Bjon Pankratz
Design-Build Firms
Mod Tree House contemporary-kids
 

Mod Tree House

Tree House Project from Beginning to End.
Great bonding time with my son and daughter.
URL
http://www.eilasblog.com/treehouse/

This photo has 6 questions

hayboo3 wrote:
How did you get the idea - Or did u come up with it your self????
   Comment   August 13, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Bjon Pankratz
I used pinterest to get a few ideas that i combined together. I didnt like the 45 deg. braces so I wanted to hide them with slated wood. I also wanted to slate some of the exterior. As the wood started to come together, I noticed a sort of circuit board effect that was coming through so I just rolled with it. Thanks for the question.
August 14, 2013 at 6:48PM     
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
ch1ki
I would love to have the plans for my grand kids, please tell me how I ca get them. Thank you! Eloise
March 26, 2014 at 7:19AM   
Sign Up to comment
gianttrek wrote:
Be Safe - Is all the glass from ceiling to floor in a tree fort is safety tempered glass. I have a friend who went through a glass door (before safety glass was required) as a kid and has not had the use of one arm ever since. Please be safe.
   Comment   May 1, 2013
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
PRO
Bjon Pankratz
All Tempered. Thanks
May 1, 2013 at 6:29PM     
Sign Up to comment
123caustin wrote:
House plan - Is this a house plan you can purchase
   Comment   October 14, 2012
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
Lalita Thong
I would love to have these plans for my daughters. Could you post them please!!
July 5, 2013 at 6:56PM     
Thank you for reporting this comment. Undo
jspoiles
This is exactly what I want for my kids!! It's perfect! How can I get the plans?
July 20, 2014 at 5:56AM   
Sign Up to comment
angelik007 wrote:
Tree house - Can you take pics of the inside please?
     Comment   July 27, 2014
mjhtx wrote:
LOVE this! - May I move in?
     Comment   September 5, 2013
coca360 wrote:
love the room where is it from
     Comment   February 16, 2013

What Houzz contributors are saying:

4. Dream Nashville tree house. Nearly every kid wants a tree house, and it's hard to dream up one better than this. The mix of modern design and pure playfulness (such as the bucket for raising and lowering treasures) makes for a dream two-story getaway.

What Houzzers are commenting on:

johnthejoiner added this to johnthejoiner's Ideas
1 hour ago
Treeho
heatherateresa added this to heatherateresa's Ideas
6 hours ago
Treehouse design
jenahlin added this to jenahlin's Ideas
6 hours ago
Tree house
horsecity1 added this to horsecity1's Ideas
7 hours ago
Mini House
candacem225 added this to candacem225's ideas
7 hours ago
Tree house
nanabittle added this to nanabittle's Ideas
9 hours ago
Playhouse
junab added this to bathroom
11 hours ago
Playhouse
Lilly Rose Roberts added this to lillyrose_roberts's Ideas
13 hours ago
Wow
Isabel Cabarcas added this to Isabel Cabarcas's Ideas
14 hours ago
Cute tree house
benstephanie added this to Exterior Ideas
17 hours ago
Cat shed upgrade??
Abbygale Macul added this to abbygale_macul's ideas
20 hours ago
So simple and appealing :)
Dawnidge Hopkins added this to dawnidge_hopkins's ideas
23 hours ago
tree house
Matt Evans added this to Matt Evans's Ideas
last Friday
WOW
AKassya Flores added this to guest house
last Friday
tree house!!!
Cherie Down added this to cherie_down's ideas
last Friday
cubby house ..
raechelelhindi added this to raechelelhindi's ideas
last Friday
for puppy
kbellwood added this to kbellwood's Ideas
last Friday
Recycling and texture
Nesa Abbaspour added this to Exterior, Outdoor, Entry
last Friday
Parastesh
helenka_wilk added this to helenka_wilk's Ideas
last Friday
Idylle enfantin
kimandpaula added this to kimandpaula's Ideas
last Friday
Cubby
Ryan Houseman added this to ryan_houseman's Ideas
last Friday
Awesome!
Christine Krohn added this to christine_krohn's Ideas
last Friday
Too cute!!
mariemey added this to kristin
last Friday
So cool
lyndsilandwehr added this to lyndsilandwehr's Ideas
last Friday
Tree house around the tree
rjasonowens added this to rjasonowens's Ideas
last Friday
Amanda Gray added this to amanda_gray4723662's ideas
last Friday
awesome chubby house idea for my kids
Elza Erentsenova added this to Elza Erentsenova's Ideas
last Friday
Tree in the house
Highroad Enterprises added this to momtosan's Ideas
last Friday
So cool
Brenda added this to brentanner's Ideas
last Friday
I want one!! :)
bitrose added this to bitrose's Favorites
last Friday
g
bmayes01 added this to bmayes01's ideas
last Friday
Cool
jade10112 added this to jade10112's Ideas
last Friday
This is very cool
Mikey Jacobs added this to Mikey Jacobs's Ideas
last Thursday
Wow. I want one for me
amalee78 added this to amalee78's ideas
last Thursday
kids dream
ruthannescott added this to yard
last Thursday
Great playhouse!
blueswells added this to WilleWells house
last Thursday
Railing
Brianna Rose added this to brianna_rose2235095's ideas
last Thursday
love the play area for the little ones
mckenzieoakley added this to mckenzieoakley's Ideas
last Thursday
Home for my babies ❤️
ClarksvilleTLC added this to clarksvilletlc's ideas
last Thursday
kids palace
gswsc30 added this to dream houses
last Thursday
For the kiddies
Melissa Elkin added this to melissa_elkin's ideas
last Thursday
just for my grand babies
keaton124 added this to keaton124's Ideas
last Thursday
treehouse
Katherine Rhoades added this to katherine_rhoades's Ideas
last Thursday
Play area
lorie0429 added this to lorie0429's Ideas
last Thursday
Girls
Katherine Schmidt added this to katherine_schmidt4395676's ideas
last Thursday
all about the kids!
chilledcaviar added this to chilledcaviar's Ideas
last Thursday
I love the driftwood beams
Rishard Reshad added this to rishard_reshad's ideas
last Thursday
everything
lasheba1 added this to lasheba1's ideas
last Thursday
So cute and safe looking.
niawag added this to garden structures & hardscaping
last Thursday
Inspiration for a playhouse built with recycled and found components
agarcia_1290 added this to agarcia_1290's ideas
last Thursday
the girls would love this
Kambly Gil de Taylor added this to kambly_gildetaylor's ideas
last Thursday
casa nenas
aprilbateman70 added this to aprilbateman70's ideas
last Thursday
love
Blake Murphy added this to blake_murphy's ideas
last Thursday
weston
alecwright added this to alecwright's ideas
last Thursday
Cool tree house - ground based
nem5178 added this to nem5178's ideas
last Thursday
kidz
giota_ added this to giota_'s Ideas
last Thursday
Treehouse
sonalibid added this to sonalibid's Ideas
last Thursday
For Shane
jugemme added this to jugemme's Ideas
last Thursday
Cool
Brooke Foster added this to Brooke Foster's Ideas
last Thursday
EVERYTHING!
jomilicious added this to jomilicious's Ideas
last Thursday
Beautiful treehouse for kids
Naveena Turkar added this to naveena_turkar's ideas
last Thursday
Toy house
ielo added this to ielo's ideas
last Thursday
Future project
gabrieljackson added this to gabrieljackson's Ideas
last Thursday
That is awesome
fizzle3 added this to kids play
last Thursday
Play house
Jessica Ford added this to jessica_ford9636677's ideas
last Thursday
tree house
kiisu07 added this to kiisu07's Ideas
last Thursday
Treehouse fun
Jessica Ross added this to jessicarossid's Ideas
last Thursday
Love
agfeeman added this to playhouse
last Thursday
So cool!
Katjana Harris added this to Katjana Harris's Ideas
last Thursday
Tree house!
lele2121 added this to lele2121's ideas
last Thursday
kids would love
Kerry Crowther added this to kerry_crowther's Ideas
last Thursday
Backyard fun
Chonnyisqueen Samuels added this to chonnyisqueen_samuels's ideas
last Thursday
cool ideas
rialuvsajkm added this to rialuvsajkm's ideas
last Thursday
love it
Valeria Singh added this to valeria_singh's ideas
last Thursday
i want this for my kids
gianabt added this to gianabt's ideas
last Thursday
Tree house for N & L
The Creative Touch added this to play house
last Thursday
everything!
zayna194 added this to zayna194's ideas
last Thursday
that's just cute
sandra1314 added this to sandra1314's Ideas
last Thursday
Nice.
ambertoups added this to ambertoups's ideas
last Thursday
play house
guddi19 added this to guddi19's Ideas
last Thursday
Daddy, can you make this?
Carrie Mallory Parada added this to Carrie Mallory Parada's Ideas
last Thursday
Fun ideas
dancefan1979 added this to dancefan1979's ideas
last Thursday
everything
Nadia Radulovich added this to Nadia Radulovich's Ideas
last Thursday
Súper casa en el arbol
medaly55 added this to medaly55's Ideas
last Thursday
Playhouse
julianagalli added this to julianagalli's ideas
last Thursday
Love
Kaye Warman added this to kaye_warman's ideas
last Thursday
fum
paynesov added this to tam-outside
last Thursday
Kids fort
carissa_01 added this to carissa_01's Ideas
last Thursday
Everything!!
svetochka15 added this to svetochka15's Ideas
last Thursday
Tree house
Den Gunawan added this to den_gunawan's ideas
last Thursday
saung
raphbig added this to Reno 1296
last Thursday
Idee , ca prend pas bcp place
Nicholas Schaefer added this to nicholas_schaefer's ideas
last Thursday
kids treehouse
Alfredo Ortiz added this to alfredo_ortiz3468645's ideas
last Thursday
i hace one
Jennifer Pekrul added this to basement reno
last Thursday
Play house
Jolaine L'Archevêque added this to webuser_1846504's ideas
last Thursday
malade!!!!
quiltlady46017 added this to quiltlady46017's Ideas
last Thursday
Little girls dream cottage!!
megburnett25 added this to megburnett25's ideas
last Thursday
the kids would love this
canineb added this to canineb's ideas
last Thursday
Coolest playhouse ever!
withcyn added this to withcyn's Ideas
last Thursday
Super cool treehouse
Aslam Haji added this to no
last Thursday
good luck
pbinyon added this to pbinyon's Ideas
last Thursday
Treehouse for boys
Frank Hollenback added this to frank_hollenback's ideas
last Thursday
Fun
lillian_diaz added this to lillian_diaz's Ideas
last Thursday
Casita para el patio
sarastahlman added this to sarastahlman's ideas
last Thursday
Fun to sream
Hilal Yazıcı Abdik added this to Hilal Yazıcı Abdik's Ideas
last Thursday
Ağaç ev süpper
cjrmom added this to cjrmom's ideas
last Thursday
Playhouse
samdrew1978 added this to samdrew1978's ideas
last Thursday
Be perfect for my son
edgarskalita added this to edgarskalita's Ideas
last Thursday
Kids home
mavenadesigns added this to kids
last Thursday
Tree house
Ashley Sloan added this to kitchen
last Thursday
playtime
Debra Swanson added this to Debra Swanson's Ideas
last Thursday
LV it treehouse
Gaylene Pheysey added this to Outdoors
last Thursday
Tree house
Richard Johnson added this to richard_johnson3817455's ideas
last Thursday
kids playhous
mandimsanchez added this to mandimsanchez's ideas
last Thursday
Playhouse
Candy Sprenzel added this to candy_sprenzel's Ideas
last Thursday
AWESOME!!!!!!
paytonwingate added this to paytonwingate's Ideas
last Thursday
Playhouse
delilahvictoria added this to delilahvictoria's ideas
last Thursday
Awesome play house
srpdarshini added this to srpdarshini's ideas
last Thursday
tree house
Shaniqua Hickman added this to shaniqua_hickman's ideas
last Thursday
I always wanted a tree house for my kids! I started one yrs ago but never finished my boys are 11, 10 n 8 yrs old now so that tells u how long its been and now I have a 1 yr old little girl so I think this would b perfect for her as well for my boys!
Kelling added this to Backyard Fun
last Thursday
Actually, I have some really awesome ideas for this. Rock Climbing wall on one side, bridge to swing set, put attachments so a projector can be used for movies, put a"closet" inside for dress up clothes!
midiron added this to midiron's Ideas
last Thursday
tree house
maheath added this to Kitchen Ideas
last Thursday
putting a modern twist on a treehouse
mebford added this to mebford's ideas
last Thursday
playhouse
shavuzz added this to shavuzz's Ideas
last Thursday
פשוט מגניב
linda5172 added this to New house
last Thursday
For Leo to build
eugene1973 added this to eugene1973's Ideas
last Thursday
kids house
Keera Miller added this to keera_miller's ideas
last Wednesday
dill
Margie Mettenet added this to outdoor ideas
last Wednesday
Treehouse
pkini1 added this to pkini1's Ideas
last Wednesday
Great around tree treehouse!!!
allim42 added this to paint colors
last Wednesday
Playhouse idea
zenblender added this to zenblender's Ideas
last Wednesday
Fun
Andrea Caldwell added this to Andrea Caldwell's Ideas
last Wednesday
Everything!
sweetzmommy added this to sweetzmommy's ideas
last Wednesday
is love it for my daughter
kayaker1969 added this to kayaker1969's ideas
last Wednesday
Very cool tree house
Carol Lookabaugh-Pitts added this to webuser_4183362's ideas
last Wednesday
cool
cher99 added this to cher99's Ideas
last Wednesday
Grandbabies
Barry Dick added this to Barry Dick's Ideas
last Wednesday
Love the idea of a playhouse for our kids.
Suzi Cantwell-Selby added this to webuser_37689's ideas
last Wednesday
Modern treehouse
mee007 added this to mee007's Ideas
last Wednesday
Cool out building
emileewells added this to Lovely Exteriors
last Wednesday
Beautiful playhouse.
kbeery1025 added this to kbeery1025's Ideas
last Wednesday
Love
jmackel added this to Twins
last Wednesday
Playhouse
Lily G added this to lily_g7314709's ideas
last Wednesday
treehouse
Jayna Cline added this to playhouses
last Wednesday
crazy fun playhouses
Ladii Dada added this to ladii_dada's ideas
last Wednesday
idea for the kids
simscasa added this to Kids
last Wednesday
Cool!
Debbie Hill added this to Debbie Hill's Ideas
last Wednesday
Cool
paul tran added this to tobe4ever00's Ideas
last Wednesday
playhouse
Kelly Osvold-Denver added this to webuser_5779575's Ideas
last Wednesday
Fits Reagan
yumfont added this to yumfont's ideas
last Wednesday
sooo fun and original
thibodeaux421 added this to thibodeaux421's ideas
last Wednesday
kids would piss on themselves if they had this. say whaaaaaa!!
brittanyveigel added this to brittanyveigel's Favorites
last Wednesday
For baby Rhett:)
Lea Punzal added this to lea_punzal's ideas
last Wednesday
small house
agates04 added this to agates04's ideas
last Wednesday
play house
cecilybrown added this to Things I Love
last Wednesday
I've always wanted a tree house
Katie Martin added this to kmartin2240's Ideas
last Wednesday
Treehouse for the kiddos. :)
nanatzanetos added this to nanatzanetos's Ideas
last Wednesday
Cubby
Angela Kennedy Alcorn added this to angela_kennedyalcorn's ideas
last Wednesday
"tiny house " for kiddos
lalobueno added this to lalobueno's ideas
last Wednesday
casa Bastian
Eddie N Paige Hodge added this to eddienpaige_hodge's ideas
last Wednesday
everything
violetap7 added this to violetap7's Ideas
last Wednesday
Tree hoise
dawnsawyer95 added this to dawnsawyer95's Ideas
last Wednesday
Awesome!
comunicadora added this to Mi casa
last Wednesday
Casa muñecas
romp3rbill added this to Kitchen ideas
last Wednesday
How awesome for the kids!
Mystique Owens added this to mystique_owens's ideas
last Wednesday
Love this
V H added this to hayes553's ideas
last Wednesday
Could be future tree house for my kids
slthen added this to slthen's Ideas
last Wednesday
Kids house
Caitlyn Merriman added this to caitlyn_merriman's ideas
last Wednesday
playhouse
Ariane Smith added this to ariane_smith's ideas
last Wednesday
cute
Laurie Roth added this to Laurie Roth's Ideas
last Wednesday
Railing
Aleta Serrano added this to new home
last Wednesday
Tree house
patsyaelvoet added this to New house
last Wednesday
this would be awesome for grandkids
Tiffany Whitlow added this to tiffany_whitlow's ideas
last Wednesday
kool
laiele added this to laiele's Ideas
last Wednesday
Neat treehouse
misskellyrene added this to misskellyrene's ideas
last Wednesday
everything
Jamie Childs added this to jamie_childs's ideas
last Wednesday
neat
Alyssa Anda added this to alyssa_anda's ideas
last Wednesday
It's a cool little play house for the kids.
Kate Waddell added this to kate_waddell's ideas
last Wednesday
different
bjwaite added this to bjwaite's Ideas
last Wednesday
I love it my kids will have so much fun. And that makes me happy
carolpatrice added this to coastal home
last Wednesday
For my boys
suebarrick added this to suebarrick's ideas
last Wednesday
I know the perfect place for this playhouse
cschlombs added this to cschlombs's ideas
last Wednesday
grounded treehouse
wickedhouseideas added this to wickedhouseideas's ideas
last Wednesday
Treehouse!
nurselayna added this to Dreams
last Wednesday
It's charm.
Krista Garcia added this to krista_garcia8327380's ideas
last Wednesday
this is something I would of loved as a kid
lacostaabc added this to Bathroom Ideas
last Wednesday
all
Tania Golder added this to tania_golder's ideas
last Wednesday
Color playhouse
kkruz added this to kkruz's Ideas
last Wednesday
Multi level
leomex added this to leomex's ideas
last Wednesday
tree house
Keren Kupietc added this to keren_kupietc's ideas
last Wednesday
רוצה!
rachyray added this to rachyray's ideas
last Wednesday
cool cubby house idea
jethajays added this to jethajays's ideas
last Wednesday
v
Victoria Licon added this to victoria_licon's ideas
last Wednesday
treehouse
Bill LeForce added this to bill_leforce's Ideas
last Wednesday
Lyric would love this.
Mandie Collins added this to mandie_collins's ideas
last Wednesday
cool idea
Santos Plaza added this to Santos Plaza's Ideas
last Wednesday
Treehouse
choogiebear8 added this to choogiebear8's Ideas
last Wednesday
Kids fort
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™