B. Gallant Homes Ltd.
General Contractors
Yellow Point modern-living-room
 

Yellow Point

URL
http://www.bgallanthomes.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

mobiqu added this to mobiqu's ideas
on Thursday
Light
Daniel Salov added this to daniel_salov's Ideas
June 13, 2014
פלור
Kyunghee Kang added this to 거실
June 5, 2014
tv
leemb added this to Green St
May 31, 2014
low tv stand wall mount tv
marcelajy added this to detalles
May 28, 2014
Piso
vincent86371 added this to floor
May 25, 2014
flooor
evanning added this to evanning's Ideas
May 20, 2014
photo
andersenls added this to Living Room arrangement
May 15, 2014
setup
Bridget Ng-Ting added this to Bridget Ng-Ting's Ideas
May 9, 2014
rec room
David Ramos added this to Living Room Ideas
May 2, 2014
WHITES
gryfon added this to gryfon's ideas
May 1, 2014
great living room
Jason Shack added this to jason_shack's Ideas
May 1, 2014
Tv
juzinta added this to juzinta's ideas
May 1, 2014
polished concrete floor
dedeboi added this to dedeboi's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Nice stairs
chen04 added this to chen04's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Everything
timbeere added this to timbeere's Ideas
April 12, 2014
Floor
Maricel Pedregosa added this to maricel_pedregosa's ideas
April 5, 2014
light yellow couch
laralagartera added this to laralagartera's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Mueble de tele
engr_jing added this to engr_jing's ideas
March 16, 2014
flooring
luvielindsey added this to luvielindsey's ideas
March 16, 2014
★★★
jocelyne1962 added this to salon
March 10, 2014
meubles tv en teck et mettre le mur noir
faye883 added this to faye883's Ideas
January 28, 2014
Split level
jweppler added this to jweppler's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Polished concrete floor
aslizg added this to aslizg's Ideas
January 22, 2014
Floor
Алексей Чабан added this to webuser_6107694's ideas
January 19, 2014
Gostinnaya
Sarah Martin added this to sarah_martin5758804's Ideas
December 29, 2013
Lighting
Umu Zubairu-White added this to uzubairu's Ideas
December 27, 2013
Nice and simple
zararost added this to zararost's Ideas
December 7, 2013
What do you like about this photo? Floors
Cassie Snay added this to cassie_snay's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Light
cacostar added this to cacostar's Ideas
November 17, 2013
Bonita tapiceria color pared
aisha789 added this to aisha789's ideas
November 11, 2013
keep it bare
kalca76 added this to kalca76's ideas
November 10, 2013
polica tv
glad4820 added this to glad4820's Ideas
October 20, 2013
Sofa color
richpoissant added this to Kitchen Ideas
October 7, 2013
Clean tv wall
courtneysfnm added this to courtneysfnm's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Floor
pkrepela added this to pkrepela's ideas
October 6, 2013
This is current stair plan
Adela Hadi added this to adela_hadi's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Y
Dale Turner added this to dale_turner's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Couch chair
Perry Person added this to perry_person's Ideas
September 22, 2013
Woonkamer
chetankshah added this to chetankshah's Ideas
September 22, 2013
TV cabinet
i3ritnay added this to living room
September 21, 2013
Long living room, just like my setup would be
彬 泓 added this to webuser_8100536's ideas
September 17, 2013
Good colour combination with concrete floor
christine77084 added this to christine77084's Ideas
August 26, 2013
Credenza
sali7 added this to sali7's Ideas
August 26, 2013
ااا
rahipr added this to rahipr's ideas
August 15, 2013
yes
osamadesign added this to osamadesign's ideas
August 11, 2013
tv table
Anna Schindler added this to Wohnzimmer
August 10, 2013
Boden und TV Wand
Melissa de Leon added this to Living Room Ideas
August 7, 2013
color, lighting, flooring
Priyam Chowdhury added this to priyam_chowdhury's ideas
August 1, 2013
amazing to see
ste_laa added this to living room
July 26, 2013
tv console
Constantinos Kozas added this to constantinos_kozas's ideas
July 23, 2013
epiplo tv
mwagih added this to Family Room Redesign
July 23, 2013
Tv
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™