Shinerich SRFP97C FS 35-inch Stone Fire Pit traditional-firepits
 

This photo has one question

tennisprocad wrote:
What is it made of?
   Comment   August 15, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
PRO
The Shabby Nest
If you click on the green 'more info' link below the photo or on the photo itself if there is no 'more info' link, it will take you to a page that has a link to the online source for this item. You should be able to find the info you need there.
August 18, 2013 at 7:39pm   
Sign Up to comment

What Houzzers are commenting on:

mrussill added this to mrussill's Ideas
April 24, 2014
Cottage diy
gerims added this to patio fire pit
April 18, 2014
stone facing, round,
tfwarren added this to outside
March 15, 2014
Cover for firepit
kmbuchanan13 added this to outside
February 7, 2014
Favorite
m8d2fly added this to Poolside
January 13, 2014
round and stone
berthildem added this to berthildem's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Ron's home and hardware
ajaiypaul added this to ajaiypaul's Ideas
January 11, 2014
Style
Billy Burghart added this to billy_burghart's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Cool fire pit
will596 added this to will596's ideas
October 11, 2013
Stone
cychiu07 added this to cychiu07's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Firepit
nervoushq added this to nervoushq's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Nice
Marilyn Secrest added this to marilyn_secrest's ideas
September 18, 2013
Firepit
desertchick added this to desertchick's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Wood?
Tina Ribbons added this to tina_ribbons's Ideas
September 16, 2013
The stone look
sn1ck3r5 added this to outdoor
September 15, 2013
firepit, round version
waynefrench added this to waynefrench's Ideas
September 14, 2013
Fire pit
devecchio added this to devecchio's Ideas
September 9, 2013
Want
sladha added this to sladha's Ideas
September 8, 2013
Fireplace
jadediah added this to jadediah's Ideas
September 4, 2013
.
1samuel added this to 1samuel's Ideas
August 25, 2013
Like the stone look for the patio
Jaclyn Capazario added this to Our indoor/outdoor "serenity" room
August 14, 2013
Awesome to braai on
bluegrasstimdm added this to bluegrasstimdm's Ideas
August 12, 2013
Fire pit
Nicole Preston added this to nicole_preston9456's ideas
August 12, 2013
Perfect Little outdoor firepit
Ann Rule added this to ann_rule's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Looks nice and sturdy for little $'s
mjock added this to mjock's Ideas
August 10, 2013
Fire pit for backyard area
bkinger013 added this to bkinger013's Ideas
August 7, 2013
Everything
triman2338 added this to patios
August 3, 2013
Great fire pit
teetee1119 added this to teetee1119's ideas
August 3, 2013
Just like
stesam added this to stesam's Ideas
July 29, 2013
Fire pit
Marcy Winters added this to marcy_winters's Ideas
July 26, 2013
Fire pit
tonyajg added this to tonyajg's ideas
July 25, 2013
Firepit
J'Aimee Oxton added this to webuser_106612's Ideas
July 22, 2013
Stone fire pit
Jason Gauthier added this to jason_gauthier's ideas
July 22, 2013
fire pit
Sue Tierney added this to sue_tierney's ideas
July 21, 2013
fire pit
susiesoll added this to susiesoll's Ideas
July 17, 2013
The price
ryanhillarie added this to Hillarie's Ideas
July 17, 2013
Cute less-expensive option. Nice rock-like look.
Michele Thompson added this to raised garden bed
July 13, 2013
Fire pit
Denice Paulson added this to denice_paulson's Ideas
July 11, 2013
It's portable
anitalee3 added this to anitalee3's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Backyard
redecorator added this to redecorator's Ideas
July 11, 2013
Fire pit ideas
andreasully added this to andreasully back yard
July 10, 2013
like cover and stone exterior
amandajansen added this to amandajansen's Ideas
July 9, 2013
Cliff
payne0295 added this to Patio Ideas
July 8, 2013
Oh, I'm getting one of these!
Lisa Ryerson added this to Backyard Ideas
July 8, 2013
firepit
Cindy Fenwick added this to cindy_fenwick's Ideas
July 8, 2013
Design
kgbish added this to kgbish's Favorites
July 7, 2013
Awesome pit
srocamboli added this to srocamboli's ideas
July 7, 2013
It's what we want. Just make sure its the right size as we want a big one
minneapplewolf added this to minneapplewolf's ideas
July 6, 2013
Like
78mba added this to 78mba's Ideas
July 6, 2013
Patio
jduffy1138 added this to jduffy1138's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Reasonable price
Katie Leskovar added this to katie_leskovar's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Back yard
James Jones added this to james_jones8565's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Firepit
shlcat1 added this to shlcat1's Ideas
July 5, 2013
Firepit
Tammy Hardy added this to Patio Ideas
July 4, 2013
This is what I have on my patio.
whidden1986 added this to outdoors
July 4, 2013
Firepit
ttrice222 added this to ttrice222's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Firepit
jenkisner added this to jenkisner's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Backyard?
jesstuachia added this to jesstuachia's Ideas
July 3, 2013
Chim
kidgirl added this to fire pits
July 3, 2013
good price for ready-built fire pit
mrsgardner12 added this to mrsgardner12's Ideas
July 2, 2013
Firepit
My Uncommon Slice of Suburbia added this to Guest Picks: Spruce Up Your Backyard for Summer
June 29, 2013
Fire pits are perfect for when there is a little chill in the air.

Shinerich SRFP97C FS 35-inch Stone Fire Pit

$130.03
Visit Store
Fire pits are perfect for when there is a little chill in the air. — My Uncommon Slice of Suburbia

Product Specifications

Sold By
ronshomeandhardware.com  
Category
Firepits  
Style
Traditional 
Sponsored Products
Sonoma 12 x 12 ft. Arched Wood Pergola
Hayneedle
Outdoor GreatRoom Sierra Gas Fire Pit Table
Hayneedle
Black Mesh Fire Pit Screen
Grandin Road
Outdoor Copper Fire Pit
Grandin Road
Stainless Steel Fire Pit
FRONTGATE
Copper Fire Pit
$399.00 | FRONTGATE
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™