New Life to a Newton Victorian traditional-family-room
 

New Life to a Newton Victorian

Richard Mandelkorn
URL
http://lcci.construction@verizon.net

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Dika Sumantri added this to dika_sumantri's Ideas
June 23, 2014
Green
Shane Wakeley added this to shane_wakeley's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Cool bench
biowill added this to Living Room
April 9, 2014
intense color but beautiful
Bretoff Towler added this to bretoff_towler's Ideas
March 31, 2014
The seating and colour scheme
sharon143 added this to sharon143's ideas
March 2, 2014
built in
sabrinawaqar added this to 188 Institute Road Inspirations
February 22, 2014
Love the built in seating...
econnell added this to Living/Dining Room
February 19, 2014
I like this. Woudl Farhad?
mymalex added this to mymalex's Ideas
February 15, 2014
Bench
Carrie H added this to Sewing and Crafts Station
January 31, 2014
Guest bedroom corner storage? Nice ideas with cushions and cabinets.
DLK Design Studio added this to 4820
January 30, 2014
similar to our living room
riadaniels added this to 3 season room
January 27, 2014
another simple design. I think looking at it, it would fit opposite of what you see. Don't like the colors, just the style
mounir35 added this to mounir35's Ideas
January 25, 2014
Ideas
sballenger added this to sballenger's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Everything
kathausser added this to kathausser's Ideas
December 25, 2013
Color scheme
bonnieleeendres added this to bonnieleeendres's ideas
December 14, 2013
Built in
aejordan2000 added this to aejordan2000's Ideas
November 29, 2013
seating...basement idea
kfulte added this to lake house pool room
November 22, 2013
The built in's
paulscarlson added this to paulscarlson's Ideas
October 21, 2013
Color combo
ayoung added this to mel and mark
October 12, 2013
Built in sofas
Elaine Simmons added this to elaine_simmons's ideas
September 13, 2013
maya98 added this to Dining Room Ideas
September 12, 2013
draws
Romilee Nicer added this to romilee_nicer's ideas
September 7, 2013
built in couch family room ground floor
klido added this to klido's Ideas
August 30, 2013
Po
stephaniealynnb added this to family room
August 29, 2013
built in sofa/banco...with storage!
zoerichardson added this to Nook
August 29, 2013
storage under couches
cynek added this to guest room
August 29, 2013
Hobby room....extra beds?
Veronica Hernandez Hernandez added this to webuser_87485's ideas
August 28, 2013
ventanas
sarahedahl added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
Reading area in the "front room" of an old Victorian
squirtturtle665 added this to Living Room
August 28, 2013
Love the storage under the couches
Kristin Hunter added this to ilove
August 28, 2013
built in color
jspharmd1 added this to dreamin
August 28, 2013
like the drawers under the couches
kelseyhagen97 added this to Living Room Ideas
August 28, 2013
OMG.... BEST LIVING ROOM EVEER
julessum added this to den
August 28, 2013
Den
Marilyn Hockett added this to marilynhockett's Ideas
August 28, 2013
Like vent solution under seating
fionalw added this to ideas1
August 28, 2013
snug
shifei added this to shifei's ideas
August 14, 2013
可以作为饭厅与客厅落差的处理参考。
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™