Recent Arrivals at Printed Art

Each of these photos ships ready to hang without the need for framing. The images are printed with pigment inks on archival paper, mounted on aluminum dibond sheets for high rigidity at low weight and then finished with an acrylic sheet for extra vibrancy and protection. Every image is part of a limited edition and comes with a certificate of authenticity guaranteeing the number and size of the edition. Some images that have arrived recently:

Stone Bridge by Susie Hoffpauir: http://www.printedart.com/content/stone-bridge

New Arrival by Susie Hoffpauir: http://www.printedart.com/content/new-arrival

The Burn by Susie Hoffpauir: http://www.printedart.com/content/burn

Harris Beach Oregon by Brad Mitchell: http://www.printedart.com/content/harris-beach-oregon

Sitka Spruce Oregon Coast by Brad Mitchell: http://www.printedart.com/content/sitka-spruce-oregon-coast-0

Multnomah Falls by Brad Mitchell: http://www.printedart.com/content/multnomah-falls-0

Horsetail Falls by Brad Mitchell: http://www.printedart.com/content/horsetail-falls

Product Specifications

Sold By
PrintedArt Fine Art Photography Collection  
Category
Products  
Sponsored Products
Heron I Wall Art
$419.00 | FRONTGATE
Blanc De Printemps Floral Print
Ballard Designs
Chianti LED Down Pendant by Bruck Lighting Systems
$393.60 | Lumens
Globus Chair - Plastic/Stainless
Design Within Reach
Arriving II Framed Art Print
Overstock.com
Arrival Outdoor Patio Chaise in Espresso Mocha
$1,069.00 | LexMod
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™