Applegate Tran Interiors
Interior Designers & Decorators
San Francisco Decorator's Showcase 2013- Teenage Girl's Bedroom eclectic-kids
 

San Francisco Decorator's Showcase 2013- Teenage Girl's Bedroom

Christopher Stark
URL
http://www.applegatetran.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

cameliabruma added this to cameliabruma's ideas
last Tuesday
rafturi
ktseliazhenka added this to ktseliazhenka's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Printed shelf
davis099 added this to Clara Bedroom
June 22, 2014
Desk &chair
mprinter added this to mprinter's ideas
June 2, 2014
Cool shelf
Mario Herrera added this to sofisroom
May 21, 2014
forma escritorio
tracyboesch added this to Bedroom Ideas
May 3, 2014
alf
elango17 added this to elango17's ideas
April 20, 2014
just now i look that any way i like the's
larakanj added this to larakanj's ideas
April 9, 2014
shelves
lakcon added this to lakcon's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Study table
mayzieh added this to Bedroom Ideas
March 2, 2014
Nice walls and shelves
weejos added this to weejos's ideas
February 24, 2014
Desk, shelf, modern
Gillian Ellis added this to gillian_ellis2322821's Ideas
February 19, 2014
2nd part of Macy's room?
Ogunlade Oluwakemi added this to ogunlade_oluwakemi's ideas
February 16, 2014
tv alternate
decorativediva14 added this to Wallpaper Wishes
January 23, 2014
Very artistic! !
Soma Rasuli added this to soma_rasuli's Ideas
January 23, 2014
ramin
kailey_hofstetter added this to My Bedroom
December 29, 2013
Shelfs are cool!
Nadia Startseva Design added this to nadiastar77's Ideas
December 18, 2013
Shelf
virginiedauphinais added this to virginiedauphinais's ideas
December 12, 2013
entree
melanieseah added this to melanieseah's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Interesting shelves?
Ritika Gupta added this to ritika_gupta's Ideas
November 11, 2013
Vhkbobbbj
susieq43 added this to susieq43's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Desk Thing
mlawrence00 added this to mlawrence00's Ideas
October 2, 2013
Ceiling
sophiekika added this to sophiekika's Ideas
September 6, 2013
3
sschuu added this to Brodys Room
August 20, 2013
Shelves
Celia Meiras added this to celia_meiras's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Like the graphic wallpaper on shelving
jyothi007 added this to Living Room Ideas
July 19, 2013
t v wall unit drawing room
Robyn Zuliani added this to robyn_zuliani's ideas
July 18, 2013
Grey carpet bedroom
mrm8208 added this to mrm8208's Ideas
July 9, 2013
Cool desk
April Merritt added this to Nursery
July 8, 2013
coat rack in cooper's room
redchick added this to redchick's ideas
June 29, 2013
Shelving
novatex added this to novatex's ideas
June 18, 2013
grafeio
akiser added this to akiser's Ideas
May 17, 2013
Cool ass desk
jonasty75 added this to hot
May 3, 2013
Map on ceiling
Denise Bernal added this to denise_bernal's Ideas
May 2, 2013
Móvel moderno
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™