Haddonstone Ltd
Building Supplies
California mediterranean landscape
 

This photo has 2 questions

dsheerr wrote:
Handsome pool...What color is your pool plaster?
   Comment   June 2, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Haddonstone Ltd
Hi , the Planters and pool surrounds appear to be our Bath color. This page may help you with colors which are available http://www.haddonstone.com/US/Choosing-a-Colour.aspx
June 3, 2013 at 1:09am   
Sign Up to comment
Kelly Hagin wrote:
I want to see country houses - Country house
   Comment   May 28, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

gingerf1 added this to garden
last Saturday
Love the water feature into the pool. Would even work on a lap pool.
rianweske added this to Landscape Ideas
last Saturday
pillars with fire
fighto added this to fighto's ideas
April 14, 2014
wow
schrumi added this to Garden
April 12, 2014
Palm tree
shelliecook added this to shelliecook's Ideas
April 4, 2014
Lighting
Chrysanthi Vassileiou added this to chrysanthi_vassileiou's ideas
March 30, 2014
color of the pool
Darla Cox added this to Pool and Landscaping
March 26, 2014
Date Palm
berben1 added this to palm tree book
March 24, 2014
canary date palm tree
ruvuzas added this to ruvuzas's ideas
March 23, 2014
woooo
svukic added this to svukic's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Pool
Jammey Howard added this to jammey_howard's dreams
March 22, 2014
My dream pool
jayjcannon added this to jayjcannon's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Neat
sdbisher added this to yes!!!! for new house
March 22, 2014
love the grassy/stone area beyond the pool-would be under the screened enclosure
DezignerGrl R added this to palm springs
March 21, 2014
Pool
jonathannvold added this to Pool book
March 19, 2014
style waterfall
Ali Raza added this to ali_raza7992305's ideas
March 13, 2014
background
karenbraucher added this to karenbraucher's Ideas
March 12, 2014
Color of water hot tub
knelson84 added this to landscaping
March 12, 2014
Nice Mediterranean pool
penguinchick added this to pools
March 8, 2014
grassy corner
reshaidma added this to reshaidma's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Swimming pool
browneyegirl1 added this to browneyegirl1's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Like palm tree and fountain layout
annie7072003 added this to annie7072003's ideas
March 7, 2014
Pool
marce0905 added this to marce0905's ideas
March 2, 2014
pool
travelinghutch added this to travelinghutch's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Pool
victorianshadows added this to victorianshadows's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Old palace feel to it.
thejomccabe added this to thejomccabe's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Waterfall
sylviacoleman added this to Patio Ideas
February 25, 2014
Just what I want for uplighting
kertdude added this to kertdude's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Dudek Oasis
rchand21 added this to rchand21's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Waterfall an shape
iveyfam added this to iveyfam's Ideas
February 21, 2014
I'm jealous!!!…
sld1620 added this to sld1620's ideas
February 21, 2014
Mediterranean Landscape (Palm tree & Landscape lighting)
Oren Walker added this to oren_walker's Ideas
February 19, 2014
kimnhung3000 added this to kimnhung3000's ideas
February 14, 2014
most beautiful pics!
allianz_12 added this to allianz_12's Ideas
February 14, 2014
Cx
sarmiento06 added this to sarmiento06's Ideas
February 12, 2014
Tropical getaway
arpita007 added this to Landscaping
February 12, 2014
pool
lottieb72 added this to pool
February 9, 2014
pool colour
Kim Kolts added this to kim_kolts's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Pool
sohawkins added this to pool
February 8, 2014
Jacuzzi waterfall into pull with columns on sides for fire feature
aguerdit added this to aguerdit's Ideas
February 4, 2014
The view
a6hurta added this to a6hurta's ideas
February 3, 2014
D
delightfulaffair added this to delightfulaffair's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Pool
wsfedor added this to wsfedor's Favorites
January 26, 2014
Light behind waterfall
Andrew Foster added this to Home Office Ideas
January 26, 2014
Love
savymae24 added this to savymae24's Ideas
January 18, 2014
pool!
Consuela Marshall added this to bathroom
January 18, 2014
pool
Annie Petitclerc added this to annie_petitclerc's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Prochaines vacances
janetbrubacher added this to gardens in Haiti
January 17, 2014
Pool lighting
Fabio Donato added this to fabio_donato's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Cool luxury pool for Saudi
ricky09 added this to ricky09's Ideas
January 13, 2014
Garden
tethersparks added this to tethersparks's Ideas
January 8, 2014
I wish
mamacorn added this to backyard
January 4, 2014
Canary....sing to me!
sbashley added this to yard
January 4, 2014
Palm tree
isabelrobles added this to isabelrobles's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Travertinr tile in pool
leslypike12 added this to decks and backyards
December 25, 2013
Grandeur
shalena added this to Landscape Ideas
December 25, 2013
The palm tree
Trice Kufeji added this to trice_kufeji's ideas
December 22, 2013
Great pool idea
jojepanbeye added this to jojepanbeye's ideas
December 18, 2013
mtjgad
leahkitt added this to leahkitt's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Briscoe
amyleonardo added this to Dads Idea book
December 14, 2013
Ummm,yes please
delitoast added this to delitoast's ideas
December 14, 2013
What's not to love
Marie Flores added this to marie_flores's ideas
December 14, 2013
luv
bstroessner added this to bstroessner's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Pool color
Max Wu added this to max_wu8558200's Ideas
December 12, 2013
The water falling down, feels like in the nature, relaxing
Victoria Stratilas added this to victoria_stratilas's Ideas
December 12, 2013
Nice Oasis.
rperez_prs added this to rperez_prs's ideas
December 11, 2013
dream pool
1aeimmcew added this to 1aeimmcew's Ideas
December 9, 2013
Pool
Maria Silvestrini added this to maria_silvestrini's Ideas
December 2, 2013
Pool
yazmin76 added this to yazmin76's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Yarda
wolfaxle89 added this to wolfaxle89's Ideas
November 12, 2013
Pool
johnsonh added this to garden
November 10, 2013
palm tree
jdshanks added this to pool
November 10, 2013
water feature
ltevelde added this to Outside
November 9, 2013
Palm tree
jamesstang added this to Landscape project
November 8, 2013
lighting on palm tree, altho is it much shorter than trees in back yard.
vivaldi1 added this to pool
November 3, 2013
Pool
dclark5 added this to dclark5's Ideas
November 3, 2013
Nice trees
lpolicano added this to Lilly's Ideabook
November 3, 2013
Light on that particular palm tree
Under Cover Home Improvements added this to Plants and Landscapes
November 2, 2013
Palm
Suzanne Howard added this to suzanne_howard's Ideas
October 31, 2013
Gorgeous tropical pool
akrones added this to landscape
October 28, 2013
cayman islands date palm for front yard
mckinleymorgan added this to Andrew
October 20, 2013
Spreading palm tree lit from the ground up
apple47 added this to apple47's ideas
October 18, 2013
stunning pool
cfurillo06 added this to dream house
October 8, 2013
Yard
kikomeko added this to kikomeko's ideas
October 2, 2013
k
ait1961 added this to ait1961's Ideas
September 30, 2013
Pool w palms
marisa1234 added this to marisa1234's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Pool
xenomed added this to Landscape Ideas
September 25, 2013
pool, palm, lighting
kevinshort32 added this to kevinshort32's ideas
September 23, 2013
uplighting
Desiree Jackson added this to Exteriors
September 16, 2013
Pools
K and S Design added this to amandajsks's Ideas
September 16, 2013
Waterfall
Chelsea Mines added this to landscape
September 15, 2013
Pool, trees
Sandra Irwin added this to sandra_irwin's ideas
September 14, 2013
Pool
lztotoro added this to out door looks
September 13, 2013
love fountain
Beverly Hamilton added this to beverly_hamilton's Ideas
September 13, 2013
La poda de la palmera
mdsmart added this to pools baby
September 11, 2013
want to swim in it
teresashear added this to teresashear's ideas
September 11, 2013
Wow
chela57 added this to Front Yard
September 8, 2013
Everything
ziderz added this to ziderz's Ideas
September 7, 2013
Beautiful!
Shahin Mejia-Inmon added this to webuser_272621's Ideas
September 5, 2013
Pool
may68 added this to may68's Ideas
September 4, 2013
Pool
kalvinj18 added this to kalvinj18's Ideas
September 3, 2013
I love how the hot tub flows into the pool so that will definitely make the pool warm and I love warm pools!!!
teddugasnyc added this to teddugasnyc's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Pool
libby landy added this to outside
August 29, 2013
everything
nstraub1 added this to nstraub1's ideas
August 29, 2013
trees and lighting
malpar added this to malpar's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Sickest
ngrant87 added this to Backyard Renovation
August 23, 2013
LOVE the palm trees for the back yard
dldollar added this to dldollar's ideas
August 22, 2013
waterfall
cthawkins added this to Idea book 2
August 19, 2013
Like the checkered grass area
jordanreaves added this to New House
August 18, 2013
Cool
kimmycarley added this to kimmycarley's ideas
August 18, 2013
Palm trees
Belynda Rambally added this to belynda_rambally's ideas
August 11, 2013
pool view
tbartuen added this to tbartuen's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Waterfall
Andrews Construction added this to paving
August 10, 2013
paving with grass in between
Marmi Art. added this to marmiart's ideas
August 7, 2013
��
jmangiola added this to landscape
August 3, 2013
island date palm
ctmom333 added this to bedroom
July 31, 2013
Awesome pool
tlevin added this to tlevin's ideas
July 30, 2013
Like the tile detail
zubabypatrice added this to zubabypatrice's Ideas
July 30, 2013
Love the pool design
clvelasco added this to clvelasco's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Tile
manuelhoz added this to manuelhoz's Ideas
July 28, 2013
Wow!
rorokinzzz added this to landscapes
July 27, 2013
Paradise
Angel Anya added this to angel_anya's ideas
July 27, 2013
pool
John Belleville added this to john_belleville's ideas
July 27, 2013
pavers
nordgran added this to nordgran's Ideas
July 24, 2013
Love the palm
Mohammad Il Maghraby added this to webuser_782512's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Water falls
menalove added this to menalove’s ideas
July 22, 2013
california outdoor
Rell Francis added this to rell_francis's ideas
July 21, 2013
love waterfall
Patti Horvath added this to patti_horvath's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Lighting - love
leonejs added this to backyard
July 20, 2013
grass inbetwwen stone and palm trees
lupemora added this to lupemora's ideas
July 20, 2013
Cabana
jimncarmen added this to jimncarmen's ideas
July 19, 2013
no grass
scrollero added this to scrollero's Ideas
July 18, 2013
Great
butterflycurl added this to butterflycurl's Ideas
July 15, 2013
Pool
efraz added this to efraz's ideas
July 15, 2013
love tree with uplight
Joshua Walters added this to JIW's ideas
July 14, 2013
Love the large palm in the back
kfsampley added this to kfsampley's ideas
July 13, 2013
pool and palms
ashleyudall added this to ashleyudall's ideas
July 13, 2013
Pretty
ccominos added this to backyard landscaping
July 13, 2013
palm trees and landscaping
carr2013 added this to carr2013's ideas
July 12, 2013
Very Hawaiian
donnaking1981 added this to donnaking1981's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Beautiful
asceneth03 added this to asceneth03's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Pool, spa
nevamariematie added this to nevamariematie's ideas
July 11, 2013
dream pool
mikemikel added this to 1
July 10, 2013
That's a really nice palm tree
Jesse Salas added this to jesse_salas's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Gorgeous
Kelli Jones added this to kelli_jones1552's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Pool and palm tree
sueweake added this to sueweake's ideas
July 10, 2013
wot an amazing palm tree. the greenery amongst the pavers at the far end breaks up the area and softens and cools down the garden without having a lawn
jmprnbr1 added this to jmprnbr1's ideas
July 9, 2013
pool
jolieellen added this to jolieellen's Ideas
July 8, 2013
My pool
amkendra added this to sage
July 8, 2013
Stonework, landscaping, shape of pool
kkbanta added this to kkbanta's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Popl
parker760 added this to parker760's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Palms
ashley_graby added this to ashley_graby's ideas
July 7, 2013
*gasps*
andry5anto5o added this to andry5anto5o's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Tree
Michelle Leppert added this to michelle_leppert's ideas
July 6, 2013
palm tree
Sammy Alvarez added this to sammy_alvarez's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Everything!!
kkparvez added this to Exterior Ideas
June 30, 2013
like the landscaping. Beautiful palm
mariaprasad added this to mariaprasad's Ideas
June 27, 2013
Palm tree
rdsports added this to rdsports's ideas
June 26, 2013
pool
karabare added this to out door space
June 25, 2013
Every thing
bestmom1005 added this to Pool
June 25, 2013
Tiling around spa
klwertz added this to klwertz's Ideas
June 22, 2013
Jdsxc
miller123 added this to Backyard
June 22, 2013
Palm tree
Brennan Gilmore added this to outside
June 22, 2013
lit palm
bmb2610 added this to bmb2610's Ideas
June 19, 2013
Pool w boners
keyonnatishza added this to keyonnatishza's Ideas
June 19, 2013
(:
klrbee2 added this to klrbee2's ideas
June 18, 2013
Pool area with palm trees and lighting
Wendi Castro added this to wendi_castro's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Yes
1jdbailey added this to 1jdbailey's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Island oasis
nnacole added this to nnacole's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Home
Dennis Michael added this to dennis_michael's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Sweet
karendecoden added this to karendecoden's ideas
June 17, 2013
Pool
eeslack added this to eeslack's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Pavers
aminrshn added this to aminrshn's ideas
June 16, 2013
pool
kealley709 added this to kealley709's Ideas
June 15, 2013
Paradise!
wildernesstrail added this to wildernesstrail's Ideas
June 14, 2013
tile details around the pool
gabyacuna added this to gabyacuna's ideas
June 8, 2013
Jardin piscina
jossgirl added this to jossgirl's ideas
June 8, 2013
palms
deannavoss added this to deannavoss's Ideas
June 7, 2013
Oasis
rj_arocagallegos added this to rj_arocagallegos's ideas
June 6, 2013
pool idea
jyoung28 added this to jyoung28's ideas
June 4, 2013
The Pool
19146home added this to 19146home's Favorites
June 3, 2013
Pool
jmickler1 added this to jmickler1's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Pretty
jcmohsin added this to Back columns/design
June 1, 2013
Pool
Mollie Bella added this to mom
May 31, 2013
lit pool stonework
Caleb Hoefler added this to modern home in cali
May 31, 2013
oohh yeah!!!
bradyjamison added this to bradyjamison's Ideas
May 31, 2013
Lighting
araceligama added this to araceligama's ideas
May 29, 2013
pool/backyard
Andyy Archer added this to andyy_archer's ideas
May 29, 2013
pool
paulacod added this to paulacod's Ideas
May 28, 2013
Love
mestas added this to mestas's ideas
May 28, 2013
Pool
hazec513 added this to Final Project
May 27, 2013
Palm Tree
abt80 added this to abt80's ideas
May 24, 2013
Cleanness
bhood1078 added this to bhood1078's Ideas
May 24, 2013
Spot lights
jpfluege added this to jackson
May 23, 2013
Love this pool with that palm tree in the back. Looks awesome!
higher024 added this to higher024's Ideas
May 23, 2013
Tree
kerrispa added this to kerrispa's Ideas
May 20, 2013
Paradise, let's go
dreamshoppin12 added this to dreamshoppin12's ideas
May 20, 2013
pool layout
Omer Aldraje added this to omer_aldraje's ideas
May 20, 2013
خوش نخله
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™