Eclectic Bathroom eclectic-bathroom
 

Eclectic Bathroom

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Larry Sale added this to Bathroom Ideas
June 18, 2014
pelicans????
Patrik Petersen added this to patrik_petersen's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Bathroom
helenerbrown added this to Treehouse bath
April 15, 2014
Flamingos
docy added this to bathrooms
March 23, 2014
I like everything about this bathroom.
Ash B. added this to Master Bath
March 13, 2014
Open window and greenery outside the tub view
toppervicki42 added this to Bathroom
March 3, 2014
Lol - flamingos!
Sue Mccartney added this to Bathroom Ideas
March 2, 2014
flamgoes
grimsleybm added this to grimsleybm's Ideas
March 1, 2014
Carpet
Peggy Skopak added this to peggy_skopak's Ideas
February 12, 2014
The pink flamingos.
amaissen added this to amaissen's Ideas
January 29, 2014
Indoor outdoor bathtub
tethersparks added this to tethersparks's Ideas
January 8, 2014
Funky
melraye added this to melraye's Ideas
January 6, 2014
Window coverings
Joanne Lawrie added this to joanne_lawrie's Ideas
December 23, 2013
dresser
hpr0306r added this to hpr0306r's Ideas
December 19, 2013
The claw foot tub.
roroledesma added this to ideas
November 23, 2013
dresser
Yasmin Myers added this to yasmin_myers's ideas
November 23, 2013
love the colour of the bath
princessq2000 added this to princessq2000's ideas
November 10, 2013
Thank you Abba!!!:)
berk2930 added this to berk2930's Ideas
November 9, 2013
Love the shutters.
msistevaris added this to msistevaris's Ideas
October 26, 2013
BATHTUB!
conlud added this to bedroom
October 17, 2013
Blue dresser
jacquiemcgee added this to jacquiemcgee's Ideas
October 10, 2013
Flamingos...love them
leahhild added this to leahhild's ideas
October 9, 2013
blue piece
deweyp6 added this to deweyp6's ideas
October 9, 2013
the tub, bright light, colors
asti87 added this to asti87's ideas
October 4, 2013
i like the floor against the bathtub and the originality
Sergey Pshenichny added this to Bathroom Ideas
September 23, 2013
+нравится сочетание цветов и натуральных материалов
cynlynten added this to cynlynten's Ideas
September 17, 2013
Great variegated floor
katcri248 added this to katcri248's ideas
September 12, 2013
paint cabinets
Tamara Allmann added this to tamara_allmann's Ideas
September 7, 2013
Outside bath
wdw0506 added this to wdw0506's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Love the colors
urn33 added this to urn33's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Flooring contrast
Karen Williams added this to Karen's Ideas
August 27, 2013
Different
Annie Sullivan added this to annie_sullivan2513's Ideas
August 25, 2013
Use of color
meleenp added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 24, 2013
love the bathtub
stackhouse21 added this to stackhouse21's Ideas
August 17, 2013
This is such a fun bathroom!
mrsmoser2014 added this to Bathroom
August 17, 2013
window
mauitw added this to mauitw's Ideas
August 16, 2013
Colors
fadame32 added this to fadame32's ideas
August 15, 2013
Ceiling
millivanilli added this to Bathroom Ideas
August 14, 2013
bath, ceiling
craftyleigh added this to craftyleigh's Ideas
August 14, 2013
Not the flamingo!
cristinawiley added this to rustic living
August 13, 2013
Floor
Laura Gish added this to laura_gish's ideas
August 12, 2013
not flamingo
Sara Steidler added this to sara_steidler's ideas
August 12, 2013
My kind of oasis.
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™