Alice Armchair eclectic armchairs
 

This photo has one question

blupee wrote:
Fabric - Where can I find this fabric?
   Comment   June 6, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

grandstb added this to grandstb's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Funky pattern
Carrie Billy Yocom added this to webuser_433119's Ideas
February 25, 2014
Fabric
ad0lf02009 added this to living room
February 10, 2014
Gorgeous shape and upholstery
Jennifer Bradley added this to jennifer_bradley2493213's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Chair
Sherri Johnson added this to sherri_johnson5329's ideas
December 24, 2013
fabric
Leslee Benefield added this to Living Room
December 13, 2013
Fabulous chair.
hortiz954 added this to hortiz954's Ideas
December 2, 2013
Cool chair
ballisonhinds added this to ballisonhinds's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Love it
James Paterson added this to james_paterson's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Very cool
jay4play added this to jay4play's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Awesome print
Becs Moss added this to becs_moss's Ideas
October 18, 2013
Colours
Fiona Whitehouse added this to Living
October 17, 2013
Love this chair
kizmet13 added this to kizmet13's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Chair
nicoleschaefer added this to nicoleschaefer's ideas
October 6, 2013
Love!
doyel added this to doyel's Ideas
August 22, 2013
Chair
debandjarv added this to debandjarv 's Ideas
August 21, 2013
Colors
Angela Danielson added this to angela_danielson's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Alice Arm Chair
cptkaos added this to cptkaos's ideas
June 16, 2013
Farbe
ernhowe added this to ernhowe's Ideas
June 11, 2013
Chair
jannafaye added this to jannafaye's Ideas
June 7, 2013
Modern meets baroque too bad im b..roke...
machoney added this to machoney's Ideas
May 29, 2013
#7+
Nav Sidhu added this to nav_sidhu's ideas
May 28, 2013
cool chair
ilwilson added this to ilwilson's ideas
May 26, 2013
lvngrm spice
newliferm added this to newliferm's ideas
May 24, 2013
Chair
tboll added this to tboll's Ideas
May 22, 2013
Fabric pattern
jillebeen added this to fabric
May 7, 2013
fabric
adelina slavkova added this to slavkova001's ideas
April 21, 2013
Chair
bbellde added this to Chairs
April 17, 2013
Love!
eigils added this to eigils's Favorites
April 9, 2013
Chair!
merrykennedy added this to merrykennedy's Ideas
April 5, 2013
Classic chair w wild fabric for library.
Janice Warn added this to janice_warn's ideas
March 16, 2013
love this
Angela Wagner added this to angela_wagner1073's Ideas
February 20, 2013
Awesome with leather couch. Like blue and look good with marble
carilynross added this to carilynross's ideas
February 18, 2013
Cool fabric
Everyting Clean added this to everytingclean's ideas
February 17, 2013
likey
Heather Taylor added this to heather_taylor919's Ideas
February 14, 2013
Love it
fivefearless added this to living room
January 17, 2013
Chair and contact info
Celest Christensen added this to celest_christensen's Ideas
January 13, 2013
Love the chair and fabric here I like the traditional with new
flameskip added this to salon
December 1, 2012
chair/fabric
jlayral added this to jlayral's ideas
November 5, 2012
Chair
nwoods added this to House ideas
October 21, 2012
Sweet chair
ettihasba added this to ettihasba's Ideas
October 19, 2012
La tela
sandy47 added this to decorating
October 15, 2012
what a fabulous chair
middleofnowhere added this to middleofnowhere's ideas
October 9, 2012
Would kill for this. Baroque and modern!
Esme added this to Furniture Items
October 5, 2012
Nice chair shape
nicolew1025 added this to lounge area
October 4, 2012
Gotta have
Orlando Newball added this to orlando_newball's ideas
October 3, 2012
Fluye
r6sm4n added this to r6sm4n's ideas
September 11, 2012
baroque
cranberri99 added this to master bedroom
September 8, 2012
Chair knockout fabric.
tobygoldblatt added this to harman lounge
September 4, 2012
Fun armchair
shalomleib added this to shalomleib's ideas
August 22, 2012
Greatest chair ever.
Summer Sellers added this to summer_sellers's ideas
August 16, 2012
FUNKY
downtownlisa added this to downtownlisa's Ideas
August 15, 2012
Duh
goldberg5 added this to Living room
August 13, 2012
Cool chair
bleenoi added this to bleenoi's ideas
July 30, 2012
Galit Antebi added this to littlewave's Ideas
July 8, 2012
All white would be great
Nam Le added this to namle5's ideas
July 1, 2012
color
PORCUPINE added this to porcupine3's ideas
June 24, 2012
alice in wonderland
blupee added this to blupee's ideas
June 6, 2012
love the fabric on this chair
sallycd added this to sallycd's Favorites
May 31, 2012
So cool!
monochrome77 added this to monochrome77's Favorites
April 29, 2012
Psicodelic on le met sur le sofa
slelliott added this to slelliott's Favorites
April 12, 2012
Love this material
wcurtis added this to wcurtis's Favorites
April 4, 2012
Chair
debralph69 added this to debralph69's Favorites
March 26, 2012
In off white
kathyracoosin added this to kathyracoosin's ideas
March 23, 2012
Brianna
agnieska added this to agnieska's Favorites
March 13, 2012
Beatutiful chair
mapowell added this to mapowell's ideas
March 2, 2012
the fabric
Luann Bratcher added this to luann_bratcher's Favorites
February 11, 2012
Love this chair!!
outboundcrew added this to outboundcrew's ideas
January 29, 2012
Swirl
Tammy Manuel added this to tammymanuel72's ideas
January 15, 2012
Love it!!!!!
jacksoncarolfsu added this to jacksoncarolfsu's ideas
January 6, 2012
Everything
Tamara Rosenbloom Design LLC added this to trdesign01's Favorites
December 30, 2011
Fun!
ams15 added this to accessories
November 9, 2011
Cool fabric

Alice Armchair

GBP 1,800
Visit Store

One seater Alice Armchair by Creazioni, made in Italy. Swirl pattern armchair is a bit "Alice in Wonderland".
Sit yourself down and just dream! — picpics

Product Specifications

Sold By
Imagine Living  
Category
Armchairs  
Style
Eclectic 
Sponsored Products
Novel Dark Emperidor Chair Rail Marble Tile Liner
Glass Tile Store
Patchwork T����te-���_-T����te Chair
$329.99 | Dot & Bo
Hanne Chevron Armchair
Anthropologie
Black All-Weather Wicker Solano Dining Armchair
Cost Plus World Market
Bowen Single Chair - Hand Rubbed Black
Bliss Home and Design
Kantha Armchair
Anthropologie

Rooms with same or similar products

Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™