Saniee Architects llc
Architects & Designers
House in Southern Connecticut asian-hall
 

House in Southern Connecticut

URL
http://www.sanieearchitects.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

sirbrillig added this to sirbrillig's Ideas
17 hours ago
Zen temple feeling. Walking path.
oksadel added this to oksadel's Ideas
January 22, 2015
Basement
Kirk Hiller added this to Kirk Hiller's Ideas
January 19, 2015
Wall for outdoor room
mischiefsmom added this to mischiefsmom's ideas
January 18, 2015
#4
Shahid added this to infoshahid's Ideas
January 17, 2015
Sides
blackmd6 added this to Japanese
January 6, 2015
doors for cross-breezes
Daija Johnson added this to Daija Johnson's Ideas
January 3, 2015
I love the thought of a Japanese inspired house.... The smaller ideas and details always count even if the rest might be Americanized
Jerome BARBARON added this to Paris
January 1, 2015
Panneaux retroeclaires
rcisneros4 added this to rcisneros4's ideas
December 28, 2014
idea for gym
sovenise added this to sovenise's ideas
December 17, 2014
http://www.houzz.fr/ideabooks/33249322?utm_source=Houzz&utm_campaign=u881&utm_medium=email&utm_content=gallery18
terrihashem added this to terrihashem's Ideas
December 11, 2014
hallway
jmd946 added this to Yen
October 28, 2014
proportion
robandrew1950 added this to robandrew1950's ideas
October 20, 2014
ceiling lining
熾 譚 added this to Natural
October 20, 2014
Door
casti02w added this to casti02w's Ideas
October 14, 2014
Bamboo doors
vivienneyuan added this to vivienneyuan's Ideas
October 8, 2014
Door
Paloma De León added this to webuser_2703797's ideas
September 15, 2014
miiiyah added this to miiiyah's Ideas
August 25, 2014
Basement
Monica Fanya added this to Small Home
August 19, 2014
TATAME!
rileyrooo added this to rileyrooo's Ideas
August 12, 2014
Runner
carl2256 added this to carl2256's ideas
August 9, 2014
windows
Basavaraj Hottiholi added this to basavaraj_hottiholi's ideas
August 8, 2014
good
Acened Medellin added this to acened_medellin's ideas
July 20, 2014
Pasillo
kelleye added this to kelleye's Ideas
July 18, 2014
Japanese Hallway
Kirsten Roe added this to kirsten_roe's Ideas
July 17, 2014
Simplicity, potential blinds?
Susanna Vieira added this to susanna_vieira's ideas
July 12, 2014
tatame em casa
henriete added this to henriete's Favorites
July 6, 2014
Zen
Yuan Shing Hu added this to yuanshing_hu's ideas
June 20, 2014
Asian style
gcasas added this to details
June 16, 2014
Asian
debischuckman added this to debischuckman's ideas
May 26, 2014
Soshi blinds but in b/w
jaxsdamax added this to jaxsdamax's Ideas
May 24, 2014
Infinity hall.
sarahaamir added this to my house
May 11, 2014
carpeting
Tom Floer added this to tom_floer's Ideas
May 4, 2014
I want this hallway!
aschopp added this to aschopp's Ideas
April 22, 2014
Love the textures and light and natural feel
Julie Grissom added this to julie_grissom8622687's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Light, soft
sepanale10 added this to sepanale10's Ideas
April 5, 2014
Separadores japoneses gigantes
ddavid01 added this to Perfect Home
April 1, 2014
japanese traditional
Matheus Augusto added this to matheus_augusto's Ideas
March 20, 2014
Portas escritório, Antônio projeto 2
sgalera added this to sgalera's ideas
March 17, 2014
mamparas
jemaya added this to jemaya's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Rice paper wall
carolin1981 added this to carolin1981's ideas
March 4, 2014
日式緣廊
karinepoirier1 added this to karinepoirier1's ideas
February 24, 2014
Tapis dans corridor
Charles Beckwith added this to charles_beckwith's ideas
February 22, 2014
Studio
bellefleur69 added this to bellefleur69's Ideas
February 17, 2014
Asian
mayareza added this to mayareza's ideas
January 27, 2014
pergola
crisbrunstein added this to crisbrunstein's Ideas
January 26, 2014
elementos
Tenggay Garcia added this to tenggay_garcia's ideas
January 25, 2014
shoji panels and tatami mats
Pantelis Tsoutsas added this to logicone's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Ωραία παράθυρα για το μπαλκόνι (διαχωριστικό με ψάθα)
Banke Agrawal added this to banke_agrawal's ideas
December 17, 2013
screening
avyh added this to Livingroom ideas
November 17, 2013
doors
Christiaan Cokas added this to asian studio
November 14, 2013
Hallway
Destiny Michnal added this to destiny_michnal's ideas
October 30, 2013
EPIC hallway!
ciceroneckm added this to Japanese Influence
October 20, 2013
Too much but like simplicity
oxcaput7xo added this to Bedroom Ideas
September 25, 2013
Hallway
keionbu added this to keionbu's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Definitely want one of these
joankritz added this to joankritz's ideas
September 24, 2013
hallway
Dariush Mobasher added this to dariush_mobasher's Ideas
September 23, 2013
Madera
jconklin16 added this to Principles of Design
September 23, 2013
Good Proportion
eroshassan added this to eroshassan's ideas
September 23, 2013
Materials n simplicity
shu mg added this to ko_shu's ideas
August 18, 2013
Hall way
perompakkebo added this to perompakkebo's ideas
August 17, 2013
japan
Anirudh Sharma added this to anirudh_sharma's ideas
August 5, 2013
lobby design
shinesun added this to shinesun's ideas
August 4, 2013
interesting sliders for "captain's bed" ----both sides of this photograph
cattete added this to cattete's ideas
July 15, 2013
exercise area
kelseymoe added this to kelseymoe's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Those doors on the left... closet doors for current bedroom
eyahblasian added this to eyahblasian's Ideas
July 1, 2013
Doors traditional
amemoore added this to amemoore's ideas
June 17, 2013
home of Laura Croft?
Ingridd Reis added this to Exterior Ideas
June 9, 2013
parecido
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™