My Romantic Home
Media and Bloggers
romantic home traditional-dining-room
 

This photo has 5 questions

February 4, 2013
itlldo wrote:
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
My Romantic Home
It was handpainted. I lost the website of the artist though.
0 Likes   February 5, 2013 at 6:27AM
Sign Up to comment
December 18, 2012
mom1130 wrote:
how do you get the old painted look?
0 Likes    1 Comment
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
My Romantic Home
1 Like   December 18, 2012 at 6:14AM
Sign Up to comment
March 31, 2011
bmleary wrote:
0 Likes    5 Comments
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
My Romantic Home
That one came from Costco years ago. It was with all their Christmas stuff so I would check them out this year...you never know! I have others that are similar that I bought at Marshalls, Homegoods and Tuesday Morning.
0 Likes   July 26, 2012 at 9:09PM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
My Romantic Home
The furniture came from Craigslist and I painted it white.
0 Likes   July 26, 2012 at 9:10PM
Sign Up to comment
September 21, 2013
Janet Ney wrote:
Where can I purchase a Hutch like that?
0 Likes    Comment
August 30, 2012
jillndale wrote:
0 Likes    Comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Rebecca Schlosser added this to Rebecca Schlosser's Ideas
23 hours ago
Everything
Cindy Jameson added this to cindy_jameson's Ideas
last Saturday
Cabinet of white dishes
smpark added this to smpark's ideas
October 12, 2014
cabinet doilies
jaynetalbott added this to jaynetalbott's Ideas
October 9, 2014
Cabinet
rosie2010 added this to rosie2010's ideas
October 3, 2014
love the whole scene
Julie MacDonald added this to julie_macdonald5565's Ideas
September 25, 2014
Pretty
Jennifer Blatter added this to jennifer_blatter's Ideas
September 23, 2014
Buffet
Audrey Harrison added this to cottage interiors
September 21, 2014
GRANNY STYLE YES
villager220 added this to summer cottage
September 19, 2014
Charming buffet
Sherri Adams added this to Sherri Adams's Ideas
September 17, 2014
Lace on shelves
greece101 added this to greece101's Ideas
September 6, 2014
moms crystal/china
kamiclark added this to kamiclark's Ideas
September 3, 2014
Romantic
gmvblackburn added this to gmvblackburn's Ideas
August 30, 2014
Lace and pretty plates, reminds me of MAMA MARY
veraschefer added this to veraschefer's Ideas
August 24, 2014
Cristaleira rustica
Rita Perez added this to rita_perez's ideas
August 24, 2014
save in a file name shabby
Melinda Casey added this to melinda_casey's Ideas
August 23, 2014
Teapots
angelicaccents added this to angelicaccents's ideas
August 23, 2014
Sweet lamp. Love all the whiteware!
yadiravelasco added this to yadiravelasco's ideas
August 15, 2014
beautiful
omct19 added this to omct19's Ideas
August 14, 2014
reminds me of nanay and inay
mrandalldebard added this to mrandalldebard's Ideas
August 13, 2014
blue behind white cabinet
pennyrenedunning added this to Shabby Chic Kitchen
August 13, 2014
Glassware
genteellady added this to genteellady's ideas
August 13, 2014
my look
Levi Johns added this to levi_johns's ideas
August 11, 2014
pretty too
Alyssa Lieuwen added this to Alyssa Lieuwen's Ideas
August 10, 2014
Hutch
shopper3692 added this to shopper3692's Ideas
August 8, 2014
Lace on the shelf
Bridget Koury added this to Bridget Koury's Ideas
August 6, 2014
The shelf and candle lamp
Lyn Folsom added this to Family Room
July 31, 2014
blue back in white cabinet
shelaghs added this to cabin ideas
July 27, 2014
china cabinet with lace
Vicky Nash added this to vicky_nash's ideas
July 26, 2014
china
caroline142 added this to Dining Room Ideas
July 26, 2014
painted shabby chic
gusjpkelly added this to gusjpkelly's Ideas
July 23, 2014
Cabinet
sewcanyou added this to sewcanyou's ideas
July 23, 2014
lace on shelving, total look
sscherr added this to sscherr's ideas
July 15, 2014
Another look for the hutch
lacasalaura added this to lacasalaura's ideas
July 14, 2014
Lovely white painted china cabinet with lace edging on the shelves.
martiburke added this to 2 nellies
July 9, 2014
cottage sign
starlet55 added this to shabby chic
July 7, 2014
hutch
Karen Heighton added this to living rooms/dining
June 29, 2014
China cabinet
Kay Crowson added this to kay_crowson's Ideas
June 28, 2014
Painted Hutch
olorin1711 added this to olorin1711's Favorites
June 12, 2014
Romantic
lauradoughty added this to Dining Room Ideas
June 11, 2014
material on the shelves of built in
Pamela Langone added this to pamela_langone's ideas
June 8, 2014
All of it
Becky Hoppe added this to Shabby Chic
June 8, 2014
I would want a home as crystal an china laden so long as I have no men around....But I love this look.
redwards58 added this to redwards58's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Plate display
danellamae added this to Shabby Chic
June 1, 2014
lace
Annie Kay added this to annie_kay's ideas
May 29, 2014
close to what I want my china cabinet reno to look like
bmbailey added this to cool photo studio
May 28, 2014
pantry
tfeli added this to tfeli's Ideas
May 21, 2014
Flowers and lace and ruffles, oh my!!
megancasey added this to megancasey's Ideas
May 17, 2014
Lace doilies trim
christygravier added this to christygravier's ideas
May 10, 2014
love this
Mayme Logsdon added this to mayme_logsdon's ideas
May 5, 2014
white and lace
dorisriveral added this to dorisriveral's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Cabinet
annceepee added this to annceepee's Ideas
May 3, 2014
White cottage
Hannah Taylor added this to hannah_taylor6387's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Everything
crsytal12 added this to crsytal12's Ideas
April 30, 2014
H
Roslyn Lockhart added this to French rural cottage ideas
April 23, 2014
Lace edging on shelves
Susan Neill added this to susiesky's ideas
April 22, 2014
Like the cabinet and display but would get rid of the doilies.
andrewfeffef added this to andrewfeffef's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Like
solotes added this to solotes's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Pretty !
meli08 added this to meli08's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Amazing display of chine--white cabinet like ours.
patti907 added this to patti907's ideas
April 20, 2014
whitish cabinets with glass face
georgeclark added this to Lamps
April 20, 2014
Lovely.
violynn85 added this to victorian blue
April 7, 2014
Lace doily. Vintage plates. Table lamb, cherub. Glass chandelier, candles
catsavannah added this to Lake House
April 6, 2014
laces
gigikitchen added this to Distressed furniture
April 1, 2014
White Painted and distressed hutch with blue interior
Karen LM added this to Dinning Room
March 31, 2014
very old fashion
cmcguire058 added this to living room
March 30, 2014
hutch
mwallahora added this to mwallahora's Ideas
March 24, 2014
China
rlakingrey added this to Kitchen
March 22, 2014
Doilies
Betsy Gaines added this to betsy_gaines's Ideas
March 17, 2014
Mix of china
gkanal added this to Salon_2014
March 17, 2014
masa arkasi dolabi..bunun hafif naturel eskitmesi
Jane Boal added this to beach house
March 15, 2014
my sort of fussy
Patricia Walter added this to patricia_walter's Ideas
March 15, 2014
Love this
codi01 added this to codi01's ideas
March 15, 2014
hutch
Diane Brossette added this to Kaysette's Inspirations
March 8, 2014
The china in the old cupboard. I like pretty much everything about this and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
barbarannie added this to barbarannie's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Pretty
heidybs added this to heidybs's Ideas
February 27, 2014
Ceramica
anickboies added this to anickboies's Ideas
February 27, 2014
J'aime
maxubuntu added this to maxubuntu's Ideas
February 23, 2014
cool
Carol Jensen added this to carol_jensen8612's ideas
February 20, 2014
too busy
Ashley added this to Kitchen
February 17, 2014
Hutch!
pariswish added this to pariswish's ideas
February 17, 2014
white painted cabinet
linzygib added this to linzygib's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Love this painted unit too cluttered for me
ginnyloveshomes added this to ginnyloveshomes's ideas
February 9, 2014
romantic look
Airton Omena added this to airton_omena's Ideas
February 7, 2014
Rococo
newhome11 added this to newhome11's ideas
February 6, 2014
girly look
Melissa Doss added this to melissa_doss's ideas
February 5, 2014
GRAN'S HUTCH?
conniecollins added this to conniecollins's Ideas
February 5, 2014
so cute
cornejvr added this to cornejvr's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Love it
sweetevy4 added this to Bedroom Ideas
February 1, 2014
China
barstewart added this to barstewart's ideas
January 30, 2014
Colour
kms872 added this to Dining Room
January 28, 2014
China Display
angelchic added this to angelchic's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Storage ideas
Rachel Shoshannah added this to Tea Room
January 27, 2014
More Tea Storage
kleanie added this to kleanie's ideas
January 26, 2014
just love it all
Bridget Lewis added this to bridget_lewis4147104's Ideas
January 26, 2014
China cabinet
Marilyn Arnold added this to marilyn_arnold's ideas
January 26, 2014
Hutch
ellyhasnur added this to ellyhasnur's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Everything
angelehudson added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 24, 2014
I know this room!!!...."My French Country Home"?? Blogger...I think!
Edward Villanueva added this to edward_villanueva7864993's ideas
January 21, 2014
I love the feel of this
Sharon Sipos added this to sharon_sipos's Ideas
January 21, 2014
Lace embellishments
jwpickett added this to dining room
January 20, 2014
Doilies
Vickie Grant added this to vickie_grant's ideas
January 20, 2014
English cottage look
lorianndeno added this to kitchen
January 20, 2014
Sign
cutiesea added this to cutiesea's ideas
January 18, 2014
What a gorgeous shabby chic dining room! It is just so adorable! I love the plates.
vivianmj added this to vivianmj's Ideas
January 17, 2014
cmartinez09 added this to cmartinez09's ideas
January 17, 2014
color of hutch
Mercie Pena added this to mercie_pena's ideas
January 17, 2014
Like
plympton07 added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 15, 2014
Kitchens
Rhiannon Ross added this to rhiannon_ross's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Nice accessories
Cheryl Pitts added this to cheryl_pitts's ideas
January 13, 2014
Katie
designfanatic added this to Cottage
January 11, 2014
jar
sarseni added this to sarseni's ideas
January 8, 2014
Dantellat
Sherrye Stanzione added this to Sherrye's Book
January 7, 2014
Cottage dining
yasmina29 added this to yasmina29's Ideas
January 7, 2014
I adore
barbglad added this to barbglad's ideas
January 6, 2014
Love the cluttered look with the dishes.
Carmen França added this to webuser_4432837's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Crochet nas prateleiras
cjmcvey added this to kitchen
January 5, 2014
Doily hanging over shelf
ljb2012 added this to Blue House
January 5, 2014
Such a soft and pretty look!
littabit added this to tea cups
January 5, 2014
vintage cups and plates with lace
dp65093 added this to dp65093's ideas
January 3, 2014
cabinet
cherylgood23 added this to cherylgood23's ideas
January 3, 2014
luv the romantic feel and the "cottage" sign
patleone added this to patleone's ideas
December 31, 2013
the cottahe sign
Roberta Brusa added this to cucina
December 30, 2013
Credenza
aberdale added this to aberdale's ideas
December 28, 2013
the soft look to the paint, the lace and fine china..
tiltgesw added this to Guest room
December 28, 2013
Lace
leaummy added this to Dining Room Ideas
December 28, 2013
This is what i would love
bonnieleeendres added this to bonnieleeendres's ideas
December 23, 2013
Girlie
Admired Dime added this to admired_dime's ideas
December 23, 2013
Antique furniture
georginafrances added this to major research project ideas
December 12, 2013
shabby chic english
kuro1956 added this to kuro1956's Ideas
December 9, 2013
The cabinet
miakkia added this to miakkia's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Lace
Dee Dee Lund added this to tablescapes
December 8, 2013
Pantry
Melissa Mummert added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 2, 2013
Look
mermaidsprkle added this to mermaidsprkle's ideas
December 2, 2013
shabby dishes
kiranmudhar added this to kiranmudhar's Ideas
November 30, 2013
For Sonia ?
nysydlon added this to living room furniture
November 30, 2013
Lovely
sharlal added this to hutch ideas
November 29, 2013
my favorite
dawnekranjec added this to interior decorating
November 27, 2013
easy going look and lace trims
Sallie Key added this to curtains/drapes
November 26, 2013
hutch with lace
moomayhue added this to moomayhue's ideas
November 26, 2013
white and blue cabinet
alamosemc69 added this to Living Room Ideas
November 23, 2013
It gives me ideas on how to redo my hutch.
kelcastleberry added this to kelcastleberry's ideas
November 22, 2013
Dishes arrangement
Anne Hramec added this to anne_hramec's Ideas
November 20, 2013
The hutch
natylo added this to natylo's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Porcelana
ladybug7500 added this to ladybug7500's Ideas
November 14, 2013
Love love love this look
lisadparra added this to Living Room Ideas
November 11, 2013
hutch and plate placement
Flora Crochet added this to flora_crochet's ideas
November 10, 2013
it's amazing!!
lcapello added this to lcapello's Ideas
November 7, 2013
painted chair
Kris Schlichtmann added this to Cottages
November 2, 2013
painted chair
atl21fj added this to English country cottage
November 2, 2013
love whole look--china, lace, plaque, chandelier
slimpea added this to slimpea's ideas
November 1, 2013
over the top but......
ivanaroo added this to ivanaroo's Ideas
October 31, 2013
Jhvvjyjyvjyv
cherieratcliff added this to cottages with good landscaping ideas
October 30, 2013
I've had this in my B&B in Fredericksburg!
thecakechica added this to Dining Room
October 23, 2013
Hutch idea
slkyskin added this to Dining Room
October 18, 2013
The china display
Jeffrey Burton added this to jeffrey_burton's ideas
October 18, 2013
reminds me of grandmas, love the lace runners etc.
Siti Hadzar added this to siti_hadzar's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Buffut n hunch
starbucks28 added this to starbucks28's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Lace trim
zamom added this to cottage shabby chic
October 15, 2013
Paint my cabinet white
bvastine added this to interior decor
October 13, 2013
Paint back of hutch...
Kelly Williams added this to kelly_williams5279's ideas
October 13, 2013
like!
lakedore added this to lakedore's ideas
October 11, 2013
lace presentation
Tricia Eidissen added this to tricia_eidissen's ideas
October 9, 2013
Cabinet
karenann8 added this to karenann8's ideas
October 9, 2013
decorating dining room hutch
jodykstra added this to dining room
October 7, 2013
China hutch
krtomlinson added this to Curio Cabinets
October 6, 2013
Vintage lace. Open door
virginia007 added this to bathrooms
October 5, 2013
shelf
mariaolgalopez added this to sedona14
October 5, 2013
VITRINA COMEDOR
181godiva added this to renovation ideas
October 4, 2013
Interior
jannaj55 added this to Dining Room
October 3, 2013
Shabby
shortfro added this to shortfro’s ideas
September 29, 2013
Shabby chic dinette and hut in white
lalou123 added this to lalou123's ideas
September 27, 2013
j'aime la simplicite du Blanc
mhunt5 added this to ideas for shop
September 26, 2013
all
mhunt5 added this to display idea for shop
September 26, 2013
display
Mike Andrewjeski added this to mike_andrewjeski's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Shelves
Mara Rojas added this to mara_rojas's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Adorable
smrtbyr added this to OUR First Home
September 23, 2013
Victorian cottage... very cute.
sue1956 added this to sue1956's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Beautiful !!
alixandriart added this to Cottage Kitchen
September 15, 2013
Oh, how lovely!
kmslodi added this to kmslodi's ideas
September 10, 2013
The whole layout of the cabinet - the lace
tbmitch added this to lindas bedroom
September 10, 2013
The aged whites and blues
Jesalyn Heckadon added this to jesalyn_heckadon's Ideas
September 10, 2013
Feminine
sandi2211 added this to cottage ideas
September 9, 2013
I love this for my cottage....like the sign that says cottage
rebeccamyles added this to rebeccamyles's Ideas
September 6, 2013
Dishes
ileta added this to ileta's Ideas
September 5, 2013
Lace on cupboard shelves
capican added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 2, 2013
art above china cabinet
twinke added this to twinke's ideas
September 2, 2013
салфетки
lynnaspencer added this to lynnaspencer's ideas
August 30, 2013
t
ctjs added this to Indoor Design Elements
August 30, 2013
I would have Loved this a few years ago
Louise Knoerle added this to louise_knoerle's ideas
August 29, 2013
Luv this look
kad44 added this to kad44's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Love it all!
Teri Duncan added this to teri_duncan's ideas
August 29, 2013
this is the look I want in my dining built ins!! Got to remember to add lace and old scarves!
debbob66 added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 27, 2013
Really like the lace on the shelf in the hutch
tflynn16 added this to French Country
August 27, 2013
the pottery
Grace Ng added this to grace_ng4446's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Like
nancypantsstar added this to nancypantsstar's ideas
August 27, 2013
Shabby Chic China Cabinet
mcmanpe added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 26, 2013
Cute as a button
bigfammama added this to bigfammama's ideas
August 20, 2013
lace as shelf liner
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™