Susanna Cots
Architects & Designers
Pure White contemporary-deck
 

Pure White

Mauricio Fuertes - www.mauriciofuertes.com
URL
http://www.susannacots.com

This photo has 2 questions

donnal wrote:
Hi, Where can I purchase the white planters??? Thanks
   Comment   March 9, 2014
tigercapital wrote:
Circular lounge chair - Who is the supplier/manufacturer.
   Comment   October 27, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

dianacrandall added this to dianacrandall's ideas
August 22, 2014
simbolo1 added this to simbolo1's Ideas
July 24, 2014
Outdoor living
jensicarr added this to Miami
April 29, 2014
Hides Curve
lucette777 added this to lucette777's Ideas
April 11, 2014
Fauteuil rond genre lit
David Consbruck, Architect added this to dconsbruck's Ideas
April 2, 2014
View
mxisela added this to mxisela's Ideas
March 22, 2014
Muebles de exterior
denayoung1 added this to denayoung1's Ideas
March 21, 2014
❤️
aelnara added this to DECK
March 21, 2014
D
catacaicedo added this to catacaicedo's ideas
March 2, 2014
Asiento
bloiskandl added this to outdoor
March 1, 2014
what is this flooring
brittany2015 added this to brittany2015's Ideas
February 28, 2014
This view
aiuka added this to fire pit
February 25, 2014
Piso para piscina
remo14 added this to remo14's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Deck tile, railing
Jackie White added this to Views
February 6, 2014
Beautiful
buzzo30 added this to B-97 EXTERIOR
January 16, 2014
THE VASES IN WHITE
vickisjames added this to Architecture
January 13, 2014
wow
star5669 added this to star5669's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Oooohhhh
Elaine Nagel added this to elaine_nagel's ideas
December 27, 2013
Varanda sarrafeada
Karen Finnegan added this to karen_finnegan's Ideas
December 14, 2013
Pool area
phikara added this to phikara's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Bacon
Bianca Oehme added this to bianca_oehme's ideas
November 13, 2013
Outdoor
Taku Suzuki added this to taku_suzuki's Ideas
November 7, 2013
バルコニー
eevillag added this to Erick idea
October 29, 2013
pergola
darinwg added this to darinwg's ideas
October 28, 2013
outdoor furniture
nawafsamia added this to nawafsamia's Ideas
October 27, 2013
Ji
leehazell added this to leehazell's Ideas
October 14, 2013
OMG.
aldogonzalezg added this to aldogonzalezg's ideas
October 6, 2013
Bighouse
bookshopkell added this to bookshopkell's ideas
October 6, 2013
deck
kiikku added this to kiikku's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Kaide
kuca1 added this to kuca1's ideas
September 27, 2013
chair and view
Summer Irvan added this to summer_irvan's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Like the big circle chair
camackenzie added this to camackenzie's Favorites
September 15, 2013
Love this entire house
qwer5678 added this to qwer5678's ideas
September 14, 2013
rože
brinx161 added this to brinx161's Ideas
September 11, 2013
Stress relieving view
Mackie Laurens added this to mackie_laurens's Ideas
August 8, 2013
Relaxing
emilyyau added this to emilyyau's ideas
August 8, 2013
Outdoor
jennylovekaplan added this to Nantucket
July 24, 2013
aledominguez added this to aledominguez's ideas
July 4, 2013
BB
Sharon Hsiao added this to sharon_hsiao's Ideas
June 16, 2013
������
irene2272 added this to Outdoor Living Space
June 12, 2013
Love the clean lines and the great ocean view.
Kameo Simpson added this to patio
June 4, 2013
Beautiful
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™