Prentiss Architects
Architects & Building Designers
Neil Bay House contemporary-kitchen
 

Neil Bay House

Photographer: Jeff Mason
URL
http://www.prentissarchitects.com

This photo has 3 questions

April 19, 2013
dmichalenko wrote:
The floors are greyish - what stain was used?
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Prentiss Architects
I'm not sure of the exact color, but it's a brown-hued grey acid stain, which was applied afterward (not mixed into the concrete mix itself).
    Bookmark   April 22, 2013 at 11:02AM
Sign Up to comment
June 29, 2014
Wynand Basson wrote:
August 20, 2013
dkotov wrote:
Cabinets pulls? Thank you!

What Houzzers are commenting on:

bigcrsr added this to bigcrsr's ideas
January 6, 2015
adsouthworth added this to 2.3 Kitchen
January 4, 2015
nice wood
marlened added this to marlened's Favorites
December 28, 2014
Light fixture
Vivien Montenegro added this to vivien_montenegro's Ideas
December 7, 2014
Mesa super
katie2babies added this to katie2babies's Ideas
September 25, 2014
Dining table
betsyj32 added this to Taylor House
August 22, 2014
Light fixture
Lupita Barrios added this to lupita_barrios's ideas
July 29, 2014
hosting lamps
Dawn banks added this to dawnbanks01's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Lights
makafaba1 added this to makafaba1's Ideas
July 26, 2014
Comedor
traciterz added this to traciterz's ideas
May 25, 2014
Table
Wynand Basson added this to Wynand Basson's Ideas
May 24, 2014
Table
catalina1muntean added this to catalina1muntean's ideas
May 7, 2014
bucatarie
juzzy_89 added this to kitchen ideas
May 7, 2014
Wood everything
loynmarie added this to loynmarie's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Table and stools
nautique123 added this to nautique123's Ideas
March 23, 2014
Trop bois pareil
h2calkin added this to kitchen
January 15, 2014
Light
bellairedesign added this to kitchen
January 11, 2014
overall look, cabinet style, corner cabinet detail
pmcdonald3 added this to lighting
January 10, 2014
Like the three pendant idea for dining room
luvcontemporary added this to luvcontemporary's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Bar stool
shellygillmann added this to Gillmann Kitchen Lighting
July 31, 2013
Grouping of lights? OK
margieandersonhomes added this to kitchen
July 28, 2013
Laurie Rosenberg added this to kitchen
July 13, 2013
Lights.
Steven Kieboom added this to steven_kieboom's ideas
June 8, 2013
carrieb1965 added this to kitchens
June 6, 2013
Ceiling
smanie53 added this to My Kitchen
June 6, 2013
Table
Fred Cook added this to fred_cook's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Wood insets in ceiling.
grepchinsky added this to grepchinsky's Ideas
May 31, 2013
Wood table & counters
Iman Poy added this to iman_poy's ideas
May 27, 2013
מנורות תלויות יפטת
lorigonzales added this to lorigonzales's Ideas
May 12, 2013
Woodwork
roymichael added this to table
May 10, 2013
simplicity
dna2002 added this to dna2002's Ideas
May 6, 2013
Kitchen - nice
wickline added this to wickline's ideas
May 2, 2013
architect
ebhargrove added this to Furniture
April 29, 2013
Dining table
jittima added this to jittima's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Wood
Erin Macneill added this to erin_macneill's Ideas
April 21, 2013
Pendant lights
marjella added this to marjella's Ideas
April 21, 2013
Lights over table
94michael added this to 94michael's Ideas
April 20, 2013
Light fixture
guisellaa added this to guisellaa's Favorites
April 13, 2013
Cocina
wagnerhp added this to wagnerhp's Ideas
April 1, 2013
Table
Bev Pogorelski added this to bev_pogorelski's ideas
April 1, 2013
don't like the frig
jeanninelew added this to jeanninelew's Ideas
March 28, 2013
Very cute and cleverly designed weekender
chriskatina added this to chriskatina's Ideas
March 28, 2013
wood cabs and island
konopitski added this to konopitski's Favorites
March 27, 2013
lights
Ricardo Neira Mellado added this to rneiram's ideas
March 27, 2013
cocina
Pooja Mehta added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 26, 2013
nice one
Copko Lepi added this to copko_lepi's ideas
March 26, 2013
Jedilna miza in klop
UKNOWN added this to Renfrew Ideas
March 26, 2013
table
muntyng added this to Kitchen Ideas
March 26, 2013
lighting
Ayurzana Enkhtaivan added this to ayurzana_enkhtaivan's Ideas
March 26, 2013
Taaz hana
janeandtarzan added this to janeandtarzan's ideas
March 26, 2013
ideas for over dining table - grouping of three lights
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™