Saussy Burbank - Cambridge traditional-hall
 

Saussy Burbank - Cambridge


photographer - Tad Davis Photography

builder - Saussy Burbank
URL
http://www.taddavisphotography.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Jon Crosby added this to Basement
November 4, 2014
wall paneling
brenrec added this to brenrec's ideas
October 5, 2014
wall
michaeltse1987 added this to Built-In Bench
August 26, 2014
seat colour contrast
hildebam added this to dads stuff
August 4, 2014
Ezra's room window swat - detail
ehiura added this to ehiura's Ideas
July 28, 2014
Mud room
Catherine Jollymore added this to catherine_jollymore's Ideas
July 22, 2014
Nook
lockenate added this to lockenate's Ideas
July 14, 2014
Reading niche
haipei added this to kew renovation
July 11, 2014
Rest place
lcadyguz added this to kids room
June 18, 2014
Kimberley Bell Interiors added this to Archers Master Bedroom
June 14, 2014
great added detail to create niche window seat in bedroom to add character to "the box"
melikap added this to melikap's Ideas
May 3, 2014
Storage
hazstewart added this to hazstewart's Ideas
April 20, 2014
Window Seat
linlingzhao added this to linlingzhao's ideas
March 16, 2014
飘窗上这块板子是怎么铺上去的啊?儿童房可以参考。
Nataliya Borener | Vim & Vintage {the blog} added this to architecture
March 14, 2014
Window seat
colmatrix added this to Flur
March 2, 2014
Besondere Platz für Erwachsene
jnorton18 added this to Living Room Ideas
March 2, 2014
lower bench
sarahluleverett1218 added this to sarahluleverett1218's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Love this bench
shellismith added this to shellismith's Favorites
February 4, 2014
Bench
jg800ad added this to jg800ad's ideas
January 27, 2014
window seat
khaitanbkk added this to khaitanbkk's ideas
January 23, 2014
corner usage idea
cscottwills added this to cscottwills's Ideas
January 23, 2014
We have weird window cubbies too
ippy987 added this to ippy987's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Cvcvxv
Kristen Owens added this to kristen_owens's Ideas
December 20, 2013
Love little niches like this - molding looks too Victorian though
The Feathered Nest Ltd. added this to mud room/storage
November 24, 2013
Mud room nook
Billie Shane added this to billie_shane's Ideas
November 23, 2013
nook
dplockhart added this to dplockhart's ideas
November 20, 2013
Like vertical wood at back
Hope Tyler added this to hgtyler's ideas
November 18, 2013
window seat in bonus room
cmontepagano added this to garden/outside
November 10, 2013
Stained wooden seat
Andrea lira added this to chiquitica's ideas
November 6, 2013
la silla con cubos abajo
mitchell3907 added this to mitchell3907's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Lake
Mirranda Jenson added this to mirranda_jenson's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Love it
nauhs_smw added this to nauhs_smw's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Diedre Keeler added this to diedre_keeler's ideas
November 5, 2013
nook
lidror added this to Lidror's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Space Utilization
Tina Dill added this to tina_dill's Ideas
October 23, 2013
For end of hall in laundry room
amber29 added this to amber29's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Like this
Renee Simard added this to renee_simard's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Now that's a pretty use of space and it creates the nicest shapes.
blummer27 added this to blummer27's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Shelves above the window seat
rhoehlein added this to bedroom
October 6, 2013
wide plank for ceiling
zthar added this to dream home room by room
October 4, 2013
wish I had a nook area to do this in
jcontis59 added this to jcontis59's Ideas
September 21, 2013
How to do the shelves in Elena's bedroom
she_007 added this to she_007's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Cute
nnemms added this to nnemms's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Love window seats
gregandsean added this to gregandsean's Ideas
August 20, 2013
Built in
sylvias added this to hall/ foyer
August 11, 2013
Seat for our hallway
nsjackson08 added this to changes
August 4, 2013
reading nook
Sunil Kothiwala added this to sunil_kothiwala's Ideas
July 28, 2013
Front window
Lauren added this to Beautiful
July 23, 2013
Beautiful.
colette_sovak added this to colette_sovak's Ideas
July 23, 2013
nook
ddsteffes added this to ddsteffes's ideas
July 14, 2013
Bench
lnkante added this to lnkante's Ideas
July 1, 2013
Bench and shelves
sslone4 added this to sslone4's Ideas
June 18, 2013
I like this bench
nathaliefoisy added this to nathaliefoisy's ideas
May 6, 2013
Moulures
energycarol added this to energycarol's Ideas
April 19, 2013
Love the shape
thevansplace added this to thevansplace's Ideas
April 15, 2013
Especially the floor
Tomeka Darabcsek added this to tomeka_darabcsek's Ideas
April 10, 2013
Seat
epertis added this to nooks and crannies
April 5, 2013
Window seat
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™