Eclectic Hall eclectic-hall
 

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Double l construction added this to Call party palace
April 21, 2014
walls
jschoedinger added this to jschoedinger's Ideas
January 2, 2014
way cool
katiesdreamhouse added this to Man cave
November 28, 2013
Mine theme Ray
Michael Dinverno added this to michael_dinverno's Ideas
October 22, 2013
Awesome in basement
aflakne added this to aflakne's ideas
August 5, 2013
love this stone
blascacka added this to blascacka's ideas
June 4, 2013
kamen& drevo
lkay71 added this to lkay71's ideas
May 31, 2013
great hallway idea
anileefoster added this to General design ideas
April 5, 2013
Fun walls and mining car
pennilessdreamer added this to Basement
February 23, 2013
This would be cute to have a wall of stone with a trickle waterfall
Monkeyface Properties added this to cloverdale
February 10, 2013
Firewood. Dumb waiter
johndmar10 added this to Martin Phase II Kitchen
January 26, 2013
Mining hallway
chamilton23 added this to chamilton23's ideas
January 24, 2013
Hallway
unifides added this to unique ideas
January 21, 2013
mine car
chrnicholson added this to chrnicholson's ideas
January 21, 2013
Mine shaft hall way
pamchilton added this to pamchilton's ideas
December 31, 2012
coal car is too cute!
coconino79 added this to coconino79's ideas
November 29, 2012
Awesome mine shaft
comet555 added this to Cool stuff (not for house)
November 27, 2012
Train tracks in floor.
nathantbryan added this to nathantbryan's Favorites
October 26, 2012
cool hall way
Julie Riley added this to julie_riley's ideas
October 13, 2012
cute!
yvonnehoch added this to Misc Interior
August 23, 2012
why??
pennilessdreamer added this to pennilessdreamer's ideas
August 22, 2012
Mine cart! And tracks!!!
Terri Lehman added this to misc
August 21, 2012
Cool
Jason Ullman added this to jason_ullman's ideas
August 14, 2012
jimsee added this to cabin
June 26, 2012
Amazing!
Anne Mihelich added this to anne_mihelich's ideas
June 6, 2012
Mine car for playroom
garlandbell added this to garlandbell's Favorites
May 25, 2012
STONE WORK
Kelly Shaffer added this to Dream Interior Ideas
April 27, 2012
cute
luckypunk added this to luckypunk's Favorites
April 6, 2012
Wine cellar
Tammy Rigney added this to reigningprincess's ideas
March 21, 2012
trolly cart
maijas added this to Za Imotski
March 14, 2012
rock
dimitry added this to dimitry's ideas
March 7, 2012
movable TABLE
Ira T added this to Rustic loveliness
March 4, 2012
Bush shack!
Shantay Pretorius added this to shantay_pretorius's ideas
January 31, 2012
LOVE!!
Ideas by Kens added this to kens ideas
January 20, 2012
ebanks added this to ebanks's Favorites
January 18, 2012
Good idea for a theme.
bakis added this to bakis's Favorites
January 18, 2012
Zakopane
kblade added this to Locati Architects
January 17, 2012
how cool is this? But how would I use it???
perm841851 added this to perm841851's Favorites
January 17, 2012
This is Amazeing on so many levels
silviayrafael added this to silviayrafael's ideas
January 12, 2012
reAL CAVE
lfberry added this to lfberry's ideas
January 6, 2012
cool
allison1smith added this to allison1smith's ideas
November 21, 2011
stone
Wade Pennington added this to wade_pennington's ideas
November 20, 2011
Ride your coal car to dinner
sarah werner added this to man cave
November 1, 2011
fun!
sarah werner added this to family room
October 30, 2011
Waaaay fun!!
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™