Modern Living LA
Real Estate Agents
Modern Living LA Listings midcentury-bedroom
 

Modern Living LA Listings

Home sold by the Modern Living LA Team, The Foster Carling House 1947-1950. John Lautner Architect.
URL
http://www.modernlivingla.com

This photo has 3 questions

sarangam wrote:
Blank. Nkvdvnaafjckbugd - Bmvhkbjkvjbjlm
   Comment   November 30, 2013
Thank you for reporting this. Undo
Julia Stephens
That's insane!! love it!
December 7, 2013 at 4:19pm   
Sign Up to comment
chopperdoll wrote:
La - Beautiful
   Comment   July 6, 2014
sarangam wrote:
Blank. Nkvdvnaafjckbugd - Bmvhkbjkvjbjlm
   Comment   November 30, 2013

What Houzzers are commenting on:

emmapett added this to emmapett's Ideas
22 hours ago
Glass shape
hayluardo added this to hayluardo's ideas
last Saturday
painted concrete floors. i don't do yellow, but I'm all about this idea. practical, beautiful, economical.
jonate added this to jonate's ideas
July 15, 2014
clear exterior!
geezyherrera added this to geezyherrera's Ideas
July 13, 2014
Cool
Julia Schlichting added this to julia_schlichting's ideas
July 10, 2014
love the glass!!!
kimberliealejandra added this to bedroom ideas
July 8, 2014
Brad Roth added this to Brad Roth's Ideas
July 6, 2014
Glass
Malkii Gamage added this to malkii_gamage's Ideas
June 27, 2014
set out
Giselle Moss added this to giselle_moss's ideas
June 23, 2014
Too cute
nanie_rico added this to nanie_rico's Ideas
June 19, 2014
Modern open style bedroom
Karen Kukkonen added this to Glass Bedroom
June 19, 2014
Social
rvasnaik added this to rvasnaik's Ideas
June 14, 2014
Lautner
qarin4ik added this to qarin4ik's Ideas
June 13, 2014
Opened space
mmahaley added this to mmahaley's Ideas
June 11, 2014
Floor
aledominguez added this to aledominguez's ideas
June 10, 2014
Different
Damien Meade added this to mid cen ideas bdrm
June 9, 2014
The whole pic
entergypac added this to entergypac's Ideas
June 8, 2014
Neat
ylsanahi added this to Bedroom Ideas
June 4, 2014
glass as walls
Shan Eills Hoffmann added this to shan_eillshoffmann's Ideas
June 3, 2014
Outdoor living is amazing
blackhawk289 added this to blackhawk289's Ideas
May 29, 2014
Yes
carltonbyrd added this to home decor
May 22, 2014
Umm...yes
elleneroane added this to elleneroane's Ideas
May 22, 2014
jleelewis added this to ranch
May 21, 2014
Paneled ceiling
kelskyser added this to kelskyser's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Sexy
cchrichards added this to cchrichards's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Outdoor glass bedroom perhaps by pool
milahn added this to milahn's Ideas
May 4, 2014
Nice
pksc added this to Sunroom
April 21, 2014
not br, but cool sunroom
sahroura added this to sahroura's Ideas
April 21, 2014
Outdoor Bedroom
househunter987 added this to househunter987's Ideas
April 18, 2014
Monochromatic of brown
nonaandy added this to nonaandy's Ideas
April 17, 2014
Totally love it.
prasheen61 added this to prasheen61's ideas
April 17, 2014
Cool
tresjolie60 added this to Bedroom Ideas
April 16, 2014
Angles, space
fionamafi added this to Future Home Ideas
April 13, 2014
Openness cleanliness
cmbillingslea added this to cmbillingslea's Ideas
April 13, 2014
It's so transparent and woody.
newamerican added this to newamerican's ideas
April 12, 2014
outside bed
Teagan Doyle added this to bedroom
April 9, 2014
Glass
Tyiarra Griffin added this to tyiarra_griffin's Ideas
April 8, 2014
windows
Taflyn Fiola added this to taflyn_fiola's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Outdoor bedroom
Emad Al Fatly added this to emad_alfatly's Ideas
April 6, 2014
Sfghhhhhd
Julie Grissom added this to julie_grissom8622687's Ideas
March 29, 2014
Ceiling
Lonna Lockhart added this to lonna_lockhart's Favorites
March 29, 2014
Adrian
supermich2000 added this to wall ideas la
March 29, 2014
GOD DREAAAAMZ
Mariana Jiménez added this to marianajz's ideas
March 24, 2014
Outside sensation
dmusovic added this to Bedroom
March 13, 2014
Glossy
mardelnav added this to Dream House
March 12, 2014
Recamara
MCC Excursions added this to Selena
March 10, 2014
glass walls and no roof
cbarajas added this to cbarajas's Favorites
March 8, 2014
Glass roof
bagasade added this to bagasade's ideas
March 8, 2014
wow
Betsy Speicher added this to John Lautner
March 8, 2014
Carling
shaemarie added this to shaemarie's Ideas
March 8, 2014
Open! And super sexy!!!!
pangolindesign added this to Ideas
March 8, 2014
Badass
weronika9 added this to weronika9's Ideas
March 7, 2014
The style
Wenjing Qi added this to wenjing_qi's Ideas
March 3, 2014
Light the lights and brightness
Alec Spencer added this to Alec's Idea's
March 2, 2014
geometric glass home look
sukymama0825 added this to sukymama0825's ideas
March 2, 2014
Encased in glass? Interesting
Sam Skaff added this to sam_skaff's Ideas
March 2, 2014
Szzz
kimbybimby1 added this to natural home
March 1, 2014
Inside out
kimbybimby1 added this to industrial
March 1, 2014
Inside out
enamelrod added this to enamelrod's ideas
February 27, 2014
?
dedamoma added this to dedamoma's Ideas
February 26, 2014
Peak a boo bedroom
kelmorrisondu added this to Architecture
February 21, 2014
Glass Bedroom
kelmorrisondu added this to Master BEDROOM
February 21, 2014
Glass Bedroom
gelya added this to gelya's Ideas
February 21, 2014
Воздушная комната
Gautam Harris added this to gautam_harris's ideas
February 18, 2014
hhh
dienkie8 added this to dienkie8's ideas
February 18, 2014
wow...
paintman12 added this to paintman12's Ideas
February 16, 2014
Openness
megankayser added this to AMAZING
February 15, 2014
Amazing
jazzjaaaaaaay added this to jazzjaaaaaaay's Ideas
February 14, 2014
tehee
riadance added this to Bedroom Architecture
February 10, 2014
I liked the way the architect designed this pice of architecture
jmo88 added this to jmo88's Ideas
February 8, 2014
Outdoor bedroom encased in glass
tje87 added this to tje87's Ideas
February 7, 2014
Amazing glass room!!!
taofiga added this to taofiga's Ideas
February 6, 2014
Great Idea
nictoc added this to nictoc's Ideas
February 5, 2014
Glass
lgayu444 added this to lgayu444's ideas
February 4, 2014
Superb I luv everything
Christina Lewis added this to christina_lewis7582562's Ideas
February 2, 2014
Too cool! Original!
ashleybsmith added this to ashleybsmith's Ideas
February 1, 2014
Cool!
jlengyel added this to The Sleep Room
February 1, 2014
Style
mlssas2002 added this to bedroom
January 31, 2014
Headboard wall
iam38yen added this to iam38yen's ideas
January 31, 2014
Bedroom
andias added this to andias's Ideas
January 31, 2014
Lampu di plafon kayu
brilliantdogscoco added this to brilliantdogscoco's ideas
January 30, 2014
it is really cool *gasp*
ach88 added this to Polished Concrete Floors
January 29, 2014
awesome use of glass, wood, and concrete
jamesferguson added this to modern
January 28, 2014
inside and out, glass and angles. nice!
stormbetz added this to stormbetz's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Open to the outside bedroom is cool
Andre Gordon added this to andre_gordon's Ideas
January 27, 2014
Cool indoor/outdoor
Jessica Steck added this to jessica_steck's Ideas
January 23, 2014
Open air
evanbmusic added this to Home
January 21, 2014
Too open for me, but I like the floor.
bkistama added this to Haloszoba
January 20, 2014
Padlo
lindaakin added this to lindaakin's Ideas
January 20, 2014
Master unique
abbysong0316 added this to ++
January 20, 2014
-structure
wonderworker added this to wonderworker's ideas
January 19, 2014
wow
tytjaronda added this to tytjaronda's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Lodge
sufm17 added this to sufm17's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Mi Casa
jendavis6884 added this to jendavis6884's Ideas
January 17, 2014
Glass ceiling bedroom
da_joyflower added this to da_joyflower's ideas
January 16, 2014
cool looking
vickyxx added this to vickyxx's ideas
January 11, 2014
it's wooden, cosy&open
isabellamariani added this to isabellamariani's Ideas
January 10, 2014
Very open
carmen1538 added this to Secret Room
January 5, 2014
Wow
Abheesht Goel added this to abheeshtgoel's ideas
January 4, 2014
Floor cut
jlobata added this to jlobata's Ideas
January 3, 2014
Nice but dont feel safe
salah112 added this to salah112's ideas
January 3, 2014
b
favourine added this to favourine's ideas
January 2, 2014
sleeping fantasy
erinkzweizig added this to erinkzweizig's Ideas
January 1, 2014
I love how the glass come out from the roof
sebastienviau added this to Chambre
December 30, 2013
Paroi en verre
Rachel Grusak added this to rachel_grusak's Ideas
December 30, 2013
Love
Shaheen Randera added this to shaheen_randera's ideas
December 28, 2013
contemporary but clean
jenke added this to jenke's ideas
December 28, 2013
wow
kasmira25 added this to kasmira25's Ideas
December 26, 2013
Beautiful
morr2013 added this to Bedroom Ideas
December 22, 2013
insane bedroom
radiomaxx added this to radiomaxx's Ideas
December 21, 2013
Space
jeyung added this to jeyung's ideas
December 20, 2013
Very open and modern. outdoors
cerrod added this to cerrod's ideas
December 18, 2013
cama
viljamas added this to viljamas's ideas
December 16, 2013
stiklinis miegamasis
Luke Hinckley added this to luke_hinckley's Ideas
December 16, 2013
The open glass
Maryanne Bogdan added this to maryanne_bogdan's Ideas
December 15, 2013
Open bedroom
Toni Owen added this to Bathroom Ideas
December 14, 2013
cool
dheaven added this to dheaven's ideas
December 14, 2013
Loving outdoor bedroom!!!
levina24 added this to levina24's ideas
December 14, 2013
floor
mcunha1977 added this to mcunha1977's Ideas
December 14, 2013
headboard wall partition for bathroom
Jessica Hofmeyr added this to van der walt
December 13, 2013
Amazing
Cyrus Vence added this to iDeas
December 13, 2013
сарир
Doran Porter added this to doran_porter's Ideas
December 11, 2013
Cool outdoor bedroom
coltonmulder added this to coltonmulder's ideas
December 11, 2013
Stuff
Jeremy Loo added this to jeremy_loo's ideas
December 10, 2013
unique
Dylan Clark added this to dylan_clark6030422's ideas
December 8, 2013
wow
zkkottt added this to zkkottt's ideas
December 8, 2013
bring the indoors out, looks peaceful
annalisa1998 added this to annalisa1998's Ideas
December 4, 2013
Everything. It's fantastic
Karla TTagle added this to karla_ttagle's Ideas
December 4, 2013
House
flritezy added this to Kitchen Ideas
December 4, 2013
Room
erikam17 added this to erikam17's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Outdoor bedroom
rolandnohra added this to rolandnohra's ideas
December 3, 2013
yddg
Raoul Greens added this to raoul_greens's Ideas
December 3, 2013
I want this...it's beautiful
mdmastro added this to mdmastro's Ideas
December 3, 2013
Bedroom
cmcgradycher added this to cmcgradycher's Ideas
December 2, 2013
Similar
Kadrian Alvarenga added this to kadrian_alvarenga's Ideas
December 1, 2013
The wood
triffffff added this to triffffff's ideas
November 30, 2013
test
Rees Consulting & Design added this to kellymrees's Ideas
November 30, 2013
Heart
passionsneverdie added this to passionsneverdie's Ideas
November 29, 2013
Very clean, modern, and appealing.
jacobwinc added this to Patio Ideas
November 29, 2013
crazy glass wall
alecianrhoid added this to alecianrhoid's Ideas
November 28, 2013
Love this
les45lied added this to Ideas for Our House
November 26, 2013
I love it
Debo Ajomale added this to Elegant Bedrooms
November 26, 2013
Interesting!!!
cheribomb added this to cheribomb's Ideas
November 26, 2013
Awesome
Kevin Guernon added this to wow
November 24, 2013
window
alecr93 added this to alecr93's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Modern room
Dora Cannon added this to dora_cannon's ideas
November 23, 2013
outside
vivianbryant added this to vivianbryant's Ideas
November 23, 2013
Modern bedroom
afb24 added this to afb24's Ideas
November 22, 2013
Windows open
cp13_ added this to Computer Applications 1
November 21, 2013
huge, I like the wood walls, and the glass walls
thebraughtons added this to thebraughtons's ideas
November 20, 2013
nature
دنيا الوله added this to webuser_8875847's Ideas
November 20, 2013
غرف نوم٢
Tio Adyt added this to tio_adyt's Ideas
November 16, 2013
lux room
Dorree Barnhouse added this to dorree_barnhouse's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Love the idea
malenajimenez added this to malenajimenez's Ideas
November 13, 2013
Dream bedroom
lacy113 added this to bedroom
November 11, 2013
Outdoor bed
alecamx added this to alecamx's Ideas
November 10, 2013
Me gusta
Javier Benavides Olyslager added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 10, 2013
Glass room
krose111 added this to krose111's ideas
November 9, 2013
costa rica fantasy
lindseylma added this to lindseylma's Ideas
November 9, 2013
simple
cdcarchitect added this to cdcarchitect's ideas
November 9, 2013
glass wall
cheryl1w added this to cheryl1w's ideas
November 8, 2013
wow...
sonnyseidel added this to sonnyseidel's ideas
November 7, 2013
glas
keithnarn added this to Bedroom
November 6, 2013
Awesome!!
byoungarch1 added this to byoungarch1's Ideas
November 6, 2013
Unique bedroom
moule26 added this to moule26's ideas
November 5, 2013
la simpliciter
Aaron Wilson added this to Bedroom Ideas
November 4, 2013
Behind the glass wall
Kory Kirk added this to kory_kirk's ideas
November 4, 2013
the angles
aprylshowers added this to aprylshowers's ideas
November 1, 2013
U gotta be ok with no prvacy
Pamela Angat added this to pamela_angat's Ideas
October 31, 2013
loft Harlem..
amygee999 added this to Bedroom Ideas
October 31, 2013
omg!
mantaclub added this to mantaclub's ideas
October 26, 2013
dormitorio
dlps2007 added this to dlps2007's Ideas
October 26, 2013
Talk about being on display.
dreamycc added this to ideas
October 26, 2013
Very cool
sugar1221 added this to sugar1221's Ideas
October 25, 2013
Cool
Tammy McGhee added this to T's Bedroom
October 24, 2013
Awesomeness
Luisa Bemba added this to luisa_bemba's Ideas
October 19, 2013
So beautiful and healthy!
sjdrummond added this to sjdrummond's Ideas
October 19, 2013
Reem
sydbrisbane added this to Exterior Ideas
October 18, 2013
building a house in the woods
Shahin Mejia-Inmon added this to webuser_272621's Ideas
October 17, 2013
Outdoor bedroom
miranda_sd added this to Bedrooms
October 17, 2013
beds
Haewook Jung added this to haewook_jung's ideas
October 14, 2013
ㅎㅎ 대박
clemorgan added this to clemorgan's Ideas
October 14, 2013
Clean. Modern
fernandomack added this to fernandomack's Favorites
October 13, 2013
open
Jered Ramsey added this to jered_ramsey's Ideas
October 13, 2013
Everything but the roof over the war
draen added this to draen's Ideas
October 13, 2013
What? This is crazy cool.
Nikolas Lim added this to Pretty Stuff
October 12, 2013
what.
srikix added this to srik's bedroom
October 10, 2013
glass ceiling? like camping?
Kelsie Lowe added this to kelsie_lowe's ideas
October 10, 2013
everything
jbriscoe34 added this to jbriscoe34's Ideas
October 9, 2013
The architecture
broadway1511 added this to broadway1511's Ideas
October 6, 2013
Bed
thierrygannon added this to thierrygannon's Ideas
September 29, 2013
Wow
myme added this to myme's Ideas
September 29, 2013
What
raymondtck added this to raymondtck's ideas
September 29, 2013
my dream master room
kalstudio added this to kalstudio's ideas
September 29, 2013
awesome
cdconstance added this to cdconstance's ideas
September 28, 2013
architecture and glass
megjon0518 added this to megjon0518's Ideas
September 27, 2013
Knee wall
yessica_lim added this to yessica_lim's Ideas
September 24, 2013
Cool bedroom
© 2014 Houzz Inc.
Houzz® The new way to design your home™