Levell Design
Landscape Architects & Designers
Levell Design by Kim Levell Exterior Designer traditional-exterior
 

Levell Design by Kim Levell Exterior Designer

When your lot is small consider using every ich of space. The rear of this garage was created not only as a drainage area but the perfect place to pot up your seasonal flower changes. The driveway hosted one of the sunny places on the property to create the rose garden which is the perfect blend of 7 different varieties. Also do not discount your electrical meter area. Here a cabinet is created to house them with beautiful fountain nearby to distract your sight.
URL
http://www.exteriordecorating.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

msbucci added this to msbucci's ideas
August 3, 2014
Potting Bench liked the size and function
pov59 added this to pov59's Ideas
July 26, 2014
Plants
alisont added this to alisont's ideas
July 20, 2014
Potting table
jdcosta added this to jdcosta's Favorites
July 2, 2014
potting bench
pdjjmi6 added this to pdjjmi6's ideas
June 29, 2014
Beams
dshaff added this to dshaff's Ideas
May 2, 2014
Great design and function
iowavette added this to Sunroom Decor
April 12, 2014
Two shelf potting table.
hihokatjo added this to Potting Bench Green Sink
April 6, 2014
The base and shelf construction
Harvest Custom Homes & Garages added this to Garden wall
March 30, 2014
Brick wall
gaelhayes added this to gaelhayes's ideas
March 19, 2014
the compact nature of the bench
khawkes03 added this to khawkes03's ideas
March 17, 2014
Like this
lacko4750 added this to gardens
March 12, 2014
Front
Mary Borg added this to mary_borg's Ideas
March 9, 2014
I
coultb12 added this to coultb12's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Table
lcaloss added this to Fave Features of my Dream Home
March 3, 2014
Potting table
marcai added this to marcai's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Painted bench
sallypaul added this to sallypaul's ideas
February 18, 2014
potting bench
holalarkin added this to Potting Shed
February 16, 2014
Potting bench
Jen Lukasik added this to jen_lukasik's ideas
February 16, 2014
landscape
Karla Hostetler added this to karla_hostetler's ideas
February 13, 2014
like the outdoor potting bench/table
dawnangell1 added this to dawnangell1's Ideas
February 4, 2014
Pnw style
laurengratta added this to laurengratta's ideas
February 2, 2014
I love brick walls.
frehberg added this to Outside concealed meters
January 30, 2014
May be create a potting bench there.........no water close by
bryndetloff added this to bryndetloff's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Potting area
ssmaxwell added this to ssmaxwell's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Plant stand
lethale1 added this to garden table
January 12, 2014
this bench is awesome. add some metal boom. what wood is this
Thomas Wolfenden added this to thomas_wolfenden's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Cool planting bench for Cath.
mmaxgara added this to Exterior Ideas
November 26, 2013
potting table
sutobia added this to sue
November 25, 2013
potting. bencv
Jennifer Duke added this to duke_79's ideas
November 12, 2013
Workbench
mabbelle3 added this to outside living
November 11, 2013
Bench and lantern
luscious2 added this to luscious2's ideas
November 5, 2013
Nice for garden
grammy11914 added this to grammy11914's ideas
November 2, 2013
gardening idea. maybe by garage
yarblek added this to garden
October 14, 2013
U
sierracardiff added this to sierracardiff's Favorites
October 3, 2013
Black Potting table
Derek Tsang added this to derek_tsang's ideas
October 2, 2013
Garden
holcort added this to Conservatory
October 1, 2013
Wall brick or granite
grozda added this to grozda's ideas
September 29, 2013
suma
marthaquest added this to Potting Bench and In the Garden
September 28, 2013
black
blackms added this to blackms's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Planting table
peggymountjoy added this to peggymountjoy's ideas
September 21, 2013
Potting bench
Audrey Grego added this to audrey_grego's ideas
September 15, 2013
add shelf to my potting table
greetje1 added this to greetje1's Ideas
September 12, 2013
Terras
sshaw1013 added this to New Home with Hubby
September 7, 2013
Gardening space
June Tregre added this to june_tregre's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Basket
vissto added this to vissto's ideas
September 2, 2013
balkong hörna
leighann6974 added this to leighann6974's ideas
September 1, 2013
Bench
atlgrandy added this to atlgrandy's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Neat
nwbuzz added this to nwbuzz's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Potting Table
alexnico12345 added this to alexnico12345's Ideas
August 15, 2013
Wall planter
nannybling added this to 1221 s Sheridan
August 12, 2013
potting bench
bsugar added this to bsugar's ideas
August 8, 2013
Potting bench.
simmonds63 added this to kitchen
August 5, 2013
Hanging plant
Gigi Daniel added this to gigi_daniel's Ideas
August 5, 2013
Plants
paularthompson added this to paularthompson's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Planting sheds
karynegeland added this to karynegeland's ideas
July 28, 2013
side yard potting table and plant display
danielbalcantara added this to danielbalcantara's ideas
July 27, 2013
Bancada no jardim/quintal
kollett added this to kollett's ideas
July 27, 2013
potting bench
gcristiano added this to gcristiano's Ideas
July 25, 2013
Bench
peterplus2 added this to peterplus2's Ideas
July 25, 2013
Pretty
rncdecorate added this to Closets
July 25, 2013
Outside
mossmom9 added this to mossmom9's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Love the potting bench
paulahoover added this to paulahoover's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Bench
tom2lori added this to tom2lori's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Sconce with greenery on wall
nancybartles1 added this to nancybartles1's ideas
July 21, 2013
Potting bench
Darren Neve added this to darren_neve's ideas
July 19, 2013
potting bench
mandbferreira added this to Outdoors and gardening
July 14, 2013
Need to add back/top on mine
carola80 added this to carola80's ideas
July 13, 2013
plantas
ashtree4487 added this to ashtree4487's Ideas
July 9, 2013
Garden
gmstorr added this to gmstorr's Favorites
July 7, 2013
Posting bench, garden room
skmom added this to skmom's ideas
July 6, 2013
Nice potting table
meganlpurcell added this to meganlpurcell's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Backyard
terribianco added this to terribianco's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Potting table
se07828 added this to se07828's Favorites
June 30, 2013
Table
Keri Nichols added this to keri_nichols's ideas
June 21, 2013
potting table
Gloria Shafer added this to gloria_shafer's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Almost hidden potting shed
Josée Roy added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 16, 2013
Wow
Mark Abraham added this to mark_abraham7018's ideas
June 16, 2013
garden bench
Christin added this to Landscaping
June 15, 2013
potting bench
Suraya Jamaludin added this to suraya_jamaludin's ideas
June 9, 2013
Keng Mui added this to Outdoor
June 5, 2013
Green plant
cynashe added this to cynashe's Ideas
June 4, 2013
Potting table.
lcsmithdesign30 added this to lcsmithdesign30's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Plant area
Sara Pruss added this to outdoors
June 2, 2013
Potting bench, black
Patrick Bunting added this to pmbunting's Ideas
June 2, 2013
rugged buildable
kaysapp added this to kaysapp's Ideas
June 1, 2013
Potting bench
szmcclay added this to outdoor spaces
April 28, 2013
like the ivy spilling out of the hanging ironwork
Katherine Stangle added this to Copp
April 24, 2013
potting table
mesek added this to mesek's ideas
March 12, 2013
hanging planters
Levell Design added this to levelldesign's ideas
September 25, 2011
This is not just a ptting bench. I make the perfect most beautiful space behind the garage or what is usually deemed as "no man's land". I like to use every inch of space to maximize use and beauty in the garden.
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™