Orkun Indere Interiors
Architects & Designers
French Provence in İstanbul eclectic-bathroom
 

French Provence in İstanbul

Orkun İndere
URL
http://www.modaistanbul.com.tr

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Nancy Hanna added this to nancy_hanna's ideas
August 23, 2014
very cool would fit in with existing decor
Tara Berry added this to tara_berry660's ideas
August 15, 2014
faucet
cejonesy added this to Bathroom IDeas
July 31, 2014
This mirror is awesome
Angela Asbury Interiors added this to aasbury1's ideas
June 28, 2014
interested exposed sink faucet
thelyngs added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 28, 2014
Taps n sink
ivykags added this to ivykags's Ideas
June 27, 2014
Cool idea
jelewis0724 added this to Emily's Bathroom
June 26, 2014
Style
Julie Blain added this to Bathroom Ideas
May 22, 2014
deep funky
Kendra Webster added this to kendra_webster's ideas
May 9, 2014
like the cabinet reflected in the mirror and how the soap dispenser is attached to the wood. very cute.
bijoux_alexandra added this to bijoux_alexandra's ideas
April 5, 2014
vina2013 added this to vina2013's ideas
March 7, 2014
bathroom
ncaldwell77 added this to ncaldwell77's Ideas
March 5, 2014
Cool shower, kinda small and what about a curtain?
Theresa Lansberry added this to Bath ideas
February 27, 2014
unique, beautiful
maryjohnslaughter added this to upstairs bathroom
February 17, 2014
Sink faucet
mspennylanenwc added this to mspennylanenwc's Ideas
February 14, 2014
sink
morgant113 added this to summer
February 7, 2014
Sink
kronster51 added this to kronster51's ideas
February 7, 2014
nice combination of materials
brandihaaf added this to Bathroom
February 4, 2014
What a sink!
christinemcelyea added this to christinemcelyea's Ideas
January 19, 2014
Very cool wood and sink
kb_nicole added this to kb_nicole's Ideas
January 15, 2014
The soap part
dragonflies63 added this to dragonflies63's Ideas
January 15, 2014
Rustic faucet
kimanno added this to kimanno's Favorites
January 13, 2014
Fun
saltyface added this to Bathroom
January 13, 2014
The walls and tap
Debi Buchanan Odle added this to webuser_711398's Ideas
January 12, 2014
Walls!!!
crp1218 added this to Bathroom Ideas
January 12, 2014
allegra930 added this to Bathroom
January 8, 2014
Sink!!!!
okarenjt added this to tiny bath
January 2, 2014
sink
vikig added this to Bathroom Ideas
December 2, 2013
Interesting
Terri Lewis added this to terri_lewis's ideas
November 24, 2013
Wall treatment--maybe for a dining room?
ievazimaisha added this to ievazimaisha's Ideas
November 20, 2013
Skaista vanasistaba
Designing Habitats added this to cchernock's ideas
October 27, 2013
Backsplash to sink
imsojai added this to Tiny Bathroom
October 19, 2013
cool sink, wood backsplash
Hannah Baumgart added this to hannah_baumgart's ideas
October 10, 2013
in the case of a tiny bathroom
salexlaw added this to Bathroom Ideas
October 10, 2013
the paint
Raffaella Signorini added this to raffaella_signorini's Ideas
October 5, 2013
Tutt
totebusch101 added this to Bathroom
October 4, 2013
gray
northbound added this to Rustic Bathrooms
September 9, 2013
Poster
amirb2317 added this to amirb2317's ideas
September 5, 2013
כיור
Ily Marie added this to ily_marie's ideas
September 5, 2013
h
7campbell added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 23, 2013
odd sink
marialedezma added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 18, 2013
interesting
Lindsay Donaldson added this to lindsay_donaldson's ideas
August 18, 2013
unexpected
teamsedoso added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 18, 2013
unique
summersbreeze added this to Bathrooms
August 16, 2013
painted wall treatment
Amanda Eller added this to Bathroom
August 12, 2013
swoon!!
A Perfetti added this to Bathroom
August 8, 2013
sink with wood splash
John Masciarelli added this to john_masciarelli's Ideas
August 7, 2013
Old weird feeling
jenniflower7 added this to jenniflower7's ideas
August 7, 2013
faucet
Kevin_N_Kelle Wirt added this to kellegirl's ideas
August 7, 2013
Funky vibe colors
svflybynight added this to bathroom ideas
August 7, 2013
exposed copper pipes
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™