Studio Santalla, Inc
Architects & Designers
Living Room, entry beyond contemporary-living-room
 

Living Room, entry beyond

Photography by Geoffrey Hodgdon
URL
http://www.studiosantalla.com/portfolio/item/rock-hall/

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Ton Westland added this to ton_westland's Ideas
on Sunday
Coffeetable and small table
Ivana Bojic added this to ivana_bojic's ideas
September 3, 2014
D 2
Rena Nuravianty added this to Rena Nuravianty's Ideas
August 29, 2014
Coozy living room
Arleigh Wood added this to arleighwood's Ideas
June 24, 2014
Sofa
Jing Shao added this to jing_shao's Ideas
May 5, 2014
Side table
mgfv2109 added this to mgfv2109's Ideas
December 19, 2013
Salon
Lorena Mendicuti added this to Nueva casita!
November 20, 2013
mesa servicio
ayzaher added this to ayzaher's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Like
Bắc Nguyễn added this to webuser_6161404's ideas
November 12, 2013
tham khao cho gamuda
Khaled Zeem added this to khaled_zeem's Ideas
October 30, 2013
Reception3
leefoosang added this to leefoosang's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Style
kuzminel added this to kuzminel's Ideas
August 17, 2013
Great light indigo blue
Show Room Colors
Sponsored Products
Moebius Table
Design Within Reach
Eileen Gray Side Table in Silver
$120.00 | LexMod
Christopher Knight Home Palmilla Grey Wicker Table Set
Overstock.com
Area Rug: Haiku Multi 7' 10" x 10' 6"
Home Depot
Baxton Studio Eileen Gray Style Accent Table
$124.98 | Hayneedle
Florence Knoll: Small Square End Table Reproduction
Modern Classics Furniture
People viewed this after searching for:
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™