Hewn and Hammered
Media and Bloggers
Sacramento bungalow(s) traditional-exterior
 

Sacramento bungalow(s)

photographs of traditional Craftsman, Storybook, Mission Revival and Prairie homes, copyright 2009 Hewn & Hammered
URL
http://www.hewnandhammered.com

What Houzz contributors are saying:

Rachel Grace added this to Renovation Detail: The Knee Wall Railing
A full-width front porch is the focal point of this home's exterior. It features a wide concrete staircase and stucco knee walls and piers.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

ddlwc61 added this to exterior
April 21, 2014
like the knee wall being capped with accent color
kjarkin added this to front porch
February 3, 2014
Railings?
Geisel Power added this to geisel_power's Ideas
November 24, 2013
facade
Patrick Ronoh added this to patrick_ronoh's ideas
October 27, 2013
Exterior
bekahj2 added this to Exterior Ideas
September 15, 2013
Green and door color
anjusarala added this to Porch and roof
August 14, 2013
Stairs
calvertn added this to calvertn's ideas
July 30, 2013
Steps
cintikate added this to Patio Ideas
July 28, 2013
love the kneewalls framing the stairs.
kslagle2 added this to kslagle2's Ideas
July 7, 2013
Knee wall around porch and handrails
lreinstatler added this to Exterior Ideas
July 5, 2013
paint scheme
Joan Hertz added this to joanhertz's ideas
June 28, 2013
darker brick for railing
wannabdecorator added this to wannabdecorator's ideas
May 27, 2013
Love the look
Sergey Kisel added this to sergey_kisel's Ideas
April 15, 2013
Craftsman
gardnersl added this to gardnersl's ideas
March 7, 2013
Color windows
Ami Brauer added this to Home Research
January 30, 2013
Bungalow style porch
nursewatkins added this to all things outside or exterior
December 12, 2012
simple lines of craftsman home and knee braces, smooth stucco, adornments by door and window detail.
smgrac added this to porch stairs
December 9, 2012
Don't like the stairs
jennorbug added this to jennorbug's ideas
November 29, 2012
wide front porch staircase, like how the caps are painted differently than the stucco knee walls
siball added this to porch
November 14, 2012
front porch
siball added this to girls bathroom door
November 14, 2012
front porch
wagamank added this to wagamank's ideas
September 23, 2012
Similar type of knee wall
bjlazyl added this to exterior
July 21, 2012
kneewall
ttboots added this to ttboots's Favorites
June 30, 2012
Porch
jcksnftsn added this to jcksnftsn's ideas
May 29, 2012
Stairs
bnordaune added this to exteriors
May 11, 2012
stairway
Elicia Bryant added this to elicia_bryant's ideas
May 7, 2012
colors
Isobel Harnish added this to isobel_harnish's ideas
April 27, 2012
Wide stairs add gradueur
juliebl11 added this to juliebl11's ideas
April 25, 2012
green with black
sbarri added this to Landscaping
April 12, 2012
the black is a nice pop of color in a neutral palate
rowanmack added this to rowanmack's Favorites
April 12, 2012
Knee wall
pfad added this to pfad's ideas
April 12, 2012
neat
sarauch added this to house photos
April 11, 2012
love this look
tifftibb added this to Inspiration
April 11, 2012
Curb appeal
dsnixon added this to dsnixon's ideas
April 11, 2012
the steps up and the knee wall
kledesma75 added this to kledesma75's ideas
April 11, 2012
porch high wall
Golda Gnancy added this to golda_gnancy's ideas
April 11, 2012
different
watterworks added this to entranceway
April 11, 2012
curve of the knee wall railing
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™