Indoor/Outdoor Istanbul Rug, Fair Aqua & Warm Taupe, 6x9 mediterranean-outdoor-rugs
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

janprock added this to janprock's Ideas
July 26, 2014
Measure...Thickness....Underbed TRACTION FOR BAXTER
Anita Vermaak added this to anita_vermaak's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Carpet
Kay Wray added this to kay_wray's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Cool indoor /outdoor rug
Stacy Lynch added this to stacy_lynch's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Dining area
simbaavi added this to simbaavi's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Rug
sappfo added this to sappfo's Ideas
January 26, 2014
Colour
xoxtatyana added this to xoxtatyana's Ideas
January 18, 2014
I love the design
Edna Towry added this to edna_towry's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Color
demasiwas added this to Dorm Life.
November 8, 2013
Need.
monroedesign added this to Landscape Design - Int Deco Studio
October 31, 2013
outdoor rug?
lakhanisara added this to middle eastern
August 27, 2013
Rug
bellaroux2012 added this to bellaroux2012's Ideas
August 23, 2013
Love
Julia Whalen added this to julia_whalen's ideas
August 22, 2013
Nice colors
joanjett777 added this to joanjett777's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Rug
Tammy Fabregas added this to tammy_fabregas's Ideas
August 12, 2013
Oooo

Indoor/Outdoor Istanbul Rug, Fair Aqua & Warm Taupe, 6x9

Currently Not Available
Drink it in. The soft colors and classic styling of this rug look so traditional that you almost won't believe how it's made. Woven from recycled plastic straws, it's ecofriendly, stain and mildew resistant, reversible, easy to clean and works equally well inside or out.

Product Specifications

Sold By
Fab Habitat  
Category
Outdoor Rugs  
Style
Mediterranean 
Sponsored Products
Animal Outdoor Rug
Grandin Road
Deville Indoor/Outdoor Rug
Ballard Designs
Paris Outdoor Area Rug
$49.00 | FRONTGATE
Sunbrella Tweed Outdoor Rug
$495.00 | FRONTGATE
Suzanne Kasler Ikat Indoor/Outdoor Rug
Ballard Designs
Talavera Tile Outdoor Rug - 3'6" x 5'6"
Grandin Road
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™