Symmetry Architects
Architects & Designers
NORMANDY | front elevation traditional-exterior
 

NORMANDY | front elevation

Selected as one of "The 10 Most Beautiful Houses in Dallas" by D Home, and prominently featured on the cover of the july/august 2013 issue.
URL
http://www.symmetryarchitects.com

This photo has one question

wangjessica wrote:
Project Publication Invitation from Design Vision - I’m Jessica, an editor of Design Vision International Publishing Co., Ltd (HK). I saw your projects on houzz website/ the internet, they are so gorgeous and amazing, no matter in color scheme, the unique design of furnishings or the overall layout, the first sight of these projects make me speechless, I can only repeat "amazing", thus I’m really interested in publishing your amazing projects. Our company has cooperated with many foreign design companies/ designers, for more information, you can click http://cdn.dvip-sz.com/cb_file.html or view our website www.dvip-hk.com or www.dvip-sz.com Sincerely looking forward to your reply soon. My Best. Thank you. Jessica Wong
   Comment   May 14, 2014

What Houzzers are commenting on:

Boateng Lawrence added this to boateng_lawrence's ideas
Yesterday
Very beautiful house
annoweber added this to Exterior
July 15, 2014
John likes
popechico added this to popechico's ideas
June 28, 2014
I like the artistic features.The designs are so fascinating and fantastic.
Amegnito Mawuli added this to amegnito_mawuli's ideas
June 26, 2014
The place where it's built and its form
Christopher Uloko added this to christopher_uloko's ideas
June 12, 2014
Great
segundada added this to segundada's ideas
June 3, 2014
its awesome and beautiful..its d kind of house i love to have
Humera Qutub added this to Exterior Ideas
June 1, 2014
beautiful entrance
pkhouse added this to pkhouse's ideas
May 25, 2014
font yard
deesutton added this to deesutton's ideas
May 24, 2014
The sunset
Bernard Njor added this to bernard_njor's ideas
May 14, 2014
Beautiful and glamouros
Dzoumesse Talla added this to dzoumesse_talla's ideas
May 13, 2014
the presentation of the house
debbie g added this to NEW HOME...EXTERIORS
February 25, 2014
LOVE THIS!!!
Ella Sari added this to ella_sari's ideas
January 13, 2014
DESIGN
dqdaniela added this to dqdaniela's Ideas
January 8, 2014
exterior
amych12 added this to Exterior Ideas
November 23, 2013
beautiful house design
manuparashar added this to manuparashar's Ideas
September 21, 2013
Exterior
kitaka20 added this to kitaka20's Ideas
September 15, 2013
Architecture
brokeacres added this to brokeacres's ideas
September 2, 2013
Exetior, boxwood design, iron accents on dwelling
Shirley Roney added this to shirley_roney's Ideas
August 19, 2013
Love the openness and detail
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™