Nisswa Lake rustic living room
 

Nisswa Lake

Nor-son, Inc.
URL
http://Bigwoodtimberframes.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Traci Chapman added this to traci_chapman's Ideas
March 30, 2014
Dinning table
7kidlets added this to Anna
March 16, 2014
Beams, candle lights, walls
Shonda Smith added this to shonda_smith8842998's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Floor
kernelson added this to kernelson's ideas
March 1, 2014
Floors
hedder09 added this to hedder09's ideas
February 22, 2014
vast, openness
nhhouse196 added this to nhhouse196's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Stone work
shadowfairy05 added this to shadowfairy05's ideas
January 26, 2014
Sims lodge decor
Sarah Talerico added this to sarah_talerico's ideas
January 20, 2014
plaid chair love it
andar000 added this to andar000's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Color
Georgene Cook added this to georgene_cook's ideas
December 31, 2013
color and style
Diane Johnson added this to diane_johnson6481805's ideas
November 28, 2013
the green is strikingly beautiful.
tracyd5172004 added this to fireplace
November 28, 2013
the sconces on both sides of the fireplace.
Jing-Jing Wang added this to webuser_7492237's Ideas
November 27, 2013
Never seen this shade of green done so beautifully
Jodie May added this to jodiemay's ideas
November 26, 2013
Fabric
gturk added this to gturk's Ideas
November 24, 2013
Fireplace
julieriddle72 added this to julieriddle72's ideas
November 24, 2013
Distressed wood
sandynoganichols added this to sandynoganichols's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Fabrics
jmjapjj added this to jmjapjj's Ideas
November 2, 2013
Living room seating
grandqueen3 added this to grandqueen3's Ideas
October 28, 2013
Library
mitzygirl added this to mitzygirl's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Fireplace
Jonie Otterson added this to jonie_otterson's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Floors
staquinn added this to staquinn's ideas
October 21, 2013
round table in living space
z84750 added this to z84750's Ideas
October 18, 2013
Epic living room
Nicole Shuba added this to nicole_shuba's Ideas
October 11, 2013
All of it
Cristi Johnson added this to cristi_johnson's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Dream home
freakinsweeet added this to Nebraska Living Room
October 10, 2013
Green color with oak looks good
thmp8953 added this to thmp8953's Ideas
October 7, 2013
The colorsin this room
Tereza Gomes Rda added this to tereza_gomesrda's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Sala
vex013 added this to Moj Stan
October 5, 2013
Brvnara
susanengler added this to susanengler's Ideas
September 26, 2013
Basement colors and fabric, decor
jacemelessa added this to jacemelessa's Ideas
September 25, 2013
Wood stone
ludlowcarol added this to ludlowcarol's ideas
September 22, 2013
cbcrdmom added this to Chad
September 13, 2013
elk
Rowan Wren added this to Dream Home Sep 2013
September 11, 2013
Wow! Witch house!
marilyn31 added this to marilyn31's ideas
September 4, 2013
Celery green with reds and browns
lcdean added this to lcdean's Favorites
September 2, 2013
moodychas added this to Vacation House Fovorites
September 1, 2013
Wood floor compared to walls
jhummy added this to jhummy's ideas
August 22, 2013
Wow. Love the big wooden beams, stone fireplace and hardwood floors.
candaceherrera0826 added this to candaceherrera0826's Ideas
August 18, 2013
Bobo
new_styles added this to Rustic 2
August 14, 2013
convert entire project
chachiann added this to chachiann's ideas
August 13, 2013
Cabin
srochard added this to srochard's ideas
August 12, 2013
Buck above fireplace
kcohea added this to kcohea's Ideas
August 11, 2013
Cabin
ahgladish added this to living room
August 5, 2013
Mix of fabrics
zelekate added this to zelekate's ideas
August 4, 2013
chair location
gregnchrisnaz added this to gregnchrisnaz's Favorites
August 4, 2013
Everything
rolegarza added this to rolegarza's ideas
August 3, 2013
Sofás, vitrinas
eholt1083 added this to eholt1083's Ideas
August 2, 2013
Rustic
hulsthouse added this to Living Room Ideas
August 2, 2013
like the contrast
texsix added this to ranch family room
July 31, 2013
Space size
herbevert added this to herbevert's Ideas
July 31, 2013
Plafond
delisap added this to delisap's Ideas
July 30, 2013
Color
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™