BGI Architects
Architects & Designers
BGI Architects Carlsbad San Diego Architecture traditional-kitchen
 

BGI Architects Carlsbad San Diego Architecture

URL
http://www.bgiarchitect.com/index.cfm?&fuseaction=browse&pageid=52

This photo has one question

batlady wrote:
angled island with center column - What are the measurements of the island? Beautiful! http://www.bgiarchitect.com/index.cfm?&fuseaction=browse&pageid=52
   Comment   April 9, 2012

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Elaine Spies added this to elaine_spies's Ideas
August 20, 2014
kitchen island odd shape
rlunamole added this to rlunamole's Ideas
November 28, 2013
Both
Emily Wurmnest added this to emily_wurmnest's Ideas
November 19, 2013
Layout
Yvonne Huerta added this to yvonne_huerta's Ideas
October 30, 2013
Kitchen
dklilly added this to dklilly's Ideas
June 6, 2013
Post
boorer1954 added this to Kitchen Ideas
May 8, 2013
odd shapes with corners
esna added this to esna's ideas
April 14, 2013
columns
sneaker added this to sneaker
March 26, 2013
beadboard
seanlaw added this to seanlaw's ideas
March 17, 2013
columns 4
Dawna Hansen added this to dawna_hansen's ideas
January 22, 2013
island
jahlarsen added this to jahlarsen's ideas
August 7, 2012
tapered column
mommof4 added this to kitchen
July 10, 2012
beadboard island, white cabinets, wood floors
linckjackson added this to Kitchen
June 15, 2012
Beadboard
Leanne Bobee added this to leanne_bobee's ideas
May 9, 2012
island post
dawnmarieb added this to dawnmarieb's ideas
March 17, 2012
odd island shape
vlowie added this to vlahourcade
December 15, 2011
clean look of bar
carlosalbertorojo added this to coronado
August 16, 2011
estilo
Shawn Frische added this to sfrische's ideas
January 17, 2011
floor plan
lugraham added this to lugraham's Favorites
December 5, 2010
I like the light colored counter tops
magdiego added this to Pillars
October 26, 2010
pillar divides the island nicely
maureensheehan added this to maureensheehan's ideas
October 14, 2010
like the openness, use of counters to define space
pattycline added this to pattycline's ideas
October 6, 2010
beadboard
lgiaramita added this to kitchen
August 29, 2010
bar
susanmkeenan added this to susanmkeenan's ideas
August 10, 2010
beams
tgenova added this to tgenova's ideas
July 30, 2010
penisula?
tad1017 added this to tad1017's ideas
July 30, 2010
island
jnschwind added this to jnschwind's kitchen ideas
July 30, 2010
post
tateandlauren added this to tateandlauren's ideas
June 20, 2010
open
efc54 added this to efc54's ideas
June 14, 2010
white! glass in cabs makes real difference
lucindagnelson added this to lucindagnelson's ideas
May 2, 2010
odd shaped island
terri7 added this to terri7's ideas
April 2, 2010
maybe an idea to define area with uprights?
Liz Neuberger added this to slah4liz's ideas
March 3, 2010
OPEN CONCEPT
vanessayoung added this to vanessayoung's ideas
February 25, 2010
featyre light plus downlights
ellenviolet added this to ellenviolet's ideas
February 7, 2010
interesting shape to island
busseylou added this to busseylou's ideas
February 7, 2010
poles as room dividers
newhouse added this to newhouse's ideas
January 23, 2010
layout
jkpbba added this to jkpbba's ideas
January 21, 2010
great use of necessary pillar. love the open ness.
Paula B. York added this to paulab's ideas
January 18, 2010
island w/column & beam
eitsirk11 added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 10, 2010
Open Floor Plan
amberinengland added this to amberinengland's ideas
December 26, 2009
kitchen layout
Sherri Gray added this to sherrigray's ideas
December 22, 2009
open floor plan
kellers51 added this to kellers51's ideas
December 16, 2009
Colors
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™