Marianne Jones LLC
Interior Designers & Decorators
Cameron traditional-kids
 

Cameron

Beth Singer, Beth Singer Photographer Inc.
URL
http://www.mariannejones.com

This photo has one question

reginacofer wrote:
Where are the beds from?
   Comment   February 2, 2014
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Marianne Jones LLC
These beds were custom made and designed to simulate a boat and add whimsy for future grandchildren, the home is on the water and the family are avid sailors. The company is Vogue Furniture based in Royal Oak Michigan
February 2, 2014 at 10:18am   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

gilmers added this to lake house
last Saturday
Hang curtains on small window
maggiemoore2012 added this to twin bedrooms 2014
June 5, 2014
Curtains as headboard
chailyn added this to chai
June 2, 2014
D
nenus added this to nenus's Favorites
April 20, 2014
Nick
cg7589 added this to cg7589's Ideas
March 17, 2014
kids room
traz22 added this to traz22's ideas
February 1, 2014
The beds base is the kind I want
loriturner2468 added this to loriturner2468's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Jack/Bedding
joejoes added this to joejoes's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Guest bedroom.
minecraftinsperation added this to minecraftinsperation's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Traditional kids room
deniseloverso added this to boys bedroom
October 23, 2013
Color combo
Rusli Patra added this to rusli_patra's Ideas
October 3, 2013
Adek ikky
Pauline Licavoli added this to Pauline's Dining Set Ideas
September 29, 2013
Like the window treatment for one of my rooms
molacamp added this to molacamp's Favorites
September 19, 2013
Boys room
perry4101 added this to perry4101's ideas
September 5, 2013
bed placement
mariazucaro added this to mariazucaro's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Bed
sponseln added this to azalea
August 11, 2013
LIGHT
Myrna Estrella added this to myrna_estrella's Ideas
August 9, 2013
Cozy
flowerbomb2312 added this to flowerbomb2312's ideas
July 17, 2013
nice simple
ksdmc5 added this to rustic bathroom
June 26, 2013
Like the fish, coral and blue
joeygirl18 added this to joeygirl18's Ideas
June 25, 2013
Light
ea2169111 added this to ea2169111's ideas
June 20, 2013
Very nice
ron786 added this to ron786's Ideas
June 19, 2013
Great idea
Elena Vladimirovna added this to elena_vladimirovna's Ideas
June 19, 2013
Ok
tamara0429 added this to tamara0429's ideas
June 17, 2013
twins
asy_shahril added this to asy_shahril's ideas
June 16, 2013
guess room
Andeng Deveza added this to andeng_deveza's ideas
June 16, 2013
for my twin
balaka added this to balaka's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Small guest beds
charnella added this to charnella's ideas
June 14, 2013
Unisex children's room.
Putu Dharmayanti added this to putu_dharmayanti's ideas
May 31, 2013
desain kamar tamu & kap lampu
frankgarcia added this to frankgarcia's Ideas
May 25, 2013
Kids
ahdriesse added this to ahdriesse's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Two beds under window
sarah0513 added this to sarah0513's ideas
May 10, 2013
beds
mrsfruit added this to mrsfruit's Ideas
April 29, 2013
I love This
gingercat added this to Bedroom
April 27, 2013
Light fixture
wash4355 added this to wash4355's Ideas
April 25, 2013
Beauty
adeeb2areef added this to bilik fafa n baba
April 17, 2013
Langsir buat mcm nii pon cun
Kathlene Goldin added this to kathlene_goldin's Ideas
April 11, 2013
Spare room twins
jpitman0410 added this to kids bedrooms
April 5, 2013
Love the lights
joanam added this to joanam's Favorites
April 1, 2013
Así se verían dos camas paralelas
brycedaniel added this to kirsty's ideas
April 1, 2013
Curtain becomes the bed head feature
hyharper added this to kids room
March 26, 2013
Beds
tamaracuervo added this to tamaracuervo's ideas
March 25, 2013
courtains
goldiebarnett added this to goldiebarnett's ideas
March 19, 2013
Wooden beds
wonderfullifeinteriors added this to teen room
March 18, 2013
annagracefry added this to My future home.
March 17, 2013
the light
Marla Garcia added this to marla_garcia's Ideas
March 17, 2013
Twin beds
erbjanis added this to erbjanis's ideas
March 17, 2013
arrangement
kellycatherine added this to my future kids room
March 16, 2013
love the wood bed frames
hollyestrobel added this to hollyestrobel's Ideas
March 13, 2013
Bobby/PJ
denise1150 added this to Sunset Ideas
March 13, 2013
If bedroom has two beds ... I like light fixtures by each one
tkdeol added this to ideas for sry home
March 12, 2013
making windows look bigger
claudiacecilia added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 12, 2013
camas, cortinas y lamparas
Ore Martins added this to ore_martins's ideas
March 12, 2013
rug
Sponsored Products
Large Star Hand-Painted Bronze Chandelier
$790.00 | Bellacor
Small Star Hand-Painted Bronze Chandelier
$650.00 | Bellacor
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™