stool
Micheline Powell added this to micheline_powell's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Vanity chair
quixie added this to Living Space
March 19, 2013
White of Duvet
mungietwo added this to egiannuzzi's ideas
March 17, 2013
bathroom vanity
pjgarner added this to bedrooms
March 8, 2013
Mals room
qltnfnd added this to Furniture ideas
February 6, 2013
add a skirt?
crystaleve added this to craft room
January 31, 2013
so cute!!
tashamac08 added this to tashamac08's Ideas
January 31, 2013
Perfect vanity chair
ebruce added this to ebruce's ideas
January 28, 2013
Caroline's vanity
brittondsdg added this to brittondsdg's ideas
January 25, 2013
In another color
amynrn added this to amynrn's ideas
January 22, 2013
My closet/vanity
Mary Jo Gourd added this to roam vanity stool
January 16, 2013
maybe a bit frilly
Joellen Navarre added this to joellen_navarre's Ideas
December 30, 2012
Want this
Carol Nigro added this to carol_nigro's ideas
December 17, 2012
love it
bjoo added this to Kids Bedrooms
December 2, 2012
Accent chair
humka added this to chairssss
November 22, 2012
Romanticcc
wheresmyshoes added this to MASTER BEDROOM
November 6, 2012
Vanity
Kathy Lambert added this to kathy_lambert's ideas
November 2, 2012
Great vanity chair!
bamabelle added this to Favorites
September 14, 2012
My vanity
rosanneryan added this to vanities
September 11, 2012
luv it
belinha added this to NEW CONDO IDEAS
September 8, 2012
Tufted chair for the girls' bedroom
lesleyann1 added this to lesleyann1's ideas
September 6, 2012
makennamargaret added this to makennamargaret's Ideas
July 31, 2012
I would like this in a different fabric.
peppers4 added this to peppers4's ideas
July 30, 2012
vanity chair
jcurry218 added this to jcurry218's Ideas
July 14, 2012
Vanity in my closet!
chodrick89 added this to Furniture
July 2, 2012
love the shape and style. especially the skirt. would love to sit on this putting make-up on in my mirror
dougcraig added this to master bedromm
July 1, 2012
SG Vanity
Vicky Joyce added this to vjoyce56's ideas
May 8, 2012
chair
babyfinch added this to babyfinch's MB ideas
May 1, 2012
Vanity chair
michellehthacher added this to michellehthacher's Favorites
April 9, 2012
Master bath
mich9 added this to mich9's Favorites
April 7, 2012
Make up chair
mommynewberry added this to Master Bath
January 4, 2012
Love this vanity chair!!
s4butler added this to s4butler's Favorites
October 16, 2011
Chair
Bonnie Manion added this to Guest Picks: Dreamy Bedroom Boudoir Chairs
September 23, 2011
A romantic and sassy chair for a vanity. I love that it swivels easily. Wouldn't this chair make you feel like a princess?

Ava Vanity Stool - Ballard Designs

A romantic and sassy chair for a vanity. I love that it swivels easily. Wouldn't this chair make you feel like a princess?
Bonnie Manion

Product Specifications

Sold By
Ballard Designs  
Category
Chairs  
Style
Traditional 
Sponsored Products
Director's Chair Black
Serena & Lily
Marisa Fringed Vanity Chair
$249.00 | FRONTGATE
Charcoal Club Chair
$269.99 | Dot & Bo
Hennie Chair
Serena & Lily
cottage motion chair
Thos. Baker
Personalized Tailgate Backpack Cooler Chair
Grandin Road
Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™