Modern Firepits modern-fire-pits
 

Customer Reviews

Purchased this product? Share your experience! Click Here to add your review.

This photo has one question

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Elise Leonard added this to elise_leonard's ideas
April 5, 2014
possibility? Sue's flavor??
betsywolf added this to betsywolf's ideas
February 8, 2014
Firepit
deramohouse added this to deramohouse's ideas
June 1, 2013
outdoor
pambriggs28 added this to Backyard
May 31, 2013
Super easy assembly.
menasemego added this to menasemego's ideas
May 24, 2013
all of it
joemcclelland added this to joemcclelland's ideas
March 20, 2013
Big Firepit
kato2445 added this to kato2445's Ideas
March 3, 2013
Nice
majid001 added this to majid001's ideas
February 23, 2013
w
pamperedpets added this to pamperedpets's ideas
February 22, 2013
fjireplace
reneebolos added this to reneebolos's ideas
February 21, 2013
outdoor
kittylynn added this to kittylynn's ideas
February 15, 2013
fireplace
monley added this to backyeard ideas
February 14, 2013
Want it. Need it. Gotta have it. Perfect for my backyard.
Debbie Dersham added this to debbie_dersham's ideas
January 28, 2013
It's Legos!
renly1773 added this to Backyard and Pool ideas
January 27, 2013
FIREPLACE W WOOD STORAGE
Mark Peterson added this to markpeterson's ideas
December 28, 2012
Like the look
abethell added this to abethell's ideas
November 11, 2012
outdoor stone fireplace
rvcarob added this to rvcarob's Ideas
October 21, 2012
big fire
Malia Thompson added this to malia_thompson's ideas
October 7, 2012
Love
ydjhcj added this to ydjhcj's ideas
October 7, 2012
Fireplace
agelon added this to agelon's ideas
September 18, 2012
Outdoor area
smer57 added this to smer57's ideas
September 17, 2012
Oh My, My, looks like it belongs in a Grecian Mansion
mschaffter added this to backyard
July 29, 2012
...
mtha added this to mtha's ideas
July 25, 2012
fire pit
ruthparker added this to ruthparker's ideas
June 24, 2012
prefab fireplace
skallenbach added this to skallenbach's ideas
June 24, 2012
fireplace
hsblagg added this to hsblagg's Favorites
May 21, 2012
Fire pit
devinsgma added this to devinsgma's ideas
April 30, 2012
Outdoor fire
rgwiseman added this to rgwiseman's Favorites
April 22, 2012
Fireplace
ma02xp added this to Backyard
April 8, 2012
Big bricks
schatzi added this to schatzi's ideas
April 2, 2012
Dream house
Brent Chambers added this to brent_chambers's ideas
March 6, 2012
great summer hangout
Shawna Fore added this to shawna_fore's ideas
March 4, 2012
outdoor fireplace
harny32 added this to harny32's Favorites
February 22, 2012
Fire
realitybites added this to realitybites's ideas
February 22, 2012
outdoor ambience

Modern Firepits

Product Specifications

Category
Fire Pits  
Style
Modern 
Sponsored Products
Bjork Pouf/Stool - Design House Stockholm
$450.00 | HORNE
Uniflame Lattice LP Gas Firepit
Overstock.com
Chiminea Outdoor Wall Sconce by Savoy House
$292.00 | Lumens
Vesta Tagine Open Firepit - BLUE
$250.00 | Horchow
Mix & Serve Bamboo Bowl - Pumpkin
$39.99 | Dot & Bo
Cast Iron Fire Bowl
Design Within Reach
Keywords
none  
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2015 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™