Overland Partners
Architects & Designers
Carmel residence modern-living-room
 

Carmel residence

URL
http://www.overlandpartners.com

What Houzzers are commenting on:

lkavita added this to 40 x 60 best
October 14, 2014
step down
Emanuel Budisan added this to Living Room Ideas
October 7, 2014
Bar and chairs and sofa layout
Sherry added this to Living Room Ideas
October 5, 2014
Half wall
Jason Logan added this to jason_logan's ideas
September 13, 2014
Wall
cja36788 added this to cja36788's Ideas
September 8, 2014
Chair colour
rhiannonmcnamara added this to Kitchen Ideas
July 14, 2014
Bar in front of window
pufftiffy added this to pufftiffy's ideas
July 14, 2014
chairs
ahfanning added this to Living Room Ideas
July 9, 2014
gray and yellow combo
mykaylakinz added this to mykaylakinz's Ideas
July 2, 2014
Chairs
gingerricher added this to gingerricher's Ideas
May 31, 2014
Living room -- sofa, ottaman, chairs, tree trunk
melimelt added this to Princeton
May 18, 2014
Love those chairs
conquerorakiko added this to conquerorakiko's ideas
April 19, 2014
Snow
ncnadin added this to lounge
April 18, 2014
Chairs to see the world
Samane Derakhshan added this to samane_derakhshan's Ideas
March 31, 2014
Chair
Isabella Awe added this to isabella_awe's Ideas
March 2, 2014
The lights
staschwa added this to staschwa's ideas
February 23, 2014
chairs
sohaednan added this to Living Room Ideas
February 7, 2014
Everything
antoniogodoy added this to antoniogodoy's ideas
February 2, 2014
ok
jenfabri added this to MBR/closet
January 20, 2014
Chairs
2906parkdale added this to 2906parkdale's ideas
January 16, 2014
Wood wall
Susan White added this to susan_white2452945's Ideas
January 16, 2014
Half wall in dining
rasa777 added this to rasa777's ideas
January 4, 2014
PULT
sstickler added this to Living Room Ideas
December 2, 2013
Love everything about this photo. the wood and white wall combo and then the splash of colour from the furniture
feelathome_nilanjana added this to feelathome_nilanjana's ideas
November 13, 2013
stairs from main door and lobby leading to the living area
exbeachgirl added this to Decor
November 11, 2013
Built in sofa for basement
ashgoldman added this to Family Room
October 19, 2013
chairs
Inna Yazhevich added this to inna_yazhevich's Ideas
October 4, 2013
Цвет пола
Marsha Dawe added this to marsha_dawe's Ideas
September 1, 2013
Living roo
h621_13isaaccox added this to Future House
August 26, 2013
Living room
Shuangyi Li added this to shuangyi_li's Ideas
August 24, 2013
grey and yellow
ceevic added this to interesting pixs
August 24, 2013
demarcation btw living room n dining area?
spcarter6 added this to family room
August 24, 2013
armchair
annamerime added this to annamerime's Ideas
August 23, 2013
Кресло 3599
marrepin added this to Kitchen Ideas
August 22, 2013
couleur cuisine plancher
Hiroaki Nakamura added this to hiroaki_nakamura's ideas
August 22, 2013
リビング
brolly added this to Living Room Ideas
August 20, 2013
carmenli17 added this to Living Room Ideas
August 17, 2013
split levels
chcweldingllc added this to chcweldingllc's ideas
August 17, 2013
intresting
gzaczek added this to ash
August 16, 2013
idea na ashland
deandoughty added this to Living Room Ideas
August 14, 2013
table with chairs under it
© 2014 Houzz Inc. Houzz® The new way to design your home™