Tropical Patio tropical-patio
 

Tropical Patio

URL
www.allegrowallcoverings.com

This photo has 2 questions

September 19, 2012
BlessYourSoul wrote:
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
- C L O S E D for B U S I N E S S -
Hi. Thank You for your compliments.
I had it made in Indonesia. I'm not too sure if the manufacturer still makes this model.
    Bookmark   November 29, 2012 at 12:49PM
Sign Up to comment
June 18, 2012
tritak wrote:
Where can I buy wood wall panels like the one pictured?
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
- C L O S E D for B U S I N E S S -
Hi. I'm sorry this was custom made by my carpenter based on my design plans.
It is for another purpose which was not intended to be aesthetic at 1st.
    Bookmark   November 29, 2012 at 12:55PM
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Christy Doyle
Who makes the arbor roof? It appears to be an electronic one.
    Bookmark   April 3, 2014 at 10:26PM
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

lucia04 added this to lucia04's Ideas
on Sunday
Mech
elmaliksi added this to elmaliksi's Ideas
January 25, 2015
Use of wooden planks as cover
jeanettbruno added this to jeanettbruno's Ideas
January 8, 2015
All
myhome05 added this to patio
January 2, 2015
patio cover
rickatk added this to Terraced gardens
December 26, 2014
Modern finishes
traneem added this to traneem's ideas
December 24, 2014
مسبح صغير
aaj4069 added this to aaj4069's ideas
December 15, 2014
Villa
TANIA CUCALON added this to TUMBADOS - TECHOS
November 18, 2014
# 59
- C L O S E D for B U S I N E S S - added this to my project works
October 2, 2014
http://indesign.my/spacious-luxury
Svetlana Davidson added this to svetlana_davidson's ideas
September 21, 2014
colors
Taryn Ashley added this to taryn_ashley's Ideas
September 14, 2014
Colors
Barbie Ilagan added this to barbie_ilagan's ideas
September 13, 2014
!a
kklevine added this to antigua courtyard
September 7, 2014
i do NOT like an overhang. i think i would rather have an umbrella.
mandurria added this to mandurria's Ideas
September 5, 2014
piscina
ernesto55 added this to Marisol Sabater
August 31, 2014
Persianas
Heidi Field_Alvarez added this to pools
August 25, 2014
Love the colors
debconyers added this to pergolas
August 23, 2014
Design
Rian Carstens added this to Decking
August 17, 2014
Color of the wood and water right next to decking
crustand added this to Exterior Ideas
August 9, 2014
courtyard
maria1b1 added this to urban backyard
August 6, 2014
one wall of granite or marble. or part of a wall
eyearn added this to patio
July 22, 2014
Hgt
patrickclark added this to Deck and Patio
July 21, 2014
Vertically stacked blind like columns
mark Lee jr added this to blackdreams's ideas
July 19, 2014
the floating stones !
carloshga added this to carloshga's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Qu
skbennett added this to outdoors
July 15, 2014
Pergola
chriskaba added this to chriskaba's Ideas
June 29, 2014
Cool pool
agadriano added this to agadriano's ideas
June 28, 2014
exterior
Jessie Torres added this to jessie2rrs's Ideas
June 27, 2014
Pergola over pool
durhamak added this to Outdoor space
June 25, 2014
Per gala
samkun added this to samkun's ideas
June 5, 2014
Enterior
lubnakhawaja added this to lubnakhawaja's Ideas
May 28, 2014
Colour scheme
jesskg added this to jesskg's Ideas
May 22, 2014
Nice look.. Water features
jjbigd added this to jjbigd's Ideas
May 12, 2014
Roof
dianne2010 added this to dianne2010's Ideas
May 12, 2014
Pergola
jmsearcy added this to jmsearcy's ideas
May 1, 2014
beams
Maria Anglade added this to maria_anglade's ideas
April 29, 2014
muebles de jardín
veereet added this to veereet's ideas
April 29, 2014
Exterior pillar cladding
hontianchun added this to hontianchun's Ideas
April 26, 2014
..
miolee added this to miolee's ideas
April 26, 2014
relax
mattey added this to mattey's Ideas
April 22, 2014
Sample colors to use
natarispe added this to natarispe's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Patio pequeño y con agua incorporada.
Sharon Wilson added this to sharon_wilson3452053's Ideas
April 17, 2014
Outdoor
Wassim Khatib added this to wassim_khatib's ideas
April 15, 2014
nice design
jackierubinstein added this to Pergola
April 15, 2014
3 sides/louvered
mjmc added this to mjmc's ideas
April 13, 2014
shade
natacele92 added this to natacele92's ideas
April 6, 2014
agua
juan silva added this to terraza
March 30, 2014
terraza
Tunde Adams added this to tunde_adams's ideas
March 30, 2014
nice outdoor setting..
pinkrhe123 added this to pinkrhe123's Ideas
March 28, 2014
Love the oranges and browns
irvdesign added this to irvdesign's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Courtyard ideas
Carmen Lien added this to carmen_lien4456455's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Backyard
gerygeorgi added this to gerygeorgi's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Techo moderno para terraza
saealjs added this to saealjs's Ideas
March 27, 2014
Pagola
jongruk added this to jongruk's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Ou door under cover sitting area
Fairuz Alfadia added this to fairuz_alfadia's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Kolam
kimtoddsemail added this to KMS
March 7, 2014
Orange accent
jackyeoh added this to jackyeoh's Ideas
February 23, 2014
Relax
rsanchezsr added this to jaccuci ideas
February 16, 2014
Roof exposed to night view.
watieee added this to watieee's ideas
February 10, 2014
patio3
nimasha added this to nimasha's ideas
February 10, 2014
hh
ivettemonyeto40 added this to ivettemonyeto40's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Techo
kikiboho added this to kikiboho's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Urban styling
vonya88 added this to entry
February 1, 2014
Pool
irmadelima added this to Yasaka's Pool
February 1, 2014
Pergola
Abdiel Alicea added this to abdiel_alicea's ideas
January 17, 2014
techo
285cfs added this to 285cfs's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Wall with water
Brian Hay added this to backyard.
December 26, 2013
Overhang
dianetanique added this to dianetanique's ideas
December 24, 2013
idea
mvilter added this to mvilter's Ideas
December 23, 2013
Like the pool
omeisha922 added this to omeisha922's Ideas
December 10, 2013
Looks very peaceful
pailyn added this to pailyn's Ideas
November 19, 2013
style
cdyrek added this to cdyrek's ideas
November 14, 2013
Patio
Elmira Khazaei added this to elmira_khazaei's ideas
November 8, 2013
Roof
inxiu added this to inxiu's Ideas
November 7, 2013
I think this located in jakarta
United Architects, Inc. added this to Outdoor spaces
November 7, 2013
I love the natural lighting!
andreradi added this to andreradi's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Terraza muebles
bbjoy added this to bbjoy's Ideas
November 1, 2013
Over head
Noulibyanna Kilies added this to noulibyanna_kilies's Ideas
October 30, 2013
N
anas_lar added this to anas_lar's ideas
October 22, 2013
landscape
cute0802 added this to cute0802's Favorites
October 21, 2013
Modern look
mffs added this to mffs's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Pool
Jerome Cherzi added this to jerome & Peter ideas
October 20, 2013
Outdoor color scheme
gm1018 added this to gm1018's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Small pool
Aalarcon Noguera added this to aalarcon_noguera's ideas
October 18, 2013
techo2
furienost added this to furienost's ideas
October 18, 2013
Awning
Antonina Vaccaro added this to antonina_vaccaro's Ideas
October 16, 2013
Nice
sv68 added this to sv68's ideas
October 13, 2013
a
fport added this to fport's Favorites
October 12, 2013
Great roof
trigger123 added this to trigger123's Ideas
October 12, 2013
Pool
ogochukwu added this to ogochukwu's Ideas
October 7, 2013
wicker
grrivercity added this to cottage ideas
October 6, 2013
roof for over shower
blackmoon2126 added this to blackmoon2126's Ideas
October 1, 2013
��
George Kandirakis added this to pool
October 1, 2013
στεεγαστρο
chandanteta added this to chandanteta's Favorites
September 24, 2013
Patio roof
erinmbogen added this to erinmbogen's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Articulation of tectonics
Corky Eden added this to corky_eden's Ideas
September 23, 2013
How about this?
Ashley Cabulagan added this to Patio Ideas
September 23, 2013
Oriental
missyw7 added this to No 1
September 22, 2013
Shutter roof?
bozorgi1075 added this to bozorgi1075's ideas
September 21, 2013
استخر-1
suatne added this to suatne's ideas
September 19, 2013
Patio with water fall
cdconstance added this to cdconstance's ideas
September 19, 2013
pergola
mary1156 added this to mary1156's ideas
September 19, 2013
wood panel is a great idea
jared5577 added this to jared5577's Ideas
September 18, 2013
Vergola with frame
wendysantiago added this to wendysantiago's Favorites
September 9, 2013
Pool
kingjohn added this to kingjohn's ideas
September 4, 2013
seating
tripgoddess5421 added this to tripgoddess5421's ideas
September 4, 2013
court yard
bjakeman added this to Landscape Ideas
September 3, 2013
urban low maint
jpsteinkedecor added this to elements of design
September 2, 2013
form
Kammie Bills Johnson added this to kammie_billsjohnson's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Screen
egafash added this to egafash's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Ptas para terraza
dancyk added this to dancyk's ideas
August 28, 2013
Small pool
Chase Montecalvo added this to chase_montecalvo's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Pool
Jyonghwa Lim added this to jyonghwa_lim's Ideas
August 23, 2013
Wood stain
golddeb1 added this to golddeb1's ideas
August 23, 2013
love this patio-private!
akmerchant added this to kathy's personal
August 21, 2013
Good look
tinab33 added this to tinab33's Ideas
August 20, 2013
Pergola & furniture
dianerd added this to dianerd's ideas
August 18, 2013
techo
Silvia Durand added this to silvia_durand's Ideas
August 16, 2013
Love the patio!!
Michaela Ivers added this to michaela_ivers's ideas
August 14, 2013
vergola over deck and pool
adi_123 added this to adi_123's ideas
August 12, 2013
first floor sit out
chiprox added this to chiprox's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Vigas metal
condelex added this to condelex's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Tablas techó marquesina
ladypoi added this to Outdoor Space
August 3, 2013
like the fountain and pool
rurel081286 added this to rurel081286's Ideas
August 1, 2013
Pool
Isabella Yunker added this to isabella_yunker's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Panels
pangga123 added this to pangga123's ideas
July 28, 2013
p1
snple added this to exterior
July 28, 2013
Stepping stones
Alex Qin added this to alex_qin's ideas
July 25, 2013
室外庭院
maryam_jupiter added this to maryam_jupiter's ideas
July 21, 2013
koi
Elia Andara added this to casas y mansiones
July 20, 2013
terraza de entrada principal B.M.
snakeb07 added this to snakeb07's Ideas
July 19, 2013
The pool
sergthor added this to sergthor's Ideas
July 19, 2013
From hot to cool foen in secs
valleyroadolives added this to house ideas
July 16, 2013
Your mother
linabubu added this to linabubu's Ideas
July 16, 2013
Window
bigtable added this to bigtable's ideas
July 15, 2013
skip posts
Jota Vernazza added this to jota ideas
July 13, 2013
jardín
Nicola Morris added this to nicola_morris4075's ideas
July 13, 2013
Creates a beautiful tranquil space
mrclgard added this to Exterior Ideas
July 12, 2013
flooring?
leticiavargas added this to leticiavargas's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Cover
cordeiro_regina added this to cordeiro_regina's Ideas
July 9, 2013
Pergola
kpergolizzi added this to kpergolizzi's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Backuard
asfaraj added this to asfaraj's Ideas
July 6, 2013
المسبح
drwright added this to drwright's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Perhola
relyon added this to relyon's Favorites
July 5, 2013
Chill
Joey Sandra added this to joey_sandra's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Tropical design
fishers4 added this to fishers4's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Ceiling
Nisha Ligon added this to beachside home
July 3, 2013
atrium pool
Marien Lim added this to lanai ideas
July 3, 2013
Beams
Prasad Patil added this to prasad_patil's Ideas
June 29, 2013
F
mandmlove added this to mandmlove's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Swimming area linked to living room
Linebox Studio Inc. added this to Michelle and Adam's patio
June 27, 2013
modern take on pergola
sean_stringer added this to sean_stringer's ideas
June 24, 2013
pool
moralesfam07 added this to moralesfam07's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Awesome!
dyniewski99 added this to Backyard
June 21, 2013
Lanterns
sebby25 added this to sebby25's ideas
June 21, 2013
shade
gwenstoecker added this to magali patio
June 21, 2013
over head structer
angie1286 added this to :)
June 18, 2013
Pool
najeebkv added this to najeebkv's Ideas
June 17, 2013
Patio
Home&Office Ecuador added this to HomeandOffice's Outside
June 17, 2013
Impecable decoración
tracydavis1 added this to Patio Ideas
June 16, 2013
Use of wood. Color scheme.
HLitam Designs added this to hilitam's Ideas
June 12, 2013
Nice clean design
livwalford added this to livwalford's Ideas
June 10, 2013
Roof
baxter303 added this to Haylie's ideas
June 9, 2013
!
Turarbek Omuraliev added this to turarbek_omuraliev's ideas
June 8, 2013
терасса бешкунгей
georgesutherlandiii added this to georgesutherlandiii's ideas
June 8, 2013
backyard
jsmitty added this to jsmitty's Ideas
June 7, 2013
Back patio
Malu Guatelara added this to malu_guatelara's ideas
June 6, 2013
secured roofing
jnlin added this to jnlin's ideas
June 3, 2013
outdoor trellis
mariajoserestrepo added this to mariajoserestrepo's Ideas
May 30, 2013
Terraza
gabrielams added this to gabrielams's ideas
May 28, 2013
pérgola
Tracey Miller added this to Backyard
May 27, 2013
Pergola
jnozza added this to jnozza's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Ceiling for a pool
chfashionchic added this to chfashionchic's Ideas
May 26, 2013
Wow wow wow!
debsylou added this to debsylou's Favorites
May 23, 2013
Sun shading
leomoo added this to leomoo's Favorites
May 23, 2013
Louvers for outdoor room - in white
gabylt added this to gabylt's Ideas
May 22, 2013
Techo y agua
khethani added this to khethani's Ideas
May 21, 2013
great outdoors
rwilliams0606 added this to really like
May 20, 2013
the furniture
michelle9710 added this to michelle9710's Ideas
May 19, 2013
Small pool
Adrian Tan added this to adrian_tan Ideas
May 19, 2013
Patio Design
pandepudin added this to pandepudin's ideas
May 16, 2013
Trialis
decobaili added this to decobaili's Ideas
May 15, 2013
Per
Tariq Aziz added this to tariqdero's Ideas
May 14, 2013
Air conditioner assembly on roof.
vaplex added this to vaplex's Ideas
May 13, 2013
Навес
dlnoelle added this to dlnoelle's Ideas
May 12, 2013
I like the orange
quirasco added this to quirasco's ideas
May 7, 2013
me gusta
V K Associates added this to virendrakhare's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Terrace treatment
sonsho73 added this to pergola ideas
May 5, 2013
Shutters
trose0482 added this to trose0482's Ideas
May 5, 2013
Wooden canopy
putri_gayatri added this to putri_gayatri's ideas
May 2, 2013
patio
Joseph Ragsdale added this to Patio Ideas
May 1, 2013
nice pond concept
argue added this to argue's ideas
May 1, 2013
Patio
Thomas Mullen added this to thomas_mullen's Ideas
May 1, 2013
And alternative roofing option.
nicy13109 added this to nicy13109's ideas
April 30, 2013
landscape
jordanguetta added this to jordanguetta's Ideas
April 29, 2013
Seiling
mkrenn added this to Ignore these - Extras 2013
April 28, 2013
This overhead looks very modern
lisalench added this to lisalench's Ideas
April 27, 2013
Water
josephinesantoso added this to josephinesantoso's Ideas
April 24, 2013
Love the colour combinations
svagent added this to Porches
April 24, 2013
The wood trim on the house ties in the arbor
geeshwe creations added this to khanna78's ideas
April 21, 2013
ceiling anilji
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™