Pfuner Design - Interior Design Miami
Interior Designers & Decorators
Pfuner Design, Oceanfront Penthouse contemporary-kitchen
 

Pfuner Design, Oceanfront Penthouse

Luxurious high-rise living in Miami
Interior Design: Renata Pfuner
URL
http://www.PfunerDesign.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

jeffwagg added this to ceiling
last Wednesday
small reveal above wall cabinets
gi2g added this to NYC APT
November 5, 2014
Love in a grey white combo
davidsooo added this to ceilings
October 23, 2014
cool and i like the lights
ekw123 added this to ekw123's Ideas
October 4, 2014
Nice
7rue added this to 7rue's ideas
September 25, 2014
Kitchen
Toni Bell added this to toni_bell's Ideas
September 5, 2014
Oven housing
Amal Vr added this to amal_vr's ideas
August 23, 2014
kitchen
brianj1965 added this to Small Kitchens
August 20, 2014
floor and backsplash
lymaco added this to CANTINAS
August 18, 2014
CHECAR LOS GABINETES
stack007 added this to stack007's Ideas
August 9, 2014
Great kitchen
jeffwagg added this to Bedroom Ideas
July 16, 2014
vents
B3artrax Renovations LLC. added this to B3artrax Renovations LLC.'s Ideas
July 14, 2014
White out
jguizar added this to jguizar's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Wow kitchen
Veronica Mmipi added this to veronica_mmipi's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Lights
frrn added this to frrn's Ideas
May 14, 2014
floors and different island colors
vic7777 added this to vic7777's Ideas
May 9, 2014
Tiles & cupboards
Steve Kerridge added this to steve_kerridge's Ideas
April 23, 2014
Handle
rayray738 added this to rayray738's Ideas
April 19, 2014
Wow
jujen57 added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 10, 2014
Like cabinets.
nomsodaisy added this to Kitchen Ideas
April 2, 2014
small island
srbibo added this to 12407 erwin
February 27, 2014
loringreen added this to 2002 Kinzie
February 3, 2014
Light
faithtara added this to faithtara's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Kitchen
Maru Pèrez added this to Kitchen Ideas
January 11, 2014
TECHO Y VER PISO
kclark01 added this to kclark01's ideas
December 15, 2013
Hood with frameless cooktop. Sink fixtures.
mightyjay added this to mightyjay's ideas
November 28, 2013
light fixtures
Brigitte added this to B's Kitchen
October 2, 2013
Retombée et armoires lustrées
Henry Abdelnour added this to henry_abdelnour's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Bright and luminous! Beautiful!
janbintn added this to janbintn's Ideas
September 11, 2013
Love the center light fixture. Want one for each bathroom. Wonder who makes and where to get?
liatspr added this to liatspr's Ideas
September 6, 2013
הארונות העליונים
rlboulland added this to rlboulland's Ideas
August 20, 2013
kitchen cabinets
conzuk added this to other kitchen ideas
August 17, 2013
Nice!
Stephanie Huber added this to current kitchen remodel
August 7, 2013
small kitchen
bestrassberg added this to bestrassberg's ideas
August 5, 2013
floor
sharfur added this to sharfur's ideas
August 5, 2013
cabinets
maikala added this to Kitchen reno
July 27, 2013
With cabs with dark counter and island.
Paty Alanis added this to patyalanis's Ideas
July 20, 2013
Cocina
u00lco1 added this to Calzadas
July 20, 2013
Isla
Kimmer Guccione added this to Home
July 10, 2013
Kitchen sparkling clean minimal design.
kittycarlisle added this to best kitchens
July 7, 2013
lighting
Mckey Gallardo added this to mckey_gallardo's Ideas
July 4, 2013
Ceiling
Show Room Colors
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™