Contemporary Dining Room by Kim Lapointe Interior Designer  - Montreal contemporary-dining-room
 

Contemporary Dining Room by Kim Lapointe Interior Designer - Montreal

Contemporary Kitchen and Dining Room by K - MontrealAll Rights Reserved David Giral
URL
http://www.davidgiralphoto.com

This photo has 4 questions

cedarsdexter72 wrote:
Looking for new dining table - Where are the chairs from? What size is the table?
   Comment   June 15, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
David Giral Photography
June 17, 2013 at 10:45AM     
Sign Up to comment
jlevinestone wrote:
Sideboard - Where is the sideboard from?
   Comment   November 30, 2013
cedarsdexter72 wrote:
Need help with kitchen? - Where can I find these chairs?
   Comment   June 19, 2013
cedarsdexter72 wrote:
Need help for my dining room? - Where can I find this table?
   Comment   June 19, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

shujuny added this to Dining Room Ideas
September 2, 2014
Color
Juliana Menon added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 31, 2014
Buffet
karamoran added this to Inside
August 31, 2014
Wall color with maple
julcooper added this to office
August 30, 2014
Metal Buffet legs for home made desk
Lora Stokes added this to lora_stokes's Ideas
August 10, 2014
Yeah
bniedermyer added this to bniedermyer's Ideas
August 3, 2014
Table and credenza
brookebytheway added this to Future Home
August 1, 2014
Open wooden shelves! And I love the dresser under it
lnzymac42 added this to lnzymac42's Ideas
July 28, 2014
it is simple
Vivien Tan added this to Bedroom
July 27, 2014
Dining room
patvs1 added this to Kitchen
July 27, 2014
Gray
samantharoberts25 added this to misc
July 27, 2014
Style
thjones added this to thjones's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Storage
ameliejasmin added this to ameliejasmin's Ideas
July 27, 2014
Table et chaises
ingridarend added this to dining
July 15, 2014
idea 1
aptomontevideo added this to aptomontevideo's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Conjunto
canlvqinnian added this to canlvqinnian's Ideas
July 15, 2014
Color&material
jump_fox added this to my home
July 14, 2014
Lines ... Space ... Hardwood
mayandming added this to color scheme
July 4, 2014
color scheme
youe added this to kitchen
July 3, 2014
Wall colour
Dan Ger added this to dan_ger's ideas
June 6, 2014
dining lighting 2
hylynn90 added this to hylynn90's Ideas
June 5, 2014
Simple dining room!
Grant Burling added this to grantburling's Ideas
June 2, 2014
Styling
katfeet added this to katfeet's Ideas
May 29, 2014
Buffet
cbleung added this to cbleung's ideas
May 27, 2014
Black, White & Brown
housecats added this to housecats's ideas
May 11, 2014
Light
Diane Rudzewicz added this to diane_rudzewicz's Ideas
April 27, 2014
Buffet
ajvny added this to Dining Area
April 26, 2014
In wall by dining room table...Light color of storage floating extending length of wall, don't love the lateral wall cabinet
adriceci added this to adriceci's Ideas
April 22, 2014
Credenza
didemyk added this to didemyk's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Lamba
alminka added this to kitchen
April 10, 2014
pendant
chrylk added this to chrylk's Ideas
April 7, 2014
Stone and maple
Muliawaty Mulia added this to muliawaty_mulia's Ideas
March 25, 2014
Lamp
detezmorena added this to fabrication
March 23, 2014
Ojo la lampara
carreau_hr added this to carreau_hr's ideas
March 16, 2014
choix no. 1 buffet, chaise, mur déco
lua2208 added this to lua2208's ideas
March 8, 2014
lustre
amstaff1234 added this to amstaff1234's Ideas
February 9, 2014
Paint
Sunny Pannu added this to sunny_pannu's ideas
January 22, 2014
Hh
Erika Maria added this to erika_maria's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Nicho
malsscho added this to Dining Room
December 8, 2013
Credenza
mirelapg added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 1, 2013
shelves/ buffet
jirayur added this to jirayur's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Kitchen
aprilmtz added this to aprilmtz's Ideas
November 21, 2013
Interesting cabinet
astrogirl74 added this to astrogirl74's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Dr
Patricia Diaz added this to Kitchen Ideas
November 5, 2013
sillas
coralhe added this to coralhe's ideas
November 2, 2013
禅意 平衡 安静
jobrien01 added this to jobrien01's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Modern buffet. Ikea cabs?
erindunn added this to erindunn's ideas
October 29, 2013
buffet
ald22 added this to ald22's ideas
October 21, 2013
chocolate kiss pendant
dcogan01 added this to dcogan01's Favorites
October 19, 2013
Color scheme
iuliadobre added this to kitchen
October 9, 2013
Culoarea mobilei
Jill Kroeker Design added this to jill_kroeker's ideas
October 9, 2013
modern pendant & sideboard
mmg208 added this to mmg208's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Nice
bparas added this to bparas's ideas
September 22, 2013
beso pendant
piratelynn added this to piratelynn's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Cabinets
lindalgraff added this to lindalgraff's Ideas
September 19, 2013
Light
Lauren added this to Things I like
September 4, 2013
mix of modern and antiques
beatebl added this to beatebl's Ideas
August 29, 2013
Lampa og fargene
costaazure added this to costaazure's ideas
August 24, 2013
Jantar
nicolesari added this to wanda NEW
August 5, 2013
Three of these pendants over island?
tabdavidson added this to tabdavidson's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Wall colors
Zulkifli Pasaribu added this to zulkifli_pasaribu's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Kitchen & dinning area
kdesignerinc added this to dining.
July 24, 2013
wood
judarb added this to judarb's Ideas
July 16, 2013
Window and credenza
zdeibert added this to zdeibert's ideas
July 14, 2013
Buffet
aktofla added this to aktofla's Ideas
July 10, 2013
Color, space
designingdl added this to designingdl's ideas
July 5, 2013
use of materials and color combination
mcarline2 added this to Alberta Ave N
July 3, 2013
colour scheme with grey and warmer floors
Yuri Agostini added this to yuri_agostini's ideas
July 2, 2013
cozinha clean e iluminada
jillp1949 added this to dining room
July 2, 2013
Light fixture and furniture and floor
cnim added this to cnim's Ideas
July 1, 2013
Cabinet
kayseefitz added this to Contemporary Lookbook
July 1, 2013
Color, pop of black, and texture.
helpcinbad added this to bathroom
July 1, 2013
Floor
Linda Mostafa added this to linda_mostafa's ideas
June 27, 2013
evre thing
Luce Cormier added this to luce_cormier's Ideas
June 27, 2013
Mélange des couleurs
Harry Calcena added this to harry_calcena's Ideas
June 25, 2013
Simple
mindisue26 added this to mindisue26's Ideas
June 24, 2013
twittobean added this to twittobean's Ideas
June 23, 2013
Cabinets
simurg added this to simurg's Favorites
June 23, 2013
Could use this idea for the window next to kitchen counter.
mmcp1 added this to Kitchens
June 22, 2013
Sideboard and table
cedarsdexter72 added this to cedarsdexter72's Ideas
June 20, 2013
Like the shelves
alafrinere added this to alafrinere's Favorites
June 19, 2013
Simplicity
alexthebuilder added this to alexthebuilder's Ideas
June 17, 2013
I like this color for the kitchen. For now. It might be gloomy in the morning.
carrieandnate added this to great room
June 16, 2013
Grey walls, dark island
Peggy Szczukowski added this to peggy_szczukowski's Ideas
June 16, 2013
cedarsdexter72 added this to Dining Room Ideas
June 15, 2013
Table and chairs
Lucy Hargreaves added this to Dining Room Ideas
June 15, 2013
timber
tgagirl added this to Dining Room Ideas
June 13, 2013
Wood colour
nsmithdc added this to nsmithdc's Ideas
June 12, 2013
Buffett
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™