David Heide Design Studio
Architects & Designers
Saint Paul Craftsman craftsman-powder-room
 

Saint Paul Craftsman

Architecture & Interior Design: David Heide Design Studio -- Photos: Karen Melvin
URL
http://dhdstudio.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

ajbartell added this to Baths
September 13, 2014
Graphic on cabinet-glass fronts with changeable image?
twodrifters added this to Oly house
September 8, 2014
Guest bath vanity
Angela Totel added this to bathroom
August 20, 2014
everything together
Jennifer Anthony added this to bathroom
August 10, 2014
black countertop & white cabinet
jules206 added this to Guest Bath
August 7, 2014
Dark grey paint high on the wall w/light tile under
smurken added this to smurken's ideas
July 8, 2014
paint color
Christine Fairchild added this to christine_fairchild's ideas
July 7, 2014
color mix
5woodmans added this to 5woodmans ’s ideas
June 28, 2014
The tile versus wall colour and tidy trim.
arcann added this to Powder Room Ideas
May 14, 2014
Only reason saving this is I liked the wall sconces for light and think I would like some trim...moldings.
lizmeek added this to lizmeek's Favorites
April 29, 2014
Cabinet
Valerie Sutherland added this to powder room
April 25, 2014
marble countertop extending to backsplash
Nick Coil added this to nick_coil's ideas
April 8, 2014
tile work
sleepy1973 added this to sleepy1973's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Brick
missmollyk added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 20, 2014
colors
jtvedten added this to jtvedten's ideas
March 17, 2014
wall tile treatment
advokate added this to halls/entryway
March 15, 2014
tile/wall contrast
muchakm added this to muchakm's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Mirror
Bridget Brewer added this to bridget_brewer's ideas
February 28, 2014
tile
juliedoe added this to juliedoe's ideas
February 23, 2014
cabinet treatment
61purple added this to 61purple's bath
February 23, 2014
trim work & mirror
jal1444 added this to Hawthorn
February 9, 2014
Detail on the front of the vanity
sallyjoweber added this to sallyjoweber's ideas
February 6, 2014
sink cabinet
well design added this to craig
February 5, 2014
Colors
Kim Calhoun added this to Basement Bathroom
February 1, 2014
Brick and Dark Gray color
mercedeskatja added this to mercedeskatja's ideas
January 29, 2014
o my gosh - the designed slits are the same as in our bathroom
Shelly Steig added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 22, 2014
stenciling on cabinets
Dan Hartman added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 19, 2014
The tile/wall color contrast
lindsaystylist added this to bathroom
January 13, 2014
Color tile and wall color
Joshua Lutterman added this to joshua_lutterman's ideas
January 7, 2014
Tile and wall colors
Jennifer Duxbury added this to jennifer_duxbury's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Love the tile and dark paint
margaretissmart added this to margaret bathroom
December 27, 2013
Colors only
Silas Hoeppner added this to silas_hoeppner's Ideas
December 8, 2013
Wall
danitalynn68 added this to danitalynn68's ideas
December 7, 2013
bathroom
Kim Ladin added this to bathroom
December 6, 2013
Custom cabinetry
elirendon added this to elirendon's Ideas
October 13, 2013
wall ideas
djschin added this to djschin's ideas
October 5, 2013
like the colors on the wall
carolinoscorner added this to carolinoscorner's ideas
October 5, 2013
hmm - tiles i the hall bath?
ellalmj added this to Bathroom Ideas
September 21, 2013
I like it but don't know why
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™