Grassy Organizer eclectic bath and spa accessories
 

This photo has one question

mjfrance wrote:
Will this holder stay standing? - Looks like it would tip easily. Anyone have one? Very sweet.
   Comment   August 13, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

topazi added this to Bathroom Ideas
February 2, 2014
unique
robztheone added this to robztheone's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Keeps everything standing
deloresje added this to Dick's new home
January 18, 2014
for kids bathroom, your grandkids will LOVE it
Heather Buck added this to heather_buck's ideas
November 9, 2013
Seems tidy and also like a toothbrush forest
Jenny Avila added this to jenny_avila's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Kids bathroom
johntmani added this to John's ideas
October 19, 2013
Bathroom accessories
csam001 added this to csam001's Ideas
October 7, 2013
Cute
Elite Interior Accents added this to Hank Gym Concept Book
August 29, 2013
grassy accessory
jiaehostetler added this to Bathroom
August 15, 2013
Fun accessory
bhamburg added this to Bathroom
August 8, 2013
Toothbrush and toothpaste holder...grass
danilzav added this to danilzav's Ideas
August 2, 2013
vallen1020 added this to Bathroom
July 28, 2013
Too cute
Nina King-Howell added this to webuser_559810's Ideas
July 27, 2013
Kids bathroom
niyatimehta added this to niyatimehta's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Bath
Jane Webb added this to jane_webb5345's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Kids
graciefx added this to graciefx's ideas
July 10, 2013
Love!! ♥
avanthiraju added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 30, 2013
nice
liantel added this to liantel's Ideas
June 25, 2013
Cool!
Martha Rubinstien added this to martha_rubinstien's ideas
June 20, 2013
Coco
meregabriel added this to meregabriel's ideas
June 19, 2013
Noah bath
irish43 added this to irish43's ideas
June 12, 2013
Rus bathroom
sarahooo added this to sarahooo's Ideas
June 2, 2013
design
Emil Chodkiewicz added this to emil_chodkiewicz's Ideas
May 11, 2013
Kids bathroom
cfratta added this to cfratta's ideas
May 9, 2013
Order
betsybart added this to betsybart's ideas
May 3, 2013
toothbrush holder
krscoffin added this to krscoffin's Ideas
May 1, 2013
Kids bath
trgjm added this to trgjm's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Coco/Max
Tracey Bauer added this to tracey_bauer's Ideas
April 22, 2013
Bathroom
caroline_hadley added this to caroline_hadley's Ideas
April 20, 2013
Grass
rlgjunior918 added this to rlgjunior918's Ideas
April 14, 2013
front bathroom
shannonoverstreet added this to shannonoverstreet's Ideas
April 14, 2013
Kenzie bathroom
ellie78 added this to ellie78's Ideas
April 14, 2013
It's not a cup:)
debbieanne added this to debbieanne's Ideas
April 13, 2013
Really like
c_garden added this to Kids Ideas
April 12, 2013
Great for kids bathroom.
Jessica Hornsby added this to jessica_hornsby's Ideas
April 10, 2013
Treys bathroom
cphelanfl added this to Azalea Pt
April 7, 2013
I bought this in white over a year ago but have not used it yet. This is a great idea. I plan to use it for paint markers in my Art Room.
paramotaller added this to apto bogota
April 7, 2013
4santi
brewny added this to brewny's Ideas
April 3, 2013
Tooth brush holder
Catherine Brownrigg added this to catherine_brownrigg's Ideas
April 2, 2013
Cool
diaz4587 added this to diaz4587's Ideas
April 2, 2013
Grass?
jayneluvs10s added this to jayneluvs10s's ideas
March 31, 2013
Ck into this
cath223 added this to cath223's ideas
March 30, 2013
incorporate with real oat grass to hold items
catherineklueppel added this to catherineklueppel's Ideas
March 28, 2013
W safari theme
Atypical Type A added this to Guest Picks: Bathroom Updates
March 24, 2013
Who says toothbrushes need to be kept in a cup? This unique Grassy organizer is a fun addition to a kids' bathroom.

Grassy Organizer

Who says toothbrushes need to be kept in a cup? This unique Grassy organizer is a fun addition to a kids' bathroom. — Atypical Type A

Product Specifications

Sold By
Urban Outfitters  
Category
Bath And Spa Accessories  
Style
Eclectic 
Sponsored Products
Barr-Co. Soap Bar
Anthropologie
Barr-Co. Soap Bar
Anthropologie
Barr-Co. Soap Bar
Anthropologie
Barr-Co. Soap Bar
Anthropologie
Keywords
none  
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™