Polhemus Savery DaSilva
Architects & Designers
House on Harpers Island traditional kids
 

House on Harpers Island

URL
http://www.psdab.com

This photo has one question

ccgalloop wrote:
What is the railing made of? I love how it looks!
   Comment   January 28, 2014
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Polhemus Savery DaSilva
The railing has a brushed chrome finish.
February 25, 2014 at 10:58am   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

developman added this to developman's ideas
5 hours ago
кровать...
elicya added this to elicya's ideas
on Monday
lits superposés
tiffbrooke15 added this to tiffbrooke15's Ideas
on Sunday
Boys room
Lisa DeMaria added this to lisa_demaria's Ideas
last Saturday
Boys room
damalone5 added this to other house
last Friday
do this with twin along wall and double out into room?
ro78 added this to ro78's Ideas
last Thursday
Jaime
Shastine Aguilan added this to shastine_aguilan's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Beds
Jessica Landis added this to jessica_landis's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Tristan's room
jpkovac added this to Bunk Room
April 5, 2014
Rails
mgconnolly added this to Joseph's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Sides of it
heather2 added this to heather2's Favorites
April 5, 2014
Loft
aurrapead added this to aurrapead's ideas
April 5, 2014
Kid
Kristen Burge added this to kristen_burge's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Paint color
samantharaber added this to samantharaber's Ideas
April 1, 2014
Good idea for saving space
Prajakta Koli added this to prajakta_koli's ideas
March 31, 2014
anavyas room
kit_kat21 added this to kit_kat21's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Cool shape and levels
mgriesmer added this to mgriesmer's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Nice
whopp added this to Kids Ideas
March 30, 2014
set up
bonnie333 added this to bonnie333's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Good use of space.
ttdiprato added this to ttdiprato's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Bunk bedd
dejala added this to Kids Ideas
March 30, 2014
The loft bed.
klcutrer added this to klcutrer's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Bunks
casjam added this to casjam's Ideas
March 26, 2014
Cool
hmorun added this to hmorun's ideas
March 26, 2014
la cama
ajavaras added this to kids room
March 23, 2014
Beds
carriefly added this to carriefly's Ideas
March 21, 2014
Bunk beds
beesleemakes3 added this to Lake House
March 16, 2014
Turn of beds
beesleemakes3 added this to beesleemakes3's ideas
March 15, 2014
Lake house
coryfolliard added this to Reilly's Room
March 15, 2014
bunk beds
sagesilver96 added this to blakes room
March 12, 2014
railings
ddmder added this to bunk beds
March 12, 2014
Think about doing then at right angles
c_m_g added this to Kids Room Ideas
March 9, 2014
Perpendicular bunk beds with trundle under lower bunk. NOTE: Lower bunk not recesses all the way in.
Laura McBrayer added this to Cape cod 2 story addition
March 9, 2014
layout?
mrpennington added this to Kids Ideas
March 8, 2014
cork boards, beds
Ariana Carlson added this to Maya's Idea Book
March 6, 2014
Jake
maierkids added this to maierkids's Ideas
March 6, 2014
Awesome
thenowandzen added this to thenowandzen's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Bubk
mamag893 added this to mamag893's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Boys bedroom
Helena Ng added this to helena_ng's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Mojo
mjgurdian added this to mjgurdian's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Cuarto gogui
Jaime Grimshaw added this to jaime_grimshaw's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Boys bedroom
babylocs808 added this to babylocs808's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Boys
Sara Schmerbach added this to sara_schmerbach's ideas
February 28, 2014
basement bedroom
jrjill added this to 49 Dune
February 25, 2014
Rails
Melinda McKenzie added this to melinda_mckenzie's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Yellows for Zena?
Natalie Schiller added this to natalie_schiller's Ideas
February 24, 2014
Beds and room divider
rubbernutt added this to rubbernutt's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Lots of storage
sj_deano added this to sj_deano's ideas
February 23, 2014
Loft bed
romviv added this to romviv's ideas
February 21, 2014
Area saver
alexmaddal added this to alexmaddal's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Ideas for construction
beachbuddy added this to beachbuddy's Favorites
February 16, 2014
railings
esidewand5 added this to esidewand5's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Awesome bunk
melissatomkinson added this to Boys Bedroom
February 8, 2014
in the middle of the room
cvwaterman added this to Bunk Beds
February 8, 2014
Interesting ideas
Sylvia Guzman added this to sylvia_guzman's Ideas
February 6, 2014
A
Melissa Porter added this to melissaporter52's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Pipe railing
katebiagini added this to Kids room
February 4, 2014
beds
ackattack78 added this to Boy's Bedroom
February 3, 2014
ethan's room?
Arletta Paavola added this to arletta_paavola's ideas
February 3, 2014
high standing bunk B S wall
Tiphanie Sams added this to tiphanie_sams's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Loft bed idea
creeck added this to Bathroom
February 2, 2014
colors
farrels1979 added this to farrels1979's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Bunk bed
Maria Pullicino added this to maria_pullicino's ideas
February 2, 2014
bedroom
claricebarbosaclaricebarbosa added this to claricebarbosaclaricebarbosa's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Cork board
taylor820 added this to Kid Room
January 29, 2014
cork board wall
debmil added this to debmil's ideas
January 27, 2014
Katie bedroom
Christine Colubiale added this to christine_colubiale's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Siderails
gabytovar added this to gabytovar's ideas
January 25, 2014
Boy's room
mrcourtice added this to Loft
January 24, 2014
pipe guard rail
shawnaross added this to shawnaross's ideas
January 23, 2014
practical bunk for d's room
Lujia Shen added this to lujia_shen's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Bedroom
Karrar Almndlawe added this to karrar_almndlawe's ideas
January 23, 2014
نم
lizbroce added this to lizbroce's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Boys
mamakat10 added this to built-in bunks
January 19, 2014
pipes for railing
John Mayer added this to john_mayer3116's ideas
January 18, 2014
The bed
tonazul added this to tonazul's Ideas
January 18, 2014
Boys bunk bed
kristina85 added this to Kids room
January 16, 2014
bunk beds
jenniae added this to jenniae's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Cool layout
antora_24 added this to antora_24's ideas
January 15, 2014
boys room
Jodie Moro added this to bedrooms
January 13, 2014
Robe behind ?
bunrevan added this to bunrevan's ideas
January 13, 2014
Cool
statman3 added this to statman3's ideas
January 11, 2014
Boys Rooms
Heather George added this to Kids Ideas
January 7, 2014
curtain between, desk on opposite side
Anne-Marie Banville added this to Kids Ideas
January 7, 2014
lit 2 étages
Beena Daniel added this to beena_daniel's ideas
January 1, 2014
bunk bed
ymulla7000 added this to ymulla7000's ideas
January 1, 2014
bjj
wweharis added this to wweharis's ideas
January 1, 2014
Nice pin board design
michelle669 added this to Kid's bedroom
December 31, 2013
Materials-guard rail
larsonsc added this to Jacobs Bedrooms
December 29, 2013
I like this for a kids bedroom.
mongood added this to Boys Room
December 29, 2013
Space saver
chloebug01 added this to chloebug01's Ideas
December 28, 2013
Bed
gary1304 added this to gary1304's ideas
December 28, 2013
chalk boards
loumurrin added this to Kids Ideas
December 28, 2013
space saving bunks
rmindek added this to Kids' bedrooms
December 27, 2013
Colin and Alex's room
lynntadlock added this to lynntadlock's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Iowa 3
jpgeyer added this to Kid Rooms
December 26, 2013
Great bunkbeds!
boladrmolova added this to sofa
December 26, 2013
bedroom
jrodmac added this to jrodmac's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Cork boards
dab51 added this to dab51's ideas
December 18, 2013
high ceiling finish
allylew78 added this to allylew78's Ideas
December 17, 2013
Bunk beds
Crys Jheng added this to crys_jheng's kids
December 17, 2013
for a boy and a girl
manikd added this to manikd's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Bunker bed
manjain22 added this to Kids Ideas
December 8, 2013
bed
jrseaman added this to jrseaman's Ideas
December 7, 2013
Cool bunk beds for kids
honeyblue22 added this to Kids Ideas
December 7, 2013
bunks
jodilein added this to matthew
December 6, 2013
steel posts
monsita7 added this to monsita7's ideas
November 30, 2013
De madera o pared?
jeromeaustin added this to jeromeaustin's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Janie Bedroom (w/I lower bed)
212redoak added this to 212redoak's ideas
November 25, 2013
Bunk beds
passive added this to bedroom
November 23, 2013
pipe rails
lauren4774 added this to Jen and Peter
November 23, 2013
Configuration
Kristina Naumiec added this to kristina_naumiec's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Bunk beds
slc3 added this to Kids Ideas
November 19, 2013
own space
Jennifer Laplante added this to jennifer_laplante9613261's Ideas
November 18, 2013
Loft beds
shuttermama76 added this to Jonah's Room
November 18, 2013
pipe railing
Emily Clark-Waterson added this to emilycw327's ideas
November 12, 2013
kids room
Chris Paulson added this to chris_paulson2269048's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Kids room
bw30d0 added this to bw30d0's ideas
November 11, 2013
boys
alliyia added this to kids bedroom
November 10, 2013
nice
Isw Walker added this to isw_walker's ideas
November 8, 2013
Great look
Fotis Prasidis added this to fotis_prasidis's Ideas
November 8, 2013
Li
romedoggy added this to romedoggy's Ideas
November 7, 2013
Love the use of metal bars and space
barbsattic added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 6, 2013
curved inset below lift that would allow storage and indrect lighting
102975078108 added this to 102975078108's Ideas
November 5, 2013
I think it's an awesome idea !! it's functional and convenient in terms of saving space.
Jody Reitmeier added this to kids Bedroom
November 4, 2013
Good way to have 2 beds
Tanya Ashwood added this to tanya_ashwood's Ideas
November 4, 2013
Riley for sure
sabraham123 added this to sabraham123's ideas
November 4, 2013
Stef room
ejudkins11 added this to ejudkins11's ideas
November 3, 2013
Boys bunk bed with slight industrial feel
tadoll added this to westons room
November 3, 2013
Like the metal
mjbaril added this to mjbaril's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Railling for the upper bunk bed
Tammy Thomas added this to Bedrooms
November 3, 2013
Top bed
riverrat22 added this to Kids Rooms
November 3, 2013
For a boys room
nelielyman added this to nelielyman's Ideas
October 30, 2013
Cool
Amanda Shrader added this to Shrader
October 30, 2013
Nice
susanmichelle23 added this to susanmichelle23's Ideas
October 29, 2013
boys room
jillsayre added this to jillsayre's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Bunk in midroom
jfrancomeau added this to jfrancomeau's ideas
October 27, 2013
Kid bed
Amanda Shrader added this to Liskey
October 27, 2013
Great
mjillkrause added this to mjillkrause's Favorites
October 27, 2013
Pipes
missyslair added this to kids
October 25, 2013
Boys
Jay You added this to jay_you's Ideas
October 24, 2013
Son's
Amanda Shrader added this to Shradar
October 21, 2013
Yes
jenimitch07 added this to jenimitch07's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Loft
Jonathan Caron Construction, Inc. added this to Bunks
October 20, 2013
Rail
kmfournier added this to kmfournier's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Rent's room
susanpevans7 added this to susanpevans7's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Loft bed
ruslan555 added this to ruslan555's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Originalno
nuriacruz1000 added this to nuriacruz1000's ideas
October 15, 2013
boys
ilovepinkcupcakes added this to ilovepinkcupcakes's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Diff directions to utilize a corner
lanyah added this to lanyah's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Lamps
marilynksh added this to marilynksh's ideas
October 14, 2013
Guest room
momof3boy2013 added this to momof3boy2013's Ideas
October 14, 2013
kids room
heathercasp added this to boys bedroom
October 14, 2013
like bulletin board at end of loft
sarahkuh added this to sarahkuh's ideas
October 9, 2013
metal rails on bunk beds
hirazazalina added this to hirazazalina's Favorites
October 7, 2013
Config
tannetm added this to tannetm's ideas
October 5, 2013
beds
meighano added this to meighano's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Bunk beds
sam1974 added this to sam1974's ideas
October 5, 2013
cool
Seth N Hannah Fortier added this to kids room
October 4, 2013
Pipe rail
Kyle McCurry added this to kyle_mccurry's ideas
September 29, 2013
ladder
Judy Camarena added this to judy_camarena's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Bunk bed and desk under
premierwest added this to Kids Room Ideas
September 26, 2013
Parker's room ideas
nssneid added this to nssneid's Favorites
September 18, 2013
Idea
cdreaves added this to cdreaves's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Spacesacer
michael28 added this to michael28's Ideas
September 16, 2013
Window
cdarnell added this to cdarnell's Ideas
September 16, 2013
Bed
mouze added this to mouze's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Twins
whelan111 added this to whelan111's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Declan
Amy Klein added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 12, 2013
Piping rails
vanesquis added this to vanesquis's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Caleb
253906 added this to 253906's Ideas
September 2, 2013
Everything
Isabella Thompson added this to Brody's room
September 2, 2013
Cute
MickeyDeez Albarran added this to mickeydeez_albarran's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Perpendicular Bunks
zeinabkhatib added this to zeinabkhatib's ideas
August 31, 2013
فكرة
parker09 added this to parker09's Favorites
August 31, 2013
Boy awesome bunk beds
Aimee Israel added this to reno
August 30, 2013
Adam
Andi Kaczor added this to andi_kaczor's Ideas
August 24, 2013
Boys room
gregandsean added this to gregandsean's Ideas
August 24, 2013
Bee
hfarag added this to hfarag's Ideas
August 24, 2013
Yasso's room. Drawers instead of a cupboard..
tresmur added this to tresmur's ideas
August 23, 2013
Railing
Sarah Hodgson added this to sarah_hodgson's Ideas
August 22, 2013
Windows
faithe79 added this to faithe79's Ideas
August 17, 2013
Bunks - like the pipe
marlanc added this to marlanc's Ideas
August 15, 2013
Pipe railing
missusb added this to Lake House
August 13, 2013
metal surround
Suzanne Agres added this to suzanne_agres's ideas
August 11, 2013
Like top bunk railings
o2bapiper added this to o2bapiper's ideas
August 11, 2013
Rails
almost_home added this to almost_home's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Boy's room
nolanp added this to nolanp's ideas
August 10, 2013
groms
rosiepants added this to Hanna's & Bella's Bedroom
August 10, 2013
Storage and desk space!
drpammy added this to boys rooms
August 9, 2013
the small windows
ebv3377 added this to 1207 Harvard
August 8, 2013
Kids beds
Victoria Inkley added this to victoria_inkley's ideas
August 3, 2013
bed rails
poplolly added this to poplolly's Ideas
August 3, 2013
The boys
Tara McGill added this to tara_mcgill's Ideas
August 3, 2013
Railings
tldrago added this to tldrago's ideas
August 2, 2013
Boys bed
deltejom added this to deltejom's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Space saver
Shikherjee Buildspace Pvt Ltd added this to pooja
August 1, 2013
side drawers
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™