Organized Living
Closet & Home Storage Designers
Organized Living freedomRail Laundry Room traditional-laundry-room
 

Organized Living freedomRail Laundry Room

Organized Living freedomRail designs can be customized to fit your needs, which is very important in a laundry room.
URL
http://organizedliving.com/home/design-now

This photo has one question

bethmackes wrote:
What is the size of the room? - Particularly wall with appliances...
   Comment   February 1, 2014
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
Organized Living
Hi! The space is 70" deep x 100" wide (appliance wall). How else can we help? Thanks!
February 3, 2014 at 6:11AM   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Kristi Gauvin added this to kristi_gauvin's Ideas
on Sunday
Laundry hanger
smbaidas added this to smbaidas's Ideas
August 21, 2014
Hanging rod
Cassie added this to basement
August 21, 2014
Storage inexpensive
dawnrclark added this to dawnrclark's Ideas
August 14, 2014
Laundry room
Lora Moore added this to Laundry Room
July 18, 2014
Rod
Claude Centner added this to claude_centner's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Hanging space
kelliemarlow added this to kelliemarlow's ideas
July 7, 2014
2
galgrlz added this to Laundry Room
July 7, 2014
within closet
dee4088 added this to laundry room
July 6, 2014
place to hang hand wash clothes
guildy added this to Laundry/Mudroom
June 29, 2014
rack for clothes
Angela Mckenzie added this to Angela Mckenzie's Ideas
June 29, 2014
laundry
Rob Judy added this to rob_judy's ideas
June 29, 2014
not too expensive laundry organization
Tami Sellers added this to tami_sellers's Ideas
June 25, 2014
Like hanging options
walter812 added this to walter812's ideas
June 25, 2014
Rail
suzymoore added this to laundry room
June 24, 2014
Storage bins and hanging drying
botshep added this to botshep's Ideas
June 22, 2014
Wow
mwelliott added this to Laundry room
June 12, 2014
rod hanger with shelves above, perhaps beside dryer
dvokal568 added this to Lauren's ideas
June 8, 2014
Organization
jillarmijo16 added this to jillarmijo16's Ideas
May 31, 2014
simple
Celeste Nelson added this to Bathroom
May 7, 2014
Laundry area
Stacy Ferguson added this to laundry room
March 26, 2014
Basement idea
j_okeeffe added this to j_okeeffe's ideas
March 17, 2014
hanging room for clothes
hmekias added this to laundry room
March 16, 2014
close-up shot
maguay17 added this to maguay17's ideas
February 22, 2014
Laundry
bethmackes added this to bethmackes's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Arrangement with appliances
bibuska13 added this to bibuska13's Ideas
February 1, 2014
pracovna
achtungbaby12 added this to achtungbaby12's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Storage center
avmurphy73 added this to avmurphy73's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Laundry room organisation
jjjoy58 added this to laundry room
December 19, 2013
the custom organizer
jeemin86 added this to jeemin86's ideas
October 22, 2013
laundry room
pdocherty added this to Laundry room
September 21, 2013
Room for hanging clothes
didnfld added this to didnfld's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Like the use of corner space
jrodriguez3210 added this to laundry room
August 16, 2013
Storage
1ash added this to 1ash's ideas
August 13, 2013
Hanger
was2011 added this to was2011's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Laundry room
garyfabian added this to basement
August 8, 2013
Washer hanging clothes
mjhenry10 added this to mjhenry10's ideas
August 7, 2013
Another idea
Kristin Bates added this to kristin_bates's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Hanging rod
rhonda1265 added this to Laundry Room
June 30, 2013
Wire racks?
yioryianna7 added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 20, 2013
Basement- inexpensive
juju014 added this to Basement
June 13, 2013
I like that the shelves are accessible. Easy to reach.
Marcela Llera Navarro added this to webuser_815840's Ideas
June 2, 2013
Soteguela3
Putu Dharmayanti added this to putu_dharmayanti's ideas
May 29, 2013
ide material rak
house425 added this to Sewing/Laundry Room
May 29, 2013
clothes rack
Judy Raber McClintock added this to webuser_3096's Ideas
May 23, 2013
Laundry organization
mysonani added this to laundry
May 2, 2013
Laundry uppers
danielle1111 added this to danielle1111's Ideas
April 27, 2013
everything
lj10282 added this to lj10282's Ideas
April 21, 2013
Laundry room
carolinekapler added this to carolinekapler's Ideas
April 16, 2013
heajston added this to laundry room
April 15, 2013
love the space to hang wet clothes
Edi McIlwain added this to Laundry Room
April 10, 2013
Clothes rack
amitander added this to amitander's ideas
April 6, 2013
Good use of space
Joy Berry added this to joy_berry's Ideas
April 6, 2013
Hanging rod
Shanna Hensley added this to shanna_hensley's Ideas
April 6, 2013
Cheap.. Simple option
Jessica Tanner added this to jessica_tanner's ideas
April 3, 2013
Fits in with the look of the pantry
melissahardage added this to laundry room
April 3, 2013
hanging bar
mcooke1613 added this to mcooke1613's Ideas
April 3, 2013
Laundry
jenny86 added this to 30 Fernbrook Rd
April 2, 2013
wire racks
batterson added this to Laundry room
April 2, 2013
Like hanging rack that could hang long clothes
kbcrumpler added this to laundry rooms!
April 1, 2013
organization
chudkim added this to chudkim's Ideas
March 31, 2013
Landry room
rchimel added this to laundry room
March 31, 2013
Inexpensive shelving
rachelantone added this to laundry room
March 31, 2013
closet system surrounding units
cruilova added this to cruilova's Ideas
March 30, 2013
Landry
jld275251 added this to jld275251's Favorites
March 30, 2013
Small but efficient
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™