Traditional Basement traditional-home-bar
 

Traditional Basement

URL
http://www.demiryan.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

jayalak added this to jayalak's ideas
last Saturday
Wine bar 2
Gary Stephenson added this to Downstairs bar
December 10, 2014
traditional bar edging
cvincent01 added this to cvincent01's Ideas
December 7, 2014
Bilevel counter wood and granite
jerdebpatterson added this to jerdebpatterson's ideas
November 27, 2014
Bar shape
cwortman13 added this to cwortman13's Ideas
November 21, 2014
Bar cabinets
docaldrich added this to docaldrich's ideas
November 18, 2014
Just beautiful
rudyblue12 added this to kitchen
September 22, 2014
bar
andiey added this to andiey's Ideas
September 18, 2014
Bar
crack of dawn shutters added this to hotmama37's Ideas
September 15, 2014
Layout
adamskla added this to adamskla's Ideas
September 15, 2014
Bar
Shirley Venter added this to shirley_venter's Ideas
September 13, 2014
Pub
Rhonda Murra added this to rhonda_murra's Ideas
September 3, 2014
Style
wbennett1 added this to wbennett1's Ideas
September 3, 2014
i like the layout of the bar and the two-level countertop. the left side could be used to serve drinks to people in the gameroom area or could be used for seating
mariafox added this to Basement
July 30, 2014
Wood top with granite
andersda added this to andersda's Ideas
July 20, 2014
Bar
Nicole Marks added this to nicole_marks's Ideas
June 23, 2014
Go big,! ,
camorford added this to Gameroom
June 8, 2014
Shape
cndmantz added this to cndmantz's basement ideas
June 6, 2014
Back bar cabinetry
pattypks added this to lake house game room
June 3, 2014
good layout with shelves for alcohol.
kristycase added this to Basement
May 26, 2014
2tone wood
jal1964 added this to jal1964's Ideas
May 17, 2014
cabinets with beadboard
pattykasbohm added this to pattykasbohm's ideas
May 16, 2014
Cabinets
brendapete added this to Living Room Ideas
May 14, 2014
back bar shelf
tjbentley added this to tjbentley's ideas
May 8, 2014
bar
julescrisler added this to Basement Fam Room
May 3, 2014
Mix of wood counters and granite counters
jess00215 added this to jess00215's ideas
April 18, 2014
game room
rgloe added this to Bar
April 13, 2014
Cabinets
klaydillon added this to dillon basement 2
March 31, 2014
Diff color top and bottom cabs
Steve Reid added this to steve_reid6183507's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Chicago style 2
lprettelt added this to basement bar
March 23, 2014
Double bartop
mjpadula added this to mjpadula's ideas
March 22, 2014
Edging for top of bar
tk1484 added this to tk1484's Ideas
March 7, 2014
Cabinets
lcuky added this to lcuky's Ideas
March 4, 2014
Use of alot of diff kinds of wood ... Painted, stained, diff textures
tjohnson49 added this to tjohnson49's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Shelves behind bar
wadehayessmith0880 added this to wadehayessmith0880's Ideas
February 10, 2014
Bi bar
briantucker24 added this to briantucker24's ideas
February 9, 2014
like the mix of color
enabavi added this to enabavi's Ideas
February 3, 2014
Bar
cnewman11 added this to Basement
February 3, 2014
cabinets in behind
sla13 added this to Basement
February 1, 2014
Love the bar area
sandymorley added this to sandymorley's ideas
February 1, 2014
2 tier island
klaurin814 added this to klaurin814's Favorites
January 29, 2014
Cabinets color
Shrutika Haake added this to Basement Bungalow
January 28, 2014
glasses
jg800ad added this to jg800ad's ideas
January 27, 2014
cpfries added this to cpfries's ideas
January 25, 2014
bar cabinets
Tara Leja added this to tara_leja's ideas
January 19, 2014
Granite and wood countertop
jasper210 added this to Bar in Basement
January 18, 2014
Like the 2 levels for the bar
kwesty2578 added this to kwesty2578's Ideas
January 14, 2014
Backsplash and counter
rerobert added this to rerobert's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Edge on bar
lmondracek added this to lmondracek's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Shape of bar
Patrick Doran added this to Basement Remodel
January 12, 2014
back wall of bar
jlk427 added this to Urban basement ideas
January 11, 2014
cabs behind bar
bramble5 added this to bramble5's Ideas
January 9, 2014
Bar
Jes Hearne added this to jes_hearne's Ideas
January 5, 2014
Basement
Custom Spaces Contracting + Carpentry added this to Details
January 5, 2014
Shelving
canary218 added this to basement
December 30, 2013
Bar top
chad0819 added this to bar
December 29, 2013
Built ins behind bar
ttoulios added this to ttoulios's Ideas
December 22, 2013
Wood top bar
mollyrh added this to basement
December 21, 2013
Cabinetry
afoursha added this to Basement Ideas
December 14, 2013
Cabinet idea for no doors
christyhayes42 added this to christyhayes42's Ideas
December 8, 2013
M
Michael Speer added this to michael_speer's Ideas
November 28, 2013
Bar
ladontab added this to ladontab's ideas
November 17, 2013
uamiot added this to uamiot's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Wood black
knicolini1 added this to knicolini1's Ideas
November 5, 2013
Shelves with glasses
natalienye added this to Basement Ideas
November 2, 2013
Cabinets to ceiling, molding, etc.
bnicholson added this to bnicholson's ideas
October 15, 2013
The detail at the top of the column and how it sticks out from the crown molding
Brigitte Crawley added this to design ideas
October 11, 2013
Peppers bar. Beadboard
dkurtz1955 added this to dkurtz1955's Ideas
October 4, 2013
Bar back look
Albert Albertovich added this to albert_albertovich's Ideas
September 25, 2013
N,
ronib9 added this to ronib9's Favorites
September 16, 2013
Bar
bradyboys22 added this to Kitchen Ideas
September 15, 2013
like this smaller stone for kitchen backsplash?
frankiewad40 added this to frankiewad40's Ideas
September 12, 2013
bar 5
Adrian Gatewood added this to adrian_gatewood's Ideas
September 9, 2013
Like the granite by the bar
lfnormand added this to lfnormand's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Great bar
ammeyer1 added this to ammeyer1's Ideas
August 31, 2013
Open shelving
Susan Hubbard added this to bucket27's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Bar - Show Robert shape of bar!
triciazone added this to Tricia Ideas
August 25, 2013
Everything
p1957k added this to p1957k's ideas
August 24, 2013
Bar
nnewsham added this to nnewsham's ideas
August 7, 2013
shelves
Kathy Wentworth added this to kathy_wentworth's Ideas
August 1, 2013
Shelving
Trifan Radu added this to trifan_radu's ideas
August 1, 2013
bar retro
alirk added this to alirk's home bar ideas
July 31, 2013
cabinets
c2462 added this to c2462's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Basement Bar
portlandhottie added this to portlandhottie's Ideas
July 23, 2013
Around bar
lcsmid60 added this to lcsmid60's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Lovely display of glasses
jnos added this to jnos's Favorites
July 2, 2013
Back bar
Angel Sokolova added this to angel_sokolova's ideas
June 30, 2013
picture on the door
dvcraw added this to dvcraw's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Great back
Bryan Borello added this to bryan_borello's Ideas
June 29, 2013
Cabinets
astanichiii added this to astanichiii's Favorites
June 29, 2013
Two toned
Edwin Tejada added this to edwin1064's Ideas
June 24, 2013
Bar basement
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™