Polhemus Savery DaSilva
Architects & Designers
House on Harpers Island traditional-kids
 

House on Harpers Island

URL
http://www.psdab.com

This photo has 2 questions

ccgalloop wrote:
What is the railing made of? I love how it looks!
   Comment   January 28, 2014
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Polhemus Savery DaSilva
The railing has a brushed chrome finish.
February 25, 2014 at 10:58AM   
Sign Up to comment
jaclyn917 wrote:
love the beds where are they from?
   Comment   August 11, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

syharrison added this to syharrison's ideas
September 12, 2014
kid's colors
crazyrichmom added this to crazyrichmom's Ideas
September 11, 2014
Cute room
drea1261 added this to drea1261's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Abram
morganbuxton added this to morganbuxton's Ideas
September 7, 2014
Loft
Della Halvorson added this to tyee place
September 5, 2014
Railings
babzilla3 added this to bunks
September 5, 2014
Fun wide ladder
Rachel Pellegrin added this to rachel_pellegrin's Ideas
September 5, 2014
Boys room
phlebotnum added this to phlebotnum's ideas
September 1, 2014
double bunk beds
thehovis added this to kid room
August 31, 2014
Metal safety bars
Ansley Watson added this to Ansley Watson's Ideas
August 30, 2014
SpAce
jonrogers1280 added this to jonrogers1280's Ideas
August 27, 2014
Bunk bed
gailhealyraffel added this to Bradley room
August 27, 2014
Rails
mellymoo10 added this to mellymoo10's Ideas
August 26, 2014
Space saving with beds
Desirae Schoer added this to Desirae Schoer's Ideas
August 25, 2014
Good use of space if kids needed to share
Victoria Spina-lieber added this to webuser_7130917's ideas
August 25, 2014
interesting
wearefivemccoys added this to Emma's new room
August 25, 2014
Love the industrial pipes as a railing!
jennyhen27 added this to Boy's Rooms
August 25, 2014
#bunkbeds
mkbest76 added this to bedroom
August 21, 2014
Bed
Image Design with Susan Butler added this to petegermany's Ideas
August 17, 2014
Good use of space
Andréanne Dumont added this to webuser_613506's Ideas
August 17, 2014
Kid bed
thesherbets added this to thesherbets's Ideas
August 17, 2014
The bed and board thingy
kkeysaw added this to exteriors
August 14, 2014
Bed
annfclark added this to Carmel
August 13, 2014
boy's room?
vickyechave added this to vickyechave's Ideas
August 12, 2014
Piesa
Marilyn Melendez added this to marilyn_melendez5054854's Ideas
August 12, 2014
Baranda
peacocks5 added this to Gabriel's room
August 12, 2014
pinboard
hannah1995yoga added this to hannah1995yoga's Ideas
August 11, 2014
bed
Kutty Rome added this to kutty_rome's ideas
August 11, 2014
the bunks
laurenroy25 added this to laurenroy25's ideas
August 11, 2014
Kids room
rssmithhunt added this to Bedroom Ideas
August 11, 2014
structure of the beds
brigrantham added this to brigrantham's Ideas
August 10, 2014
Set up for beds and loft
Jenn Mecca added this to jenn_mecca's ideas
August 10, 2014
boys room
Beth Nowinski added this to Kid's Bedroom
August 9, 2014
Perfect bed setup for two boys
Krista VonTersch added this to Gidyon and Larry's Bedroom
August 9, 2014
cool beds
jacob1611 added this to Boy's rooms
August 7, 2014
pipes for bed rails
dave789 added this to dave789's ideas
August 6, 2014
megs room loft bed idea
Lane Broden added this to Lane Broden's Ideas
August 4, 2014
Bed
8fairlake added this to 8fairlake's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Bobby Likes this room!
marikyli added this to Braydens room
August 3, 2014
Book shelf above bed
rozesi added this to Boys rooms
July 27, 2014
Give him a big bulletin board or wall
jjbrandt added this to kids bedroom
July 26, 2014
Bunk beds
Shirieka Lambert added this to shirieka_lambert's ideas
July 26, 2014
bar on bed
Maura Cantwell added this to Boys bedroom ideas
July 21, 2014
top bunk sideways
Ann Gallo added this to kids room
July 20, 2014
**
Betsy Simmons Mudge added this to betsy_simmonsmudge's ideas
July 20, 2014
clean
akrother added this to akrother's ideas
July 17, 2014
bunk bed
wsrwsr added this to wsrwsr's Ideas
July 16, 2014
Bunk beds
cecronin added this to Kids Ideas
July 15, 2014
Might need something like this to maximize space in his room.
bekjb added this to Kids Ideas
July 14, 2014
L-bed over doodle space
Lavinia Ortolani added this to lavinia_ortolani's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Cuarto Totó
Fanhp added this to fanhp's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Bunk bed
c & J's total canine added this to sicilli's Ideas
July 13, 2014
The beds
tracistefani added this to tracistefani's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Liam's room
bleuemorgane added this to bleuemorgane's ideas
July 13, 2014
lits jumeaux
sherrymeng added this to sherrymeng's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Color
peechtchr added this to peechtchr's ideas
July 9, 2014
Set-up
mj3580 added this to mj3580's Ideas
July 9, 2014
Beds
Tanya Fraser added this to tanya_fraser8108121's ideas
July 9, 2014
boys room
Sarah Phelps-Ogden added this to webuser_803033's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Brady room
sportyvenus2003 added this to Boy's Room
July 5, 2014
pipes on bed
Denise Pereira added this to denise_pereira5568762's Ideas
July 4, 2014
Love it
tinamarias added this to Antonio's Room
July 4, 2014
cork board
jljanda21 added this to Bunk bed ideas
July 3, 2014
Pipe railing
jayakar added this to Architects
July 1, 2014
Notice board
arimas added this to shailen bedroom
June 30, 2014
ladder style
bdbrooks added this to bdbrooks's Ideas
June 26, 2014
Great bunk beds
enjasunshine added this to enjasunshine's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Bunk beds
ahperez added this to boys room
June 25, 2014
Message board
masonreese added this to boys room
June 21, 2014
Beds
patrick_heuze added this to patrick_heuze's Ideas
June 20, 2014
For the lifs
Nathaniel Keyria Jones added this to boys
June 19, 2014
Brody
asdavis75 added this to asdavis75's ideas
June 18, 2014
Bed
lacerretti added this to lacerretti's ideas
June 16, 2014
sturdy bunks
Jenya Stepanenko added this to jenya_stepanenko's ideas
June 16, 2014
23
akerse added this to shower
June 14, 2014
For Clayton
emclausen added this to emclausen's Favorites
June 14, 2014
Cool idea for Evan or Noah.
jploeger added this to jploeger's Ideas
June 9, 2014
Boys bed
amhouseright added this to kiddos
June 8, 2014
Bed guard rails
btv2936 added this to btv2936's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Детская, вариант
csstandish added this to csstandish's Ideas
June 7, 2014
Love the pipes
Megan Jarrell added this to Kids Ideas
June 7, 2014
boys room ideas, love the beds
will2108 added this to will2108's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Willser
oedwards76 added this to oedwards76's Ideas
June 4, 2014
Boys room
reb183 added this to reb183's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Bed rail
jnhearne added this to Drake
May 23, 2014
beds
roddymoran added this to roddymoran's Ideas
May 23, 2014
?
Las Catalinas added this to lascatalinas's Ideas
May 19, 2014
Bunk beds that create separate spaces
Bruno Pace added this to bruno_pace's ideas
May 15, 2014
letto stanzetta
kelmhow added this to kelmhow's Ideas
May 12, 2014
Pipes
herlevsen added this to herlevsen's Ideas
May 11, 2014
Beds
Melanie Lang added this to chase08's Favorites
May 9, 2014
Chase
Janet McCann Schmidt added this to KIDS
May 5, 2014
Railing
hkmason added this to hkmason's ideas
May 5, 2014
color scheme?
gracegomez24 added this to gracegomez24's ideas
May 4, 2014
room
andreamarch1415 added this to andreamarch1415's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Two people can sleep and it can be multiple styles
TJ Miller added this to Canyon Rail
April 30, 2014
speedrail and wood ladder
Stefanie Stibb added this to Wyatt's room
April 30, 2014
metal pipe rail
bjones515 added this to Hartley's Bedroom
April 28, 2014
bulletin board
lissa7 added this to lissa7's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Bunk in the middle of the room
erechs added this to erechs's ideas
April 27, 2014
boys
thiyaga added this to mahi
April 23, 2014
Kids bed concept
athenabway added this to athenabway's ideas
April 22, 2014
bunk bed nc
Brandi Colone added this to brandi_colone's Ideas
April 22, 2014
Bunk beds
aidal added this to aidal's ideas
April 22, 2014
jaune du mur
Marit Holm added this to marit_holm's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Gjesterom 2
dp1977 added this to dp1977's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Bunk
Barbara Fox added this to barbara_fox's Ideas
April 19, 2014
So fun
star982 added this to star982's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Great beds!
developman added this to developman's ideas
April 16, 2014
кровать...
elicya added this to elicya's ideas
April 14, 2014
lits superposés
tiffbrooke15 added this to tiffbrooke15's Ideas
April 13, 2014
Boys room
Lisa DeMaria added this to lisa_demaria's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Boys room
damalone5 added this to other house
April 11, 2014
do this with twin along wall and double out into room?
ro78 added this to ro78's Ideas
April 10, 2014
Jaime
Shastine Aguilan added this to shastine_aguilan's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Beds
Jessica Landis added this to jessica_landis's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Tristan's room
jpkovac added this to Bunk Room
April 5, 2014
Rails
mgconnolly added this to Joseph's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Sides of it
heather2 added this to heather2's Favorites
April 5, 2014
Loft
aurrapead added this to aurrapead's ideas
April 5, 2014
Kid
Kristen Burge added this to kristen_burge's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Paint color
samantharaber added this to samantharaber's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Good idea for saving space
Prajakta Koli added this to prajakta_koli's ideas
March 31, 2014
anavyas room
kit_kat21 added this to kit_kat21's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Cool shape and levels
mgriesmer added this to mgriesmer's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Nice
whopp added this to Kids Ideas
March 30, 2014
set up
bonnie333 added this to bonnie333's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Good use of space.
dejala added this to Kids Ideas
March 30, 2014
The loft bed.
klcutrer added this to klcutrer's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Bunks
casjam added this to casjam's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Cool
hmorun added this to hmorun's ideas
March 26, 2014
la cama
ajavaras added this to kids room
March 23, 2014
Beds
carriefly added this to carriefly's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Bunk beds
beesleemakes3 added this to Lake House
March 16, 2014
Turn of beds
beesleemakes3 added this to beesleemakes3's ideas
March 15, 2014
Lake house
coryfolliard added this to Reilly's Room
March 15, 2014
bunk beds
sagesilver96 added this to blakes room
March 12, 2014
railings
ddmder added this to bunk beds
March 12, 2014
Think about doing then at right angles
c_m_g added this to Kids Room Ideas
March 9, 2014
Perpendicular bunk beds with trundle under lower bunk. NOTE: Lower bunk not recesses all the way in.
mrpennington added this to Kids Ideas
March 8, 2014
cork boards, beds
Ariana Carlson added this to Maya's Idea Book
March 6, 2014
Jake
maierkids added this to maierkids's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Awesome
thenowandzen added this to thenowandzen's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Bubk
mamag893 added this to mamag893's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Boys bedroom
Helena Ng added this to helena_ng's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Mojo
mjgurdian added this to mjgurdian's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Cuarto gogui
Jaime Grimshaw added this to jaime_grimshaw's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Boys bedroom
babylocs808 added this to babylocs808's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Boys
Sara Schmerbach added this to sara_schmerbach's ideas
February 28, 2014
basement bedroom
jrjill added this to 49 Dune
February 25, 2014
Rails
Melinda McKenzie added this to melinda_mckenzie's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Yellows for Zena?
Natalie Schiller added this to natalie_schiller's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Beds and room divider
rubbernutt added this to rubbernutt's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Lots of storage
sj_deano added this to sj_deano's ideas
February 23, 2014
Loft bed
romviv added this to romviv's ideas
February 21, 2014
Area saver
alexmaddal added this to alexmaddal's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Ideas for construction
beachbuddy added this to beachbuddy's Favorites
February 16, 2014
railings
esidewand5 added this to esidewand5's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Awesome bunk
melissatomkinson added this to Boys Bedroom
February 8, 2014
in the middle of the room
cvwaterman added this to Bunk Beds
February 8, 2014
Interesting ideas
Sylvia Guzman added this to sylvia_guzman's Ideas
February 6, 2014
A
Melissa Porter added this to melissaporter52's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Pipe railing
katebiagini added this to Kids room
February 4, 2014
beds
ackattack78 added this to Boy's Bedroom
February 3, 2014
ethan's room?
Arletta Paavola added this to arletta_paavola's ideas
February 3, 2014
high standing bunk B S wall
Tiphanie Sams added this to tiphanie_sams's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Loft bed idea
creeck added this to Bathroom
February 2, 2014
colors
farrels1979 added this to farrels1979's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Bunk bed
Maria Pullicino added this to maria_pullicino's ideas
February 2, 2014
bedroom
claricebarbosaclaricebarbosa added this to claricebarbosaclaricebarbosa's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Cork board
taylor820 added this to Kid Room
January 29, 2014
cork board wall
debmil added this to debmil's ideas
January 27, 2014
Katie bedroom
Christine Colubiale added this to christine_colubiale's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Siderails
gabytovar added this to gabytovar's ideas
January 25, 2014
Boy's room
mrcourtice added this to Loft
January 24, 2014
pipe guard rail
shawnaross added this to shawnaross's ideas
January 23, 2014
practical bunk for d's room
Lujia Shen added this to lujia_shen's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Bedroom
Karrar Almndlawe added this to karrar_almndlawe's ideas
January 23, 2014
نم
lizbroce added this to lizbroce's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Boys
mamakat10 added this to built-in bunks
January 19, 2014
pipes for railing
John Mayer added this to john_mayer3116's ideas
January 18, 2014
The bed
tonazul added this to tonazul's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Boys bunk bed
kristina85 added this to Kids room
January 16, 2014
bunk beds
jenniae added this to jenniae's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Cool layout
antora_24 added this to antora_24's ideas
January 15, 2014
boys room
Jodie Moro added this to bedrooms
January 13, 2014
Robe behind ?
statman3 added this to statman3's ideas
January 11, 2014
Boys Rooms
Heather George added this to Kids Ideas
January 7, 2014
curtain between, desk on opposite side
Anne-Marie Banville added this to Kids Ideas
January 7, 2014
lit 2 étages
Beena Daniel added this to beena_daniel's ideas
January 1, 2014
bunk bed
ymulla7000 added this to ymulla7000's ideas
January 1, 2014
bjj
wweharis added this to wweharis's ideas
January 1, 2014
Nice pin board design
michelle669 added this to Kid's bedroom
December 31, 2013
Materials-guard rail
larsonsc added this to Jacobs Bedrooms
December 29, 2013
I like this for a kids bedroom.
mongood added this to Boys Room
December 29, 2013
Space saver
chloebug01 added this to chloebug01's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Bed
gary1304 added this to gary1304's ideas
December 28, 2013
chalk boards
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™