Rozewski & Co., Designers, LLC
Architects & Designers
Dining Room farmhouse dining room
 

Dining Room

Interiors by SUMNER GREY PORTLAND
Photography by Steve Tague Studios
URL
http://www.rcodesigners.com

This photo has 2 questions

schneiderclan wrote:
how long is the table that it accommodates 12 wishbone chairs?? - how long is the table?
   Comment   March 14, 2014
barb1944 wrote:
How much are the - Chairs?
   Comment   February 5, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Julie del Rosario added this to julie_delrosario's Ideas
16 hours ago
long dining table for 12
Annie added this to Color Schemes
19 hours ago
Wood, Glass, Black Iron/Metal
greenmoney added this to Dining Table
on Sunday
chairs
ecengic added this to ecengic's Ideas
April 9, 2014
Bar dolabı
thingdebing added this to thingdebing's Ideas
April 9, 2014
桌面布置
tame14 added this to tame14's Ideas
April 8, 2014
Lights
tinimeghan added this to FLW Livingroom
April 7, 2014
Lights
Sara Akbarzade added this to sara_akbarzade's ideas
April 5, 2014
Cheragh abajoor
greygum added this to greygum's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Dining chairs
csqueri added this to just ideas
April 2, 2014
Lighting
whhs1990 added this to whhs1990's Ideas
April 2, 2014
Lights
vanessamohme added this to Ronceros - Docampo
March 29, 2014
bar
mikewrentz added this to mikewrentz's ideas
March 16, 2014
outdoor chandeleir
schneiderclan added this to schneiderclan's ideas
March 14, 2014
love this
julianbryant added this to julianbryant's Ideas
February 22, 2014
Table and chairs
perlie added this to Kitchen Ideas
February 22, 2014
Light fixtures
webuser_850563 added this to webuser_850563's ideas
February 21, 2014
great light fixtures
Nicola Inglis added this to Dining
February 21, 2014
Lights
susan1409 added this to susan1409's Favorites
February 12, 2014
Black wishbones
guvnorollie added this to guvnorollie's Ideas
January 29, 2014
table
lbrasfield added this to lbrasfield's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Lights
Vicky Miller added this to Fiji home
January 28, 2014
Love the overhead lighting
abode7 added this to Emma's Ideabook
January 21, 2014
Love the lights !
Brian Reed added this to brian_reed8746's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Dope
mikkifox2012 added this to mikkifox2012's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Light fixture grouping
foreva added this to foreva's ideas
January 15, 2014
Black and wood.
Irina Holman added this to irina_holman's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Лампы
nikimonsta added this to nikimonsta's ideas
January 10, 2014
love the lights!
hesloprn added this to New Home Ideas
January 7, 2014
Lights
carriemendell added this to kitchen
January 4, 2014
liquor cabinet
lauriturner added this to My Dream House Wk
December 29, 2013
Liquor cabinet
rachamhanna added this to Liquor Cabinet
December 22, 2013
The dining table
clairbacore added this to clairbacore's Ideas
December 19, 2013
Lamp
trust0811 added this to trust0811's Ideas
December 1, 2013
Light
yogijules added this to Living Room Ideas
December 1, 2013
lights
cindytomei added this to cindytomei's ideas
November 27, 2013
Bar behind stairs
jdobs added this to accessories
November 25, 2013
Lighting
Navita Gupta added this to navita_gupta's Ideas
November 25, 2013
Breakfast / dining
kattybab3 added this to kattybab3's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Light
Cindi Findley added this to cindi_findley's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Dining room concepy
lisars added this to lisars's ideas
November 18, 2013
Luv the colors and globe lights
chrissyt182 added this to chrissyt182's Ideas
November 18, 2013
The lights
pappas1 added this to pappas1's Ideas
November 16, 2013
Like the lights
allig1029 added this to dining table decor
November 16, 2013
Individual pots
lasmith0127 added this to lasmith0127's ideas
November 15, 2013
cool lights
Rick & Di Cline added this to THANKSGIVING
November 15, 2013
Calm
julsdee added this to julsdee's ideas
November 14, 2013
Heidi's house?!
Ashlee Hili added this to ashlee_hili's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Lights!
maarye added this to maarye's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Lumiere
rwberry added this to Bar
November 3, 2013
wisecomputerguru added this to wisecomputerguru's Ideas
October 16, 2013
Interesting lights
ninemusen added this to nice
October 15, 2013
laps
Shamiso Dingani added this to shamiso_dingani's Ideas
October 15, 2013
Party setting
aarondonley added this to Random Decorations
October 12, 2013
lights
kelseylanedesigns added this to Living Room Ideas
October 10, 2013
Home bar
potsandpots added this to Home Office Ideas
October 2, 2013
Light fixtures
ktgrimland added this to Katie's ideas
October 2, 2013
The liquor cabinet doors for coffee and/or liquor bar
dmsquare added this to dmsquare's ideas
September 25, 2013
Love the lights!
Ladan Safa added this to ladan_safa's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Table setting
Rachel Ortiz added this to Dining Room Ideas
September 17, 2013
Love the mix of pattern and texture... Very beautiful
chloe0726 added this to Dining Room Ideas
September 16, 2013
lights
pat3080 added this to pat3080's ideas
September 11, 2013
long table
suatne added this to suatne's ideas
September 8, 2013
Wine pantry
Terry Geyer added this to terry_geyer's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Love the lights
Rita Chammas added this to home
September 8, 2013
Bar
Krupa and Pinaki Creations added this to krupa20's ideas
September 6, 2013
Bar2
karemlokita added this to karemlokita's Ideas
September 5, 2013
Mas lamparas
miu19 added this to Dining chairs
September 5, 2013
chairs and mooi light
coffeegirl34 added this to dining rooms coffeegirl34
September 1, 2013
Love these lights
Kristin Ashcraft added this to dining room
August 31, 2013
Chandelier
magoolet added this to dining room
August 31, 2013
bar
chozen added this to chozen's ideas
August 24, 2013
like the table and globes
Kisha Cook added this to other - Aquariums, furniture, other
August 24, 2013
love these chairs
lalara116 added this to lalara116's Ideas
August 8, 2013
liquor cabinet
PW Cunard added this to Kitchens and Pantry's
August 8, 2013
yay
nels0104 added this to Dining Room
August 5, 2013
Cool vibe
kbcrush01 added this to kbcrush01's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Stairway
uzaba added this to Cottage
July 27, 2013
Dinning and lighting
chivae added this to chivae's Ideas
July 21, 2013
Division
noxy8781 added this to noxy8781's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Chandeliers
kingskitten added this to kingskitten's Ideas
July 6, 2013
Lighting and chairs
detroitdior added this to detroitdior's ideas
July 6, 2013
Amazing entertainment area. Seats@ least 16.
marthelanglois added this to salle a manger
June 29, 2013
Table chaises
Jen Souter added this to jen_souter's Ideas
June 28, 2013
Black & white green
ladycee added this to ladycee's Ideas
June 27, 2013
Kitchen
lutek added this to lutek's ideas
June 26, 2013
Chairs
saint232479 added this to saint232479's ideas
June 25, 2013
dining room treatment
Syndi Hutchinson added this to syndi_hutchinson's ideas
June 25, 2013
lights
rovargas added this to comedor
June 24, 2013
Lámparas
mghg added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 24, 2013
lamparas
kraaitjie added this to kraaitjie's Ideas
June 19, 2013
.
mjleer added this to mjleer's Ideas
June 18, 2013
Table
Jamie Bowden added this to jamie_bowden's ideas
June 18, 2013
long table
cashman added this to Lily
June 17, 2013
Kind of cool lighting and what is that liquor cabinet?
beccan added this to beccan's Ideas
June 16, 2013
Lights
Anette Falkner added this to anette_falkner's Ideas
June 13, 2013
Love the chairs
mamacita4321 added this to mamacita4321's Ideas
June 13, 2013
Lights
ayane1 added this to ayane1's ideas
June 13, 2013
lights
leoh83 added this to leoh83's Ideas
June 8, 2013
Light bulbs
timinoux added this to timinoux's Ideas
May 31, 2013
Lampes
Natasha Leverson added this to natasha_leverson's ideas
May 29, 2013
cathyamm added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 29, 2013
hum? low chairs for the kitchen???
wrawlyk added this to wrawlyk's Ideas
May 27, 2013
Love the light fixtures
cailinbearss added this to cailinbearss's Ideas
May 27, 2013
thanksgiving-table'>Thanksgiving table:)
Claren Pappo Design added this to clarenpappo's Ideas
May 7, 2013
Wishbone dining chairs
Janet Rainer added this to janet_rainer's Ideas
May 6, 2013
Lights. :)
sharine1972 added this to sharine1972's ideas
May 6, 2013
fixtures
nboothman added this to dinning room
May 6, 2013
Lights
kendrabritton added this to Lights
May 6, 2013
pendant lights!!
robynbent added this to robynbent's ideas
May 6, 2013
Michelle lights
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™